Original AboistopMasterplus Collar Battery: Reviews

Original Aboistop/Masterplus Collar Battery

Original replacement battery unit for both the Aboistop and Masterplus collar units as supplied with the original kit. Note: this is not compatible with the Mini-Aboistop collar.
ORDER TODAY TO SAVE 29% OFF RRP £6.99
BUY NOW: £4.99
< Back to the Original AboistopMasterplus Collar Battery Please login to write a review

posted on 17/09/2014 13:06:58 by bevnewham63

Overall
Quality
Value
very good
posted on 01/02/2010 12:32:10 by debbiemccarthy7

I have found the collar to work very well and i am using it to stop my dog barking outside all the time excellent.

Overall
Quality
Value
We loved it.
posted on 13/10/2009 10:00:27

The battery lasts a long time and the spray collar is very effective.

Overall
Quality
Value
A God Send
posted on 28/08/2009 09:16:16

I comment about the collar that I have just bought the new battery for. The collar is a God Send I can now drive without trying to throttle my dog at the same time. A shame you cannot send it to me direct in Madeira instead of my having to go through a relative in England.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 06/08/2009 08:42:59

Sercice, as always excellent

Overall
Quality
Value
Good Value
posted on 12/08/2008 07:56:12 by angela69

Overall
Quality
Value
Wrong battery
posted on 02/06/2008 17:05:50 by atmostherm

I thought we had the Aboistop but we needed the Dynavet battery. Need to refund item

PetPlanet Says:
Hi Thankyou for placing a review with Petplanet and I'm sorry to hear that the item you received is not suitable. Please return the unwanted Aboistop/Masterplus Collar Battery to the following FREEPOST address:- Petplanet FREEPOST NATN 246 LIVINGSTON EH54 0BR

Overall
Quality
Value
Good product
posted on 28/01/2007 06:59:43

This item is hard to find in shops great to know that i can now buy with confidence from this supplier.

Overall
Quality
Value

Why PetPlanet?

Free Delivery On Orders Over 39
Next Working Day Delivery
Our Price Promise
Deals Of The Week
 
Kitty City Promotion
 
Save 5.99 on Iams 12kg Puppy
 
Save 25% on Purina ProPlan Cat
 
Hills Science Plan Adult Cat Food 2kg+
 
James Wellbeloved Grain Free 10kg
 
Already a member?
Sign in here