Simple Solution Disposable Nappies Medium 12 Pack: Reviews

Simple Solution Disposable Nappies Medium 12 Pack

Simple Solution Disposable Nappies Medium 12 Pack

Simple Solution Disposable Diapers help to eliminate your dog’s ...
RRP: £8.99 Our Price: £7.49 Save 17%
.
< Back to the Simple Solution Disposable Nappies Medium 12 Pack Please login to write a review
Just what we needed
posted on 25/08/2012 19:13:30 by anjekan

Our westie was having a few accidents as she slept so we got these and tried them. She seemed fine in them which was a relief and they have solved our problem. Would buy again.

Overall
Quality
Value
A good solution
posted on 21/08/2012 00:37:51 by Louise MM

A good solution to my elderly Springer Spaniels weak bladder problem Quick delivery and useful product but a little expensive

Overall
Quality
Value
Way to small
posted on 19/10/2011 16:38:46 by Andrea

Received these very promptly from PP excellent service but unfortunately despite checking her waist size they are far to small and I am now nervous to order another pack in case they are wrong also It is a shame as they would be perfect unfortunately she has had an incontinence problem and despite being on medicine this has now become a real problem as she has been diagnosed with a tumour which is making her drink excessively and her bladder and medicine cant cope

Overall
Quality
Value
Very nice but too small
posted on 28/09/2011 04:04:25 by Nancy Maguire

I choose the medium size nappies as my dog is just a small /medium size dog but they are too small. He is a male so the nappies did not cover him completly but I manged to celotape two together and he is wearing them. So my advise is unless the dog is very small and especially if he is male get the large size. Otherwise service was good and quick I would buy from PetPlanet again.

Overall
Quality
Value
disappointing
posted on 28/04/2011 08:13:24 by sue263

Im not sure if the product would have been better if we'd got the next size up but we found it gradually slipped down everytime our dog got out of bed until she just walked out of it (JRT x Collie) The trouble is because of the smooth hair it just slid naturally in that direction. Maybe okay for supervised wear if youre prepared to constantly hoik it up but we found it useless for nightime incontinence. Chucked the rest of the pack and didn't have a chance to try out a larger size as our little dog passed away. Maybe the makers should do a trial pack of one of each of two sizes for owners to try before buying a whole pack of the correct size.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter. We have contacted the customer in this review direct.

Overall
Quality
Value
Wonderful
posted on 27/04/2011 23:27:45 by lynflanders

These nappies are invaluable for my 17 year old poodle, Sophie. She is unable to last more than a couple of hours without needing to pass water and before I found these on your website it was a daily mopup job. Amazingly (as she is not the easiest dog to handle) she does not mind having them put on and I think she can sense we are happier since their daily use.

Overall
Quality
Value
good idea - shame about the cost!
posted on 30/09/2010 15:38:23 by sue-odonovan

I have a very old lab with kidney problems, but otherwise quite good for her age. I tried these and they did work but as she needs several a day (largest size)they are working out rather expensive. Any ideas for cost reduction?

Overall
Quality
Value
brilliant
posted on 03/05/2010 17:17:02 by treacle

great value and very quick delivery thank goodness for petplanet as no-one else had any other ideas of keeping me an 18month girl clean and odour free and my mistress's home clean. well done and thank you I was very pleased with my diapers even tho I must admit they're not the most flattering articles but they did save a lot of frayed tempers thanks again

Overall
Quality
Value
great
posted on 05/02/2010 09:50:00 by lums

Loved them....saved a lot of accidents from my old dog. Bought both small and medium for fit for my cairn.

Overall
Quality
Value
great
posted on 07/04/2009 18:54:16 by w-carney1

Overall
Quality
Value
Disappointing Diapers
posted on 17/09/2008 10:39:30

I followed the guideline according to the size of the dog but the medium size diapers were too small for my dog.

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We are investigating the issues raised in the review above and have contacted this customer directly to decide an appropriate course of action. When resolved, we will post a more informative response here. Unfortunately, as our customer has not responded to our email, we have been unable to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Simple Solution Disposable Nappies Medium
posted on 09/09/2008 19:32:43 by stockbrid

Excellent item for female excellent item thank you

Overall
Quality
Value
very good
posted on 18/06/2008 17:15:11 by sam62

vey good and reliable for an incontinent dog

Overall
Quality
Value
good idear
posted on 17/06/2008 20:32:49 by jennyendacott

They are a good idear but my dog did not like them she got veary upset when i tryed to put them on so i didnt so think before you buy and save your self some money lol she is geting spayed soon so i wont have that any more fingers corsed

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. Some dogs may need some time to get used to this product and others may not mind from day one. It really does depend on the dog.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food