Bag o Chews 8 pieces: Reviews

Bag o Chews - 8 pieces

Your rabbit, guinea pig or chinchilla will love to gnaw and nibble on these colourful Bag ...
ORDER TODAY TO SAVE 20% OFF RRP £2.49
BUY NOW: £1.99
< Back to the Bag o Chews 8 pieces Please login to write a review
Great value
posted on 26/05/2014 17:25:01 by farhanac

These chews are definitely great value but so far I havent seen my rabbits chew them Its not too much of an issue though since they so have a variety of stuff to chew so Im sure theyll get round to these eventually Theyre dirt cheap for 8 pieces and theyre nice and colourful so its great value for money

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 22/05/2014 21:31:13 by mikaelaosborne

Good value for money both rabbits enjoy chewing on them and they definitely brighten up the hutch

Overall
Quality
Value
They love to play with these
posted on 31/03/2014 20:39:35 by vcompton

My rabbits dont chew these like I thought they would they throw them not just playfully i mean they actually launch them at me when i go to clean them out or put them in a run getting pelted with wooden blocks by rabbits may not be the best start to the day but they seem to enjoy being mischief so I think they should get a good review even if I have thought of resorting to protective clothing when opening hutch doors.

Overall
Quality
Value
Adds a bit o colour to the cage
posted on 04/10/2013 20:51:56 by Foo1

They are cheap and they get chewed

Overall
Quality
Value
Rabbit loves it
posted on 31/10/2012 19:42:16 by Thea Vu

My nethie rabbit definitely enjoy chewing these looking nice on the cage as well very good value for quality

Overall
Quality
Value
I like these plenty in a pack
posted on 31/08/2012 14:08:03 by katie

Plenty in a pack I put these on the food ball to brighten it up my rabbits have a chew every now and again

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 02/08/2012 21:22:33 by cmurray

Good value for money

Overall
Quality
Value
Hammie liked them
posted on 09/06/2012 19:13:54 by Sarah Gloucester

Hammie liked having a bit of a chew on these

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 06/05/2012 09:42:10 by lauren3636

My hamster liked these to chew on they are colourful different shapes and great value. Would recommend to anyone

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here
Eukanuba Dog Food
 
Royal Canin Cat Food
 
Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight
 
Gift Vouchers