• Sign In or New Customer? Start Here


Standard Cage Cover by PetPlanet XSmall: Reviews

Standard Cage Cover by PetPlanet - XSmall

This useful and adaptable XSmall Standard Cage Cover by PetPlanet is made from high quality 600 denier nylon making the fabric soft yet tough and durable. Featuring tie back openings at the side and the front and a tie back mesh window, this cage cover gives you maximum flexibility for metal cage or crate openings.

Ideal for when travelling to help prevent travel sickness and great for making your pet feel safe and secure as well as ensuring good ventilation.

  • Suitable for any door position up to 2 doors
  • PVC lining
  • Roll up openings
  • Wash at 30 degrees

    Dimensions: 53 x 35 x 38cm high

  • ORDER TODAY TO SAVE 33% OFF RRP £14.99
    BUY NOW: £9.99
    < Back to the Standard Cage Cover by PetPlanet XSmall Please login to write a review
    Great cover
    posted on 29/01/2015 17:11:45 by maxinethain

    I bought this for my little Chihuahuas crate and its great It stays indoors dont travel with it or anything but it makes it a nice private space for her I keep the door cover rolled up all the time unless she is eating a bone and she likes to do that without the other dogs watching

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    perfect
    posted on 14/05/2014 09:22:38 by jonanan1

    This cover is excellent value Fits well is well made and strong Very pleased

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Excellent product
    posted on 10/05/2014 16:08:30 by MK Ayrshire

    This is a excellent quality cover at a very reasonable price My dog loves to be cozy in his cage and this cover does the job and it looks very smart and tidy

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great value
    posted on 26/03/2014 10:39:43 by frenchiesgalore

    Excellent product and fast delivery

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    GREAT VALUE
    posted on 18/12/2012 13:57:04 by Flashpac

    Absolutely delighted with this product I have bought 4 of these covers in different sizesThey are BRILLIANT fantastic qualityfantastic price and superfast delivery Cant recommend them enough You wont be disappointed

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Excellent except for inner plastic tray
    posted on 16/08/2012 10:08:12 by johnredfern1

    I purchased this cageseemed a excellent buy as I read all reviews my pup had excessive bleeding gums but couldnt really understand as she is supervised and never left aloneonly in her cage overnight even though her bedding was moved and aired each day i leave this cover on and have no need to remove it so I happen to look in the cage after removing her bedding my tray was chewed and splitso having to renew itnone in till septmber and I have to pay for a new 0ne so please check tray frequentley if you have a puppy

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Love this cover
    posted on 14/08/2012 22:54:18 by anne

    Love this cage cover. I have a motorhome and take the cage and cover on holidays and the dogs love it keeps them sheltered.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great product
    posted on 08/07/2012 19:51:44 by Beckuhgreaves

    Bought the medium for my cavaliers cage and a large for my sibes cage. Both fit very well even though I did not buy the cages from PetPlanet. Very easy to fit on and close all the windows/doors when necessary. Very happy customer.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Why PetPlanet?

    Free Delivery On Orders Over 39
    Next Working Day Delivery
    Our Price Promise
    Save 8 On james Wellbeloved Cat 10kg
     
    Save Up To 33% On selected Hills Science Plan
     
    Save Up To 30% On Pro Plan Dog Food
     
    Already a member?
    Sign in here