Trixie Galvanised Enclosure for Small Animals: Reviews

Trixie Galvanised Enclosure for Small Animals

Trixie Galvanised Enclosure for Small Animals

Give your furry friend all the freedom he needs with this fabulous ... RRP: £17.99 Our Price: £12.99 Save 28%
Customers' photos
.
< Back to the Trixie Galvanised Enclosure for Small Animals Please login to write a review
Very good indeed
posted on 07/11/2013 22:53:23 by RBJG

Perfect as an extension to our indoor run even on its own would be great for our guinea pig

Overall
Quality
Value
Great
posted on 16/05/2013 20:39:15 by Fengirl66

This my 2nd one of these my piggies love being able to run around and I bought another to give them even more space Very sturdy and compactable easy to connect other too

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 17/10/2012 10:42:14 by hazel

Smaller than I expected although our 2 guinea pigs love this so I shall order another one to make the enclosure bigger Good value for money

Overall
Quality
Value
Dont turn your back on your hamster
posted on 24/04/2012 21:37:12 by Kasey

A great buy Plenty of room for our hamsters obstacle course and for him to run around Worked out very quickly that the bars can be climbed up Might be an idea to add lots of interesting things for your wee one to explore to keep himher inside Great idea too if you have young children as their able to watch the hamster without having to handle it too much x

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 14/03/2012 22:32:09 by kellyfolksman

Good size for my 2 guinea pigs with plenty of space for them to run aroundMuch bigger than I expected and definitely woth the money

Overall
Quality
Value
Hedgehog proof
posted on 13/10/2011 09:18:40 by abbarber

Perfect for our hedgehog and a really good price for what you get

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 20/09/2011 22:11:40 by lorrainepearce2

On opening the box I was pleasantly surprised to find the pen to be bigger than expected It suits our guinea pigs needs although one is big enough to climb over so must be supervised at all times Great value for money though

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 29/04/2010 16:23:35 by Sylvia-Pearce

The pen proved to be bigger than I though and was fine for my two guinea pigs. I have ordered another to give them an even larger play area. I could recommend it for indoor use only; it is really not hardy enough to be put outside and I needed to supervise my porkers in it-but I would have done that anyway. Good value for money.

Overall
Quality
Value
Piggie Playpen
posted on 04/01/2010 09:53:19 by sallys1

Having read reviews on this product we decided it fitted our requirements for an indoor playpen for our 3 guinea pigs. It arrived in a box, and once opened out it is bigger than you would initially think, and is perfectly sized for our piggies. We may also use it outside in the better weather, but only under supervision as we would not consider it secure enough to be left. More athletic rodents would be able to jump over the sides, so even if they were left unsupervised indoors we would recommend putting a net over the top to prevent escapees! Other than that it is perfect and we would highly recommend this product.

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent value!
posted on 22/10/2009 10:09:10 by clairefox175

i loved this item, so easy and quick to put up can be added too ,i would like to see it come in a bag for storage though as i use mine indoors, still excellent value for money!

Overall
Quality
Value
good value for money
posted on 19/08/2009 08:45:57

Smaller than expected on arrival but sufficient for now and can be added to in the future and it is very easy to assemble. Gives the guinea pigs a safe place to run around. Pleased that it can be used outside as well.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great For the Piggies
posted on 31/03/2009 09:39:08 by smooth-dolphin14

My guinea pigs love the play pen I've made for them. The enclosure is not too high but is not too low, Water bottle fits on perfect too. Will buy a another one at some point too make the enclosure more big.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great item
posted on 26/03/2009 13:12:03 by pumkinpiglet

I found this very useful to put Piggy into while I took his cage to bits for a thorough cleaning. Having a modular cage I find it diffuclt to handle him easily. I'm hoping with the space in this enclosure I will be able to start. If I had more space I would buy two and join them together.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Size Health Giant