• Sign In or New Customer? Start Here


Cleanpaws Super Clumping Cat Litter 5kg: Reviews

Cleanpaws Super Clumping Cat Litter - 5kg

Cleanpaws Super Clumping Cat Litter is a high quality, 100% natural, super-clumping, fine grained cat litter that lasts 4 times longer than regular cat litter. Excellent value and safe for kittens.

This litter is made from natural clay so the waste can be put on the compost heap or it can be flushed down your toilet in small amounts at a time.

  • Stops unpleasant odours
  • Easy separation of soiled litter
  • Requires less litter box changing

    Capacity: 5kg

    Please note: This product is not recommended for white cats or homes with white carpets and furniture. The material is a natural mineral and may cause discolouration, however, this is in no way harmful and does not affect the effective clumping and deodorising properties of Clean Paws.

  • ORDER TODAY TO SAVE 33% OFF RRP £6.25
    BUY NOW: £4.19
    < Back to the Cleanpaws Super Clumping Cat Litter 5kg Please login to write a review
    Brilliant
    posted on 21/12/2014 14:47:37 by Lynne K

    Best litter that weve used Lasts ages great value and even with two cats the odour control is great

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    good quality
    posted on 28/11/2014 03:19:46 by aj

    The kittens like this litter as do I I am new to kitten ownership and trying different brands I find this one quite smelly so will be looking to change It does clump well and has a nice sand like texture No dust which is great

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great product
    posted on 15/10/2014 21:56:31 by Sarah

    Nice clean litter product and helps remove the odours

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Oh the irony
    posted on 07/01/2014 14:34:03 by EBeasley

    Clean paws This Cat litter has stained the previously white paws x28now orangex29 of my cat and has also stained the carpet of my x28rentedx29 house as he has walked out of the litter tray I have bought the larger pack on the back of good reviews only to be disappointed and throw it away Do not be fooled by the good reviews on the one occasion that he used the litter it did not clump properly and stuck to the bottom of the tray and was tracked meters out of the room Absolute waste of money

    PetPlanet Says:
    We would like to thank this Customer for placing a review. This product is not recommended for white cats or homes with white carpets and furniture. The material is a natural mineral and may cause discolouration, however, this is in no way harmful and does not affect the effective clumping and deodorising properties of Clean Paws.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great Kitty Litter
    posted on 14/11/2013 19:07:36 by munchkin0908

    Very good clumps so it easier to remove stops odour and last for ages

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Trust me this is the BEST litter available
    posted on 29/10/2013 20:05:38 by Luqman Jamil

    My smelly siamese pedigree would smell up the whole house with her poop and pee but ever since using this litter that is a thing of the past No more ammonia smell around the house The best and most important thing I like about this litter is it easly clumps up as it gets wet leaving no spreaad out mess thats hard to clean The cat urea is instantly soacked up and easly removable after an hour or so This has made cleaning a doddle and no longer time consuming or messy The granules are very tiny and easy to pick up and it is very hygenic Would recomment highly to anyone Thank you for this product A

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    THE BEST
    posted on 14/10/2013 22:48:23 by chris246

    This really is the best cat litter Ive ever bought for my two cats Its very finely sieved which suits them very well and it really does last longer than any other cat litter I have bought in the past Good price too

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Really excellent
    posted on 18/08/2013 21:49:31 by Helen57

    I have used something similar in the past but this is really good stuff I have two shorthaired moggies who are pretty much indoor cats they have a 40 foot long balcony to play on but no garden so their litter trays are important to us all and this litter is so fine that scooping the poop is easy and much less messy than with some other litters They also seem to manage not to spread it all over the floors when covering what they have just done which makes life nicer all round I will definitely be buying more of this in the future

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great product shame about the bag
    posted on 09/02/2013 23:25:21 by Dom

    Its just been over a week since my 2 cats have been using it Ive been trying out both the green tea and corn litter but the cats manage to track it all across the flat I found this one stays in the tray as expected and doesnt smell My only real complaint is that the bag is pretty flimsyeven trying to pour out the product causes it to rip Its a shame because otherwise this is a 5star product

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Awful Spreads from litter tray elsewhere
    posted on 19/01/2013 11:42:15 by spanner

    Bought this instead of Catsan Thought it would be good as it was a clumping type How wrong was I Positive side soaks up nicely but clumps stay stuck to litter tray base It also tracks across the kitchen on the kittens paws even with a litter mat ends up everywhere and when it gets wet ends up dirty grit stains Couldnt wait to see the back of it Back to Catsan as that worked really well

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Really good litter
    posted on 22/09/2012 18:38:57 by sophiesnan

    Was really pleased with this litter as over the years have tried many Doesnt leave a trail that some of the others do and does the job well The only criticism Id make like one of the other reviewers was that it wasnt too well packaged and had burst within the box losing some of it all over the floor It needs a strong plastic container rather than paper as it is heavy

    PetPlanet Says:
    We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We have contacted the customer in this review direct.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great litter
    posted on 03/04/2012 21:17:21 by JennyL

    Our 3 cats love this litter and the 5kg bag is easier to handle

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Disappointed
    posted on 12/05/2009 17:20:52 by TabbyToes

    It disintigrates instead of clumping as it claims. I wouldn't buy again.

    PetPlanet Says:
    We never like to hear customers are disappointed with a purchase from PetPlanet.co.uk as we aim to provide high quality products and first class service at all times. We have contacted the manufacturer of this product for their feedback and as soon as we receive a reply we will post a more informative response here. We have contacted the customer in this review direct.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Why PetPlanet?

    Free Delivery On Orders Over 39
    Next Working Day Delivery
    Our Price Promise
    Already a member?
    Sign in here