Flying Saucer Exercise Wheel Small: Reviews

Flying Saucer Exercise Wheel - Small

Flying Saucer Exercise Wheel - Small

We are sure you’ll agree - there is nothing more irritating than the sound ...
RRP: £4.99 Our Price: £3.99 Save 20%
Extra Product Images
Customers' photos
.
< Back to the Flying Saucer Exercise Wheel Small Please login to write a review
Great, But Choose The Right Size
posted on 12/07/2014 22:19:37 by mousemummy

A great product and our mice love them. They are also very quiet and last well I would just say be careful to get the right size as I ordered the small one on the back of another review and it is only just big enough really for one adult mouse. We then bought the medium and 2 or 3 will happily play together on it. Great value and recommended!

Overall
Quality
Value
our hamsters love it
posted on 11/12/2013 21:54:42 by Suel

We have 2 syrian hamsters it took them a couple of days to get used to using it but now they love it its much quieter than their usual wheel They run so fast you cant see their legs move

Overall
Quality
Value
good
posted on 05/12/2013 09:57:50 by Nikki

my hamster loves this and wont stop running great product but its not a silent spinner like it says

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic Smashing Value
posted on 09/12/2012 16:47:33 by hamsterman14

This product is brilliant My hamster never used her original cage wheel but now she spends a good few hours on her Flying Saucer Exercise Wheel evry night A brilliant buy at a good price

Overall
Quality
Value
hamsters love it
posted on 11/08/2012 14:37:01 by polly

cant believe how much the hamsters love it All 3 dwarfs run round it at the same time

Overall
Quality
Value
so far very quiet
posted on 24/05/2012 17:40:19 by Mel

Very quiet hammies love them and they dont have to bend their backs only downside is it does tend to move around the cage when in use We solved this by poking some small holes in the legs and tying them on our second floor ledge which has a wire mesh floor

Overall
Quality
Value
Exellent for my dwarfs
posted on 01/05/2012 17:54:13 by Shakespeare1990

At first our dwarf hamsters didnt know how to use the wheel but after a day they started to figure it out Now they love to run in the wheels and they can run very fast

Overall
Quality
Value
Lovely Small and Silent
posted on 30/03/2012 15:30:57 by xenutia

This is ideal for a mouse and even more ideal when said mouse is in your bedroom So far this has been very quiet and fits nicely in the corner without taking too much of his cage Would definitely recommend

Overall
Quality
Value
Robos love it
posted on 26/04/2011 08:41:17 by mel

On the day I received them they started spinning on them that evening and use them everyday running their little legs off. They are not as quiet as they say but my girlies love them and I don't worry about the noise because it is for them and they are in a seperate room anyway. I would still give 5 stars for quality and value. It is sturdy and can gain great speed for my Robos without any problems. They will hold two of them and synchronise their running or will spin the other round great fun to watch them on their spinners.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Ideal Balance Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Urban Life