Car Seat Cover by PetPlanet: Reviews

Car Seat Cover by PetPlanet

This Car Seat Cover by PetPlanet is a terrific rear seat cover that spans the entire ...
ON SALE! RRP: £19.99 Now: £12.99 Save 35%
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Car Seat Cover by PetPlanet Please login to write a review
Very satisfied
posted on 26/07/2014 07:06:50 by Fannechapman

It is an excellent product Highly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent product
posted on 22/07/2014 14:00:10 by Rod15

The seat cover arrived very quickly and fits our car very well x28BMW 5 Seriesx29 provides all the protection necessary from a wet sandy Labrador

Overall
Quality
Value
Value for Money
posted on 18/06/2014 16:58:53 by recia

This is excellent value good quality material Covers the whole of the back seat our 3 Shih Tzus love it

Overall
Quality
Value
I lived it
posted on 06/06/2014 20:24:54 by mtaylor45

Best thing I have purchased for our puppy and our new car to stop the dog hairs

Overall
Quality
Value
very pleased
posted on 07/05/2014 15:47:39 by jMcIntyre777

Easily fitted and it covers the whole of the back seatan excellent product and our Springer loves it

Overall
Quality
Value
just what I needed
posted on 24/03/2014 19:59:01 by happy nanny

I am very pleased with this product. Having got a new car with leather seats I was worried that my granddaughters new puppy would damage the seats or slip off. This wonderful cover solves both problems and the puppy loves it. Being able to unzip the halves is so useful as well.

Overall
Quality
Value
Cost effective quality
posted on 17/02/2014 20:50:32 by jaxbutt41

Have no choice but to have dog in the car with harness on back seat This cover stays in position and covers seat well Would recommend without hesitation

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 03/02/2014 20:24:56 by ruth

Good value especially at the reduced rate Fits my Mercedes c class just fine and my dog loves it as he likes to sleep facing the back of the car so invariably falls down into the rear footwells whenever i braked He loves his new hammock

Overall
Quality
Value
its not that good
posted on 27/09/2013 12:52:34 by leftlegglessgmailcom

With the zip being at the head of the passenger in the back seat there is no way you can get a passenger in the rear seat unless you split the cover 5050 Defeating the object of trying to keep the dog from falling in the foot well Had the zip opened from the footwell end then no problem you could then unzip it half way for the passenger to get in Very disappointedI have tried to flip it turn it it wont work as the seat belt holes are positioned 6040 which is correct had the zip opened the right way from your feet Avoid if you want a rear seated passenger and your dog

Overall
Quality
Value
Seems fine
posted on 12/09/2013 20:12:34 by HC123

Easy to fit and seems to do what it says although we havent tested it with a very wet dog yet Its a good size too

Overall
Quality
Value
Good product
posted on 09/10/2012 20:38:16 by S Diskin

Great product for the price The zip in the middle does tend to open easily puppies eager to get walking once weve parked but easily sorted with some string

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Product
posted on 05/09/2012 12:48:09 by JoS

We needed to buy a second seat cover for our additional car the previous cover we biught was nolonger available so we bought this one based on the reviews on here werent disappointed It fits our ford focus estate perfectly keeping our dog safe giving us the option to drop one side of the cover to allow for passengers to sit in the back seat as well as our dog Would definately recommend this product its great value for money cheaper than our previous cover Very pleased

Overall
Quality
Value
So flexible
posted on 31/08/2012 09:38:02 by Woodlander

We use it in the boot of our Smart car hooked up to the headrests of the seats in front Its ideal for keeping muddy paws and scratches away from carpets and trimmings

Overall
Quality
Value
MUCH better
posted on 29/08/2012 14:24:57 by madradmid

Would recommend this highly I had another make from yourselves a simple cover which merely went over rear seat headrests But following a few sharp stops the fact it would never stay put under dogs I felt my girls deserved NOT to end up on the floor This is perfect in my 307cc helps prevent muddypuddies scuffing the backs of cream leather seats I know not practical but had car before the dogs they SOOOO love the top down Very pleased thank you

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent product
posted on 30/06/2012 13:49:47 by Elaine Cooper

A really good buy and it fits our LR Discovery perfectly. Very pleased with it

Overall
Quality
Value
good product
posted on 22/06/2012 20:08:50 by christophjolly

Good product robust material easy to fit

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Cat Food 4kg+
 
Hill's Pet Food