Simple Solution Stain Odour Remover 750ml: Reviews

Simple Solution Stain & Odour Remover 750ml

Simple Solution Stain & Odour Remover 750ml

More than just an ordinary deodoriser, Simple Solution Stain & Odour ...
RRP: £6.49 Our Price: £5.49 Save 15%
.
< Back to the Simple Solution Stain Odour Remover 750ml Please login to write a review
Great Product
posted on 17/07/2014 09:50:30 by helen422

Great cleaning product nice smell even good on carpet

Overall
Quality
Value
Worth every penny
posted on 27/03/2014 08:10:32 by jillh

We had a puppy who just didnt seem to get that outside was where she should do her business. Bought this after reading the reviews and Im delighted that were now having just a few accidents and it certainly clears any smells.

Overall
Quality
Value
seems to work
posted on 21/01/2014 15:24:48

We used this in the early days of owning our puppy It smells quite nice and does seem to do the trick Have only needed to use it on a wood and a tiled floor so cant say what its like on fabric carpet

Overall
Quality
Value
A must have
posted on 17/01/2014 20:02:23 by gordon57

Works every time A must have for every owner of young or very old dogs

Overall
Quality
Value
Great stuff
posted on 21/11/2013 21:48:36 by black lab

I bought this at short notice just from reading the other reviews It smells nice takes away nasty doors effective and quick So glad I found this stuff I ordered 4 bottles straight away my puppy LOVED playing with the box too

Overall
Quality
Value
Saved my sofa
posted on 22/10/2012 19:04:05 by charlottek

Having tried everything and nothing working I was giving up hope This has saved me so much money as I will have kept trying dog weed in the same spot twice Really good buy

Overall
Quality
Value
really nice smell
posted on 22/09/2012 17:51:22 by msteeper

this spray is really good removes all odours and leaves houseflat smelling good helped us train the puppy where it was not allowed to wee

Overall
Quality
Value
Does exactly what it says on the tin
posted on 09/07/2012 18:22:12 by betsyuk

This product is great a must for all new puppy owners. It has got rid of urine poo and sick smells and stains from our carpet leaving it looking like it was before - no marks left at all. It also smells quite nice.

Overall
Quality
Value
Awful smell
posted on 23/12/2011 11:42:46 by thedoghouse

This product successfully masks the smell of urine but the aroma it leaves behind is to my mind unpleasant smells like babies nappies I have since tried another product Urine Off which is more effective and has a much better fresh smell

Overall
Quality
Value
Buy this
posted on 16/11/2011 21:44:18 by redmohican

Does exactly what it says on the bottle a must have for little mishaps

Overall
Quality
Value
Thoroughly recommended
posted on 15/09/2011 08:53:37 by heidibennett

Great stuff Even a Great Dane with the runs was no problem

Overall
Quality
Value
ok product
posted on 07/09/2011 21:39:19 by dragonbbstudio

it is ok but my dog still pee on the blanket

Overall
Quality
Value
So grateful
posted on 08/08/2011 20:46:46 by Jane

Our puppy managed to sneak upstairs and peed on a new mattress Nothing I tried got the smell out but this product has been fantastic and Flo has now been forgiven No trace of any nasty odour remains

Overall
Quality
Value
good product
posted on 28/06/2011 11:17:04 by maggie

we have 13 weeks old pug and he was using his bed or our rugfor pee The spray didnt help straight away but after few days of using he going now outside or using his pad Great for fightng the smells house is odour free I would recommend it o everyone

Overall
Quality
Value
Seems to work
posted on 21/02/2011 23:57:49 by Andy

So far puppy hasn't pee'd twice in the same spot, so in that respected it does seem to work great. As for removing odours got to say brilliant, I got right down to one spot the spray had been used on and i can say i couldn't smell anything bad. Even if you use this spray just to remove the odours at the price its well worth it.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good product
posted on 13/02/2011 14:01:55

The house is odour free!

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant product.
posted on 03/01/2011 14:39:50 by 2dogs3cats

Can't recommend highly enough. New puppy decided to use hall carpet but since using this hasn't been back to same spot (fingers crossed more going outside each time!) and we've had no marks or smells on the carpet.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Ideal Balance Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Urban Life