Staywell Original 2 Way Pet Door Small 715EF: Reviews

Staywell Original 2 Way Pet Door - Small 715EF

The Staywell Original 2 Way Pet Door is ideal for cats and small ...
ORDER TODAY TO SAVE 14% OFF RRP £8.16
BUY NOW: £6.99
< Back to the Staywell Original 2 Way Pet Door Small 715EF Please login to write a review
great value
posted on 01/04/2014 09:28:15 by annmott

have always used staywell cat flaps nd never had a problem with Have always used these cat flaps in my stud houses and for my boarders never have had a problem with them I usually have to replace them in my stud houses after about 10 years when they have gone brittle width the constant use and spraying

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent delivery
posted on 06/01/2014 08:37:27 by Shanias Mum

This flap is to replace a Staywell cat flap with the 4 way locking mechanism which has been in use for the last 8 years but unfortunately Shania was starting to struggle to get through Although this works perfectly it is not of the same quality a little flimsy

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product fast delivery
posted on 04/12/2013 19:56:24 by laurabrundell

Really pleased with this Exactly as described and good price and delivery speed

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 29/08/2013 16:16:30

This was a replacement for an old one which had got broken and I was unable to purchase one in any local pet store Petplanet saved my life so I purchased another one as a standby

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 26/09/2011 20:38:04 by jac

used as relacement for 17 year old one of these and still same good quality suits my king charles and 4 cat well

Overall
Quality
Value
Just the ticket
posted on 28/08/2011 16:10:14 by george67

Just the ticket for our 7 kilo Yorkie Westy cross ,who does not like closed doors. She can come and go to the garden with ease. Straightforward fitting and operating just the bolts to cut to size as required.

Overall
Quality
Value
Quick delivery can keep my pet Cat safe indoors overnight now
posted on 18/05/2011 22:00:54 by squeers777

Well made kit Serves purpose very well is easy to use Pet Cat safely kept in doors overnight though she does get grumpy

Overall
Quality
Value
Great simple product
posted on 28/03/2011 11:30:53 by b-j-phillips

Easy to fit and easy to use. Just needed a straight forward cat flap and it's just the ticket.

Overall
Quality
Value
Perfect
posted on 04/03/2011 22:26:10 by Lovelynx Abys

Basic, but still one heck of a good cat flap. Love the slide in blocking plate, it means you can be 100% sure that the door is shut and stop any drafts too!

Overall
Quality
Value
Just the Job
posted on 01/03/2011 19:16:19 by Neil

Easy to fit in a wall as a replacement for a broken flap.A value for money purchase which does the job for which it was intended.

Overall
Quality
Value
Not a great success
posted on 20/02/2011 20:03:11 by AliceRitaK

Unfortunately it was much smaller than I anticipated,so I had to buy a medium one locally as I had planned to give this as a christmas present. Only suitable for very small dogs (or that's what I would class them as being). Be careful to check the sizing.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here
Eukanuba Dog Food
 
Royal Canin Cat Food
 
Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight
 
Gift Vouchers