Good Boy Chewy Chicken Fillets 80g: Reviews

Good Boy Chewy Chicken Fillets 80g

Good Boy Chewy Chicken Fillets are made from 100% natural chicken breast meat for provide your dog with delicious, healthy and yummy treats! They have been oven roasted to enhance their flavour and have a tough texture for a longer lasting treat. These chewy fillets are an ideal complementary snack to a well-balanced diet and are great for helping to train your pooch or rewarding good behaviour.

  • Re-sealable bag for long-lasting freshness
  • Wheat & cereal free
  • No artificial colours, flavours or preservatives

Ingredients: Chicken breast 90%, Potato starch, Glycerin, Salt, Crude protein 60%, fat content 2%, crude fibres 1%, crude ash 5.5%, moisture 18%
Quantity: 80g

ORDER TODAY TO SAVE 17% OFF RRP £2.99
BUY NOW: £2.49
< Back to the Good Boy Chewy Chicken Fillets 80g Please login to write a review
Delicious
posted on 03/07/2014 19:06:47 by Stelle

Very happy product of very good quality I am French and at home this sort of product does not last long at It dries very quickly once we open the pocket This Time the food remains soft so my chihuahua enjoyed It all I was not obliged to throw It before being finished I will buy again these treats

Overall
Quality
Value
Ferrets love these
posted on 01/04/2014 11:57:23 by Ferret girl

Can tear smaller bits off and being 100 chicken and chewy my ferrets love them Gives them something to get their teeth into Smell nice too

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 20/08/2012 23:12:26 by sacathan

This product is a must for our Cocker Spaniels It is of the highest quality as are all Good Boy products We have to place a regular order from here in France and Pet Planet service comes up trumps every time

Overall
Quality
Value
Dog heaven
posted on 08/11/2011 08:54:56 by HelenNG

My greyhound loves these like some of the other reviewers I also wish you got more for your money

Overall
Quality
Value
Woof woof
posted on 20/04/2011 22:44:04 by Mela

Apparently very tasty a bit pricey shame doesnt state the country of origin would be nice to know

Overall
Quality
Value
A perennial favourite in my house
posted on 18/04/2011 01:25:54 by kimmypops

My dogs adore these chicken fillets I just wish you got more for your money

Overall
Quality
Value
These are great
posted on 19/11/2010 15:03:12 by Ken

These are one of my Staffy's favourite treats. Great value. Will definitely buy more.

Overall
Quality
Value
My dog loves them
posted on 29/08/2010 17:35:31 by J3107

I was a bit unsure when I received these but when my dog got hold of this I didn't see him until he was finished!

Overall
Quality
Value
Dogs Love These
posted on 27/07/2010 22:11:39 by andrew thow

Our 3 dogs love these. They would eat them all in one go if given the chance.

Overall
Quality
Value
Harvey just loves these
posted on 11/07/2010 16:40:18 by LORNA

Harvey our little Lhasa Apso just scoffs these wonderful tasty treats into him, Petplanet have a wonderful choice in dog treats and chews

Overall
Quality
Value
A REAL TREAT
posted on 06/04/2010 17:14:23 by Jikki

when the girls see the packet come out they get really excited, dribbling all over.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here
Kitty City Promotion
 
Hill's Perfect Weight
 
Save 10 on 12-15kg bags Eukanuba dog food
 
Bu1 Get 1 Half Price On ProPlan Dog Food