Green Tea Leaves Cat Litter 10 litres: Reviews

Green Tea Leaves Cat Litter - 10 litres

A great, super absorbent cat litter that flushes easily away! This Green Tea Leaves Cat Litter is made from all natural ingredients. It is a wood based product that has had green tea leaves added during manufacturing. Green tea has a wonderful, natural scent and contains an astringent called catechin, with antioxidant properties that works as an effective deodorant and anti-bacterial agent. In the cat litter tray the green tea works with the wood to suppress the growth of bacteria which is the primary source of cat litter tray odours.

Green Tea Leaves Cat Litter is lightweight and low in dust and contains no silica dust which may cause respiratory problems. Your cat will love it and so will you as it is very absorbent and forms clumps under the surface of the litter that dry quickly and can be easily scooped without breaking apart. No more mess, and the cat box always remains clean and fresh!

  • Superior odour control
  • Anti-bacterial agent
  • Compostable
  • Flushable
  • No artificial chemicals or fragrances
  • Safe for your cat
  • Safe for your family
  • Safe for the environment

    Please note: Only flushable depending on local disposal laws.

    Capacity: 10 litres

  • BUY NOW: £10.99
    < Back to the Green Tea Leaves Cat Litter 10 litres Please login to write a review
    too early to tell
    posted on 24/10/2012 22:11:32 by steve0009

    Cats are a bit reluctant to use it at the moment they have only used it twice as they prefer the clay litter in the other tray It did clump really well though

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Good litter but expensive
    posted on 18/10/2012 23:50:59 by ilsm911017

    My cat quite like this litter but it use up so quick

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    My cats and I love this
    posted on 04/09/2012 20:57:37 by tig

    I wanted a light weight cat litter and this fits the bill It is easy to remove solid waste and any smell disappears rapidly My cats prefer it to their previous litter

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Loved this
    posted on 09/07/2012 19:47:33 by Alison

    I thought this was great though my cat was a bit bemused at first and as it's his viewpoint that matters here - here's what he says. It's soft and light and easily scatters when I kick my paws about trying to cover up my beauties shame but you know decency and all that, it smelt a bit funny at first but after a few trips I had it smelling just like my old tray. Slave number one seems particularly pleased she thinks she can flush it without harming too much of the environment. Such a simple mind Slave number 2 doesnt seem too phased by the change and as he only ever approaches the tray under duress anyway I dont think he has much of an opinion. Overall this does seem to keep my owners rather happy and they like the clumping of the stuff Me I dont mind too much. I keep telling her to get a bigger pot for the yukka as Id much rather go in that but shes having none of it Have a good day minions from Kasa Miow

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    This is the real worlds best
    posted on 05/06/2012 19:22:57 by Benners001

    Ive lost count of the cat litters Ive tried My criteria has always been Eco friendly clumping dust free Worlds best was a great clumper but just too dusty for my asthmatic cat This one however is by far the best No odour good clumping minimum dust ditto tracking Ive been using this for several months now and my cat doesnt cough in the litter box anymore As one of the previous reviewers commented its just a shame that it doesnt come in larger bags

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    posted on 18/05/2012 11:39:49 by sacathan

    Can't fault this product at all. It does track a bit but then so does most litters. Clean, no unpleasant smells and NO DUST. Excellent product.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Brilliant
    posted on 15/05/2012 10:16:38 by deborahwhiteley

    My cat has had to move from having access to a garden to a flat and has taken to using litter very easily This litter has no odour clumps and is super as it is flushable Id definitely recommend it

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Excellent
    posted on 29/04/2012 12:12:49

    I really like this litter. It clumps very well and odour control is amazing. I have been using Worlds Best so Green Tea is much cheaper but the bag is too small It should come in bags four times the size. Once the litter tray is full you need another bag

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Not for me I am afraid
    posted on 21/04/2012 12:22:32 by jrdonline

    I bought this as an experiment with Worlds Best and my cats ignored it unless it was to scatter it all over the floor the only time it was used it clumped well but too light and messy for my squad

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Best litter around
    posted on 08/03/2012 19:15:06 by pinkdiamond011

    Very nice litter clumps really well with minimum wastage so lasts Contains smell and also smells rather nice not too overtly fragranced Most importantly my fussy Siamese is happy with it Could be cheaper but you get what you pay for after all

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    love this product
    posted on 22/02/2012 14:30:57 by gwenmulligan

    This is really good there are no odours and it lasts very well cats love it the only thing I wish they were bigger bags I have three cats and a large sixe would be wonderfull

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Best Ive tried so far
    posted on 21/12/2011 16:37:09 by andu1

    I just love this litter Ive been using Worlds Best but Ive got to say this one is clamps better smells better last longer so theres no doubt Ill change over I would highly reccomend this litter to buy its worth every penny

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Good litter but expensive
    posted on 04/12/2011 16:53:08 by catlaydy

    Bought this to try to do what Oko plus cats best litter does just lighter and smells of tea leaves of course.ut for the same price I can buy twice as much of cats best and it does the same.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Why PetPlanet?

    Free Delivery On Orders Over 39
    Next Working Day Delivery
    Our Price Promise
    Deals Of The Week
     
    Kitty City Promotion
     
    Hills Science Plan Adult Cat Food 2kg+
     
    Save 5.99 on Iams 12kg Puppy
     
    Save 25% on Purina ProPlan Cat
     
    James Wellbeloved Grain Free 10kg
     
    Already a member?
    Sign in here