Happy Pet Nature First Grassy Carrot: Reviews

Happy Pet Nature First Grassy Carrot

Happy Pet Nature First Grassy Carrot

Help create a more natural environment for your furry little friend with this ...
£1.69
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Happy Pet Nature First Grassy Carrot Please login to write a review
Great Value
posted on 19/11/2013 17:07:58 by desigillham

I have bought these before and my Guinea Pigs love them. They jump on them as soon as I put them in the cages happy little Guineas

Overall
Quality
Value
Bunnies love it
posted on 18/09/2013 20:34:31 by swild

Great toy both bunnies loved chewing on this Lasted a lot longer than I thought and will be definitely be getting more of these

Overall
Quality
Value
My Guinea Pigs Love It
posted on 23/05/2012 17:45:35 by MadKatter

I thought I would review this whilst I am putting some more in my basket I bought two that arrived two days ago I thought I would see how it went down and it looks like Im back to get more My two girls fought over it My young man loves it And my newbies were confused by it

Overall
Quality
Value
Loved it
posted on 06/05/2012 09:42:54 by lauren3636

This was great value and its safe for the hamster to chew. Stopped him chewing the bars as much too

Overall
Quality
Value
Great chew toy
posted on 26/02/2012 17:28:47 by Luke

My rabbit started to chew this as soon as I gave it to him. It will last a while and I will be buying more of these types of chew toys again when needed.

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 21/02/2012 13:39:48 by hezauk

My two guineas love this didnt stop playing with it when they got it that I now need to get a new one may order extras

Overall
Quality
Value
Attractive but is it fun
posted on 04/02/2012 19:18:32 by Deborah Palmer

Attractive to look at and appears chewable but so far all 4 of my gpigs have totally ignored it which with my lot is very unusual So far for me a waste of money but will persevere a while longer before passing on to other rodent owner

Overall
Quality
Value
chinchilla loves it
posted on 04/02/2012 08:42:28 by iammags

My chinchilla loves to chew on this and it keeps her happy for ages

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Eukanuba Puppy and Junior 7.5kg+
 
James Wellbeloved Dog Food