Urine Off Dog 500ml: Reviews

Urine Off Dog 500ml

Urine-Off is a revolutionary new product that tackles, and beats, urine stains and odours. ...
ORDER TODAY TO SAVE 25% OFF RRP £13.26
BUY NOW: £9.99
< Back to the Urine Off Dog 500ml Please login to write a review
Good stuff
posted on 12/07/2012 01:31:16 by Mo H

Does the job ok and smells nice

Overall
Quality
Value
Quite good
posted on 31/10/2011 23:52:54 by Happy Angel

Seems to do the trick Takes the smell away and doesnt leave another one in its place Havent had an opportunity so far to see it work on something really yucky etc Much better than other similar products Ive tried

Overall
Quality
Value
Great
posted on 16/08/2011 09:30:21 by KF

Bought this as our Shih Tzu puppy seems to have accidents on the carpet as opposed to the hard floors Have used a few times and appears to work really well

Overall
Quality
Value
stuff that works
posted on 22/10/2010 07:37:47 by Anne Hann

My elderly Pointer has become a little incontinent and my carpets have suffered and so have my family with the smell. No amount of cleaning and machine shampooing would shift the smell in fact they made it worse. Urine off works. No more smelly carpets. Thank you so much.

Overall
Quality
Value
Does what it says
posted on 16/09/2010 10:05:20 by Stuarts4830

As it says on the container, it may take more than one application, but it seems to work. Not cheap, but worth the money when you have an elderly dog in the house.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent
posted on 01/09/2010 20:54:22 by prbe

We have a German Shepherd puppy and before I came across this site and product, there was no way of getting rid of the smell of urine. This product does exactly what it says - I will definitely be placing my next order very soon. Oh and by the way, excellent service from Pet Planet in that the order I placed turned up quickly without delay.

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant!
posted on 30/06/2010 21:36:35 by gorj

It does what it says on the bottle - just follow the instructions carefully. Highly recommend - worth every penny.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product
posted on 10/05/2010 18:34:37 by hcd373

Does exactly what it says on the bottle. It may be expensive but much cheaper than the alternatives, like professional cleaning, which may not bring such good results.

Overall
Quality
Value
Worth buying
posted on 23/04/2010 08:25:51 by Georgina

My dog trainer told me that this was the best product on the market for removing the smell properly. That's good enough for me.

Overall
Quality
Value
Love It
posted on 20/04/2010 16:27:43 by Annemaree

Invaluable when you have a puppy, although a wee bit expensive.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 02/02/2010 17:38:20

Well they havnt used any of the areas we have treated. Great help

Overall
Quality
Value
really good removed all stains
posted on 30/12/2009 23:31:35

Overall
Quality
Value
Does the job!
posted on 15/12/2009 16:16:53 by Andy Slave

Our dog is very faithful, but also very old and can not control his "loo habits" like he used to. The smell was becoming very unpleasant and something had to be done. The delightfully named "Urine Off" has been our saviour, it really does do what it says. It does not leave a strong smell of it's own and is not unpleasant to use. Perhaps not a cheap solution, but worth every penny.

Overall
Quality
Value
V effective
posted on 31/07/2009 11:38:07

Solved my problem straight away- an older dog who moved in with us and had started using an area in the utility room as a latrine. Apparently she has never ever previously done this, but this was an area our dog had soiled as a puppy, so presumably smelt like somewhere that needed to be marked? One spray and so far she hasn't repeated. Even better, there is absolutely no smell. Terrific value.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 06/05/2009 09:16:22

Good product and does seem to do what it says

Overall
Quality
Value
good product
posted on 23/03/2009 18:52:44 by ja

with a new puppy in the house a product as good as this is invaluable,will no doubt be buying more over next few weeks

Overall
Quality
Value
works a treat when your dog pees like a rhino
posted on 20/02/2009 12:58:19

great service and delivery very quick

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 02/02/2009 18:27:55 by dafyddpritchard1

that you for the quick response in sending the goods

Overall
Quality
Value
Not convinced this works
posted on 07/09/2008 18:46:38 by dot751

I read some reviews of this product and thought it would work so I bought the 500ml and 5 litre versions. I wish I hadn't now because I am not convinced it actually works - my Westie pup still does the toilet in the same spot despite using copious amounts of the spray to clean it all up. I am disappointed by the claims versus the actual results. Also, it is very expensive for what it is.

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We are investigating the issues raised in the review above and have contacted this customer directly to decide an appropriate course of action. When resolved, we will post a more informative response here. Unfortunately, as our customer has not responded to our email, we have been unable to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Fab
posted on 30/08/2008 17:40:16 by clairethomas23

Very pleased with the way it removes the yellow stain of urine off my cream rug, and it seems to stop my puppy peeing in the same spots

Overall
Quality
Value
A tad expensive I thought
posted on 19/08/2008 22:00:34

I have used this on a couple of places that my Dog has used but as yet have not seen any improvement:-

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 03/08/2008 08:02:08

Overall
Quality
Value
brill
posted on 01/08/2008 08:04:21

excellent product for getting rid of smells of wee on carpets.you must really soak carpet for product to work. but its really worth it weight in gold.

Overall
Quality
Value
a waste of money
posted on 19/06/2008 10:29:38 by gran-dee

as soon as i got this i used it to prevent more puddles on the floor it didn't deter my puppy in any way so its a watse of money!

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. This product is used to prevent the dog from urinating in the same place twice, the product breaks up the scent crystals that are on the floor, so that he can't find that same spot again.

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant!
posted on 18/06/2008 13:03:39 by kirstyet

We have 2 puppy jack russells that are now,at last, toilet trained.This product has worked fantastic on little accidents and especially any odour.We will be definately purchasing again when the spray runs out.

Overall
Quality
Value
hmmmm.
posted on 17/06/2008 09:33:21 by masako-u-k1

Well, every little bit helps, in housetraining... I'd like to think this product is working, but our little corgi would pee on the area treated by this. Then again, he would pee on a 'fresh' area, too. Not having a dog's nose I cannot tell if the smell is really gone or not.

Overall
Quality
Value
Works!
posted on 13/06/2008 17:44:54

I would give this a 10/10 it is the best product I have tried that helps to discourage pups to return to a previously soiled area. It is not 100% but that could be more to do with how well I am cleaning rather than the product! Worth a try

Overall
Quality
Value
Does the job!
posted on 13/05/2008 16:06:42

Overall
Quality
Value
Does what it says!
posted on 21/07/2007 23:35:42 by Caroline

Seemed expensive for a 500ml spray, but it rescued a beautiful 10x5ft heavy,knotted Caucasian tribal rug from oblivion. Having washed it outside in lots of water (as you should), it stank of urine (cat and/or dog). Impossible to bring indoors. After the treatment (both sides, twice) it is now odourless. Still a bit left in the bottle too. The cheaper alternatives probably do the trick too, but I know this works now, and it was well worth the money!

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here
Eukanuba Dog Food
 
Royal Canin Cat Food
 
Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight
 
Gift Vouchers