Poop Grabber Scoop: Reviews

Poop Grabber Scoop

No more bending over to clean up after your pooch! This Poop Grabber Scoop has two jaws that grab the poop with a one-hand operation for easy disposal into a plastic bag. Your hands need never get near any waste matter! The jaws are controlled by the handle to easily grab poop and hold it until it is ready to be deposited. You simply pop your plastic bag over the open jaws, grab the waste and then fold the bag over.

It is a more sanitary and cleaner way to pick up after your pet. This poop grabber scoop has a sturdy construction and light-touch trigger action with an automatic lock and release button. Since there is no direct contact, no mess and no need to bend down due to the long handle, it keeps your hands clean, along with saving you back pain.

Dimensions: L78 x W14 x D12cm

ORDER TODAY TO SAVE 40% OFF RRP £14.99
BUY NOW: £8.99
< Back to the Poop Grabber Scoop Please login to write a review

posted on 09/02/2015 21:15:29 by Marion in Lincs

A useful litter cleaner With a litter of five pups this scoop saves a lot of bending My only problem is that the poop sometimes sticks to the scoop It has nice sharp teeth to pick up the tiny pellets produced by my BARF fed babies and also has the bonus of picking up the chewed pieces of vetbed that they produce

Overall
Quality
Value
Does the job
posted on 28/01/2015 14:51:21 by Brigid

I have three dogs two big ones and a little onethis is great and makes my life so much easier picking up after themI dont have to bend or stoop which is a big plus highly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value
very good well pleased
posted on 21/02/2014 10:34:00 by pokenhope

fantastic item very awkward to put together but great and fairly easy to use cleans up fantastic on grass my only problem is a brought 2 and one of them turned up with out the little nuts to put it together but as i didnt open for a few day i think i was to late to tell the company so still trying to find some that will fit it but would recommend great.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter. We have contacted the customer in this review direct in order to resolve this matter, and are pleased to advise that the matter has been resolved satisfactorily.

Overall
Quality
Value
Happy
posted on 20/02/2014 08:01:56 by terrie

This product arrived ready to use It is easy to use and leaves very little poo residue if any. The only downside is the handle I feel the handle used for opening and closing the scoop is a little weak and may break fairly quickly with constant use. Overall a good product though.

Overall
Quality
Value
works well
posted on 09/10/2013 22:05:05 by jimandmags

Good tool does exactly what it says on the tin recommend it to anyone

Overall
Quality
Value
Poop scoop
posted on 09/09/2013 20:44:26 by lcraven

Good product works well saves a lot bending thanks petplanet

Overall
Quality
Value
Disappointing
posted on 08/05/2013 22:50:30 by sandie203

This was bought for a disabled lady who has difficulty in bending to pick up dog poo The product was extremely fiddly to put together by an able bodied person and for anyone elderly it would be nigh on impossible to assemble When used although it picks the poo up it spreads it across the pavement still necessitating the dog owner to get down to clear up

Overall
Quality
Value
useful as I walk my dogs from mobility scooter
posted on 20/09/2012 17:34:28 by janetlangston

useful design wouild have liked to feel the plastic handle a bit stronger but does what is required

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here
Kitty City Promotion
 
Hill's Perfect Weight