Drontal Plus Flavour Worming Tablet (1 Tablet): Reviews

Drontal Plus Flavour Worming Tablet (1 Tablet)

Drontal Plus Flavour Worming Tablet (1 Tablet)

PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED BY THE MANUFACTURER ... RRP: £6.99 Our Price: £2.29 Save 67%
.
< Back to the Drontal Plus Flavour Worming Tablet (1 Tablet) Please login to write a review
Great Value
posted on 11/03/2014 16:58:00 by thea

My vet is pleased with this brand which is rare as they usually try and push their products. Very effective. Just have lots of cheese or ham at hand to wrap it up.

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 02/03/2014 10:55:22 by Sequins

My older dog has few teeth and has recently stopped taking usual tablet in sausage, cheese, ham etc. This product was quick and easy to use, dropped in his bowl with usual morning biscuit he ate it straight down. Now confident he is successfully wormed.

Overall
Quality
Value
very good timing on order
posted on 28/01/2014 19:07:13 by gandgprobert

Very pleased will use your services again

Overall
Quality
Value
The dog gulped it down
posted on 21/11/2013 22:40:42 by fluffygreentree2784

Again very pleased with the value and the product The dog gulped it down with no problems

Overall
Quality
Value
great advice
posted on 23/10/2013 20:46:25 by pep101

Thanks very much for the email your vetinary advisor sent me I needed a one dose wormer for my Rottweiller and two border terriers I had ordered incorrectly she advised correct dosage and arranged for the bill to be amended accordingly through paypal I would have no hesitation in recommending this website competitive prices fast delivery and great customer service well done

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 23/09/2013 11:13:13 by D M Pymm

My 10 year old Jack Russel who is normally quite fussy didnt even know it was in his food Assume its done its job OK No aftereffects

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 11/09/2013 20:30:12 by beanie

Always get my wormer tablets from pet planet great value and brill service They work a treat good reliable brand as well one you can trust

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 17/08/2013 13:26:01 by carla

great value will use pet planet again

Overall
Quality
Value
best so far
posted on 15/06/2013 18:56:56 by Marlin3

Weve used this product with all our dogs past and present Never had the feel good factor of price before though Vet advice re doseage via Petplanet ensures we WONT be returning to vets for fleecing thanks

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product
posted on 02/06/2013 20:10:20 by mirsamplus

Great price in Italy the cost of 4 pads is 20 here much cheaper Very good

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent dog takes them as if a treat
posted on 14/01/2013 12:42:49 by Woofywoof

We have used Drontal Plus worming tablets for years with our dogs Our dog seems to enjoy these she takes them as if they are a treat makes life so much easier for us She has no side effects from them and they do as they say Excellent service and fast delivery as always thanks

Overall
Quality
Value
great product
posted on 06/12/2012 20:53:57 by jmart391

Excellent service from petplanet both my dogs and I will be using you again

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value for money
posted on 05/11/2012 19:19:02 by rachelc

This product didnt upset my dog at all it still was a bit difficult getting my dog to take the tablets but we got there in the end will be getting these again and so much cheaper than any other place thanks

Overall
Quality
Value
Great price
posted on 12/09/2012 09:53:42 by Mothernature

Great price and great service from Pet Planet

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value Excellent Service
posted on 16/08/2012 21:42:51 by Anne

Although my Yorkie is not keen on the taste of these they are easy to crush and disguise in something he likes Excellent service from Pet Planet as always

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent Product
posted on 20/07/2012 20:03:53 by S A Lee

Found this to be one of the better wormers on the market My dog has no problems taking it and has no side effects ie sickness

Overall
Quality
Value
Care for your pet
posted on 12/07/2012 20:02:30 by Stella

1sr class product quick delivery excellent service as usual

Overall
Quality
Value
Definitely recommend
posted on 08/06/2012 09:10:54 by Babs

Not only good value but our dog happily ate it thinking it was a treat Will use from now on

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 05/06/2012 20:17:54 by hilarytiplady

My vets choice for my dog but at pet planet prices how can I go wrong with this

Overall
Quality
Value
Yes A great hit
posted on 22/05/2012 21:04:32 by Susie

My Chinese Crested and Jack Russell both thought these wormers were treats and came and took them out my hand. No more of that spitting out struggling redisguising and eventually only dosing a part tablet as the rests dissolved in the struggles - Joy It doesn't hurt that I saved 17 consultation fee, bought the tablets at half the price my vet charges!

Overall
Quality
Value
drontal wormer tablet
posted on 09/04/2012 09:55:21 by john

first time i ordered from pet planet excellent service my wesfo westiefox terrier had no problem taking the tablet in fact i think he enjoyed it lol will re ordered again

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent
posted on 30/03/2012 20:17:09 by kevinthefruitbat

Good quality wormer Use it on both of my dogs Easy to give whole or crumbled in food The best part about this wormer is that no period without food is necessary

Overall
Quality
Value
I loved it
posted on 27/03/2012 23:21:08 by Cavalier King Charles fan

My Westie just hates taking tablets of any description and previously I had to crush up the tablet and put it in some ham Now with the flavouring he takes it without question By far the best worm tablet on the market and has always had Drontal since a puppy and he is 6 years old now Excellent service from Pet Planet as always

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 06/03/2012 22:52:22 by Lynda Bella

Before they flavoured these tabs I had to hide it in a piece of cheese before my dog would eat it But now she eats it no problem as it is

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 08/02/2012 20:16:19 by Gemmafallowfield

Great product and a even better price than I have paid before will definatley buy again

Overall
Quality
Value
value for money
posted on 01/02/2012 23:01:19 by yorkie

excellent service saved money and avoided buying it from the vets they always try to sell you more stuff

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent valuebargain
posted on 31/01/2012 15:37:45 by sandsmaddox

great product does what it says on the tin excellent service as always

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 16/01/2012 20:24:32 by Vickii

easy to buy and great that they monitor the sale of the product also cheap

Overall
Quality
Value
Price
posted on 02/01/2012 13:59:36 by libby

A very good price against the vets IF buying other goods up to the value of 29 to get free delivery with pet planet Otherwise cheaper at vets

Overall
Quality
Value
best wormer
posted on 01/12/2011 21:01:23 by holly777

The only wormer that I use on my dogs and cat and prefer to buy from Pet Planet than at the vet

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent value
posted on 02/11/2011 10:07:27 by jm82

Dispatched quickly and excellent value for money especially with three dogs to buy for

Overall
Quality
Value
good value for quality product
posted on 09/10/2011 12:46:29 by dog lover

This was excellent value. The company also monitors the sales of the product closely since they queried the amount ordered (it was for two doses.)

Overall
Quality
Value
Value for money
posted on 27/08/2011 12:29:31 by Marianne

No problem with giving Leah Rotti this tablet. Cheaper then vet prices.

Overall
Quality
Value
Sppedy delivery
posted on 13/08/2011 10:28:37 by kiplinca

Speedy delivery and good value Would buy again

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent value
posted on 11/08/2011 13:14:55 by CJ Pontypridd

The worming tablets and the cat wormers are half the price I have paid at my vets and when you have to buy for 3 animals thats a big saving Good feedback to questions as well Will not buy from the vet again

Overall
Quality
Value
good price
posted on 03/07/2011 18:41:31 by whiteshepherds

very cheap for a wormer but made all my 5 dogs sick 2 of them are german shepherds and 3 of them are border terriers

PetPlanet Says:
I have double-checked the order and the customer's pet's details and we prescribed correctly giving the details registered by customer for all pets. However, I will submit a SARSS form to the Veterinary Medicines Directorate - "Suspected Adverse Reaction Surveillance Scheme".

Overall
Quality
Value
value for money
posted on 02/06/2011 23:10:03 by jo

excelant product excelant service what more can i say

Overall
Quality
Value
Easy to use
posted on 28/05/2011 20:27:07 by edgarfreeman2111

It was so easy to buy instead of having to always go to the vet for a supply Would use it again

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value fast delivery
posted on 11/05/2011 11:19:34 by Jane

So much cheaper and easier than the vet for something that just has to be done Petplanet efficient as always

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent sevice as always
posted on 05/05/2011 12:48:53 by Jennie

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 03/05/2011 16:39:57 by Mike S

We have given our dog Drontal for 10 years and it always does its job and is easy to administer Great price at the moment

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent value
posted on 14/04/2011 17:26:42 by lisa

Excellent value, best wormer I have used with my 2 chihuahua's no messing about brilliant

Overall
Quality
Value
the best result
posted on 18/03/2011 20:55:05 by shari-b

This is the only wormer that my dog didnt vomit up! The fact that you didnt need to restrict the feed was so much better.

Overall
Quality
Value
It does the job well....
posted on 12/03/2011 23:28:13 by Maggiemags

..... and without the vomiting my dog has suffered previously with other worming products. I wish I had known about this product years ago.

Overall
Quality
Value
super value
posted on 24/02/2011 09:45:30 by macliz17

I have paid high prices at the vets for worming tabs but you can beat these prices especially when you have a few pets so will be passing information on to my friends good value liz

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 02/02/2011 15:21:49 by holly

No trouble giving it to my dogs. and great price

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Tablets
posted on 29/09/2010 15:41:08 by CarolBT

These worming tablets are great, our dog just eats them straight out of my hand no need to disguise them like other worming tablets.

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 04/09/2010 18:13:06 by ruth

I give this product to my dog in cheese, works brilliantly and good value for money.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Product
posted on 28/07/2010 21:46:12 by Samantha

This Tablet is so easy to give my small Dog. It can be broken up in to smaller pieces and my dog eats it with no problems what so ever. The price is much better than at the vets too.

Overall
Quality
Value
good product
posted on 23/07/2010 21:18:44 by sammie-bradley

good product although one of my dogs keep spitting it out even when I put it in feed!

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 13/07/2010 17:27:02 by anfilogoff

Great way to get these worming tablets and a much better price than I have had at the vets. Good peace of mind as you know that you are giving your dog a trusted product with an advantageous price tab. I bought enough for the rest of the year so am very happy!

Overall
Quality
Value
great service
posted on 16/05/2010 18:00:05 by ellis-mark4

does what it says, good price, had excellent service from pet planet. thorougly recommend this company

Overall
Quality
Value
Drontal Wormer Tablets
posted on 10/05/2010 14:24:16 by marlene-horn

Excellent price, especially if you are bulk buying and can get the delivery charge excluded. These are exactly what the Vet would give if gone direct to the vet, Just cheaper. Ideally hidden in something tasty like Pate or cheese when given to doggy as they do like to spit them out...

Overall
Quality
Value
Easy to buy
posted on 22/04/2010 10:49:50 by susansilvester1

The tablets are good value, but my dogs always spit them out! Could they have a better taste to them, as I always have to use something to disguise them, or do I just have fussy dogs

Overall
Quality
Value
Quick and Easy
posted on 06/04/2010 18:28:05 by barbarapm

Quick and Easy to give, and reasonably priced, what more can you ask when your pets health is involved. We gave it to Nicky a few days before his annual visit to the vets along with his flea drops. Just made it easier for the Vet and to be honest cheaper for us.

Overall
Quality
Value
so easy
posted on 31/03/2010 17:19:33 by care4u

these flavour worming tablets are so easy to use, my dogs think they are a treat and take them from me, no problem.

Overall
Quality
Value
good price
posted on 28/02/2010 13:04:28 by Bryan

a combined saving of 35% on vet bills and the trip to them when buying from petplanet GSD & JACK RUSSELL on exact same product

Overall
Quality
Value
Very good
posted on 19/02/2010 13:42:54 by speakechris

Just put in the dogs food and the job was done

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 06/02/2010 17:41:32

this is good value for money

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value, quick delivery
posted on 03/02/2010 09:37:37 by margaretrooney1

I have two miniature schnauzers aged 10 and 8. Both have slight medical conditions but this can still be costly, so every little saving can help. The tablets were delivered within a few days.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 02/02/2010 12:17:26

Edith is very cleaver with sorting out pills from food, but with this worming tablet she has not eaten around it and will take it broken up as a treat.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good
posted on 31/12/2009 16:43:09 by kedianfamily3

Does what it says on the tin!

Overall
Quality
Value
Valued
posted on 22/12/2009 13:03:04 by pullindb

We have a Parsons Jack Russell, the advice we were offered on the correct doseage was very helpful

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent Service and Products
posted on 12/12/2009 11:01:15 by jackieholmes1

Couldn't have received better service or value. Many thanks

Overall
Quality
Value
good value
posted on 29/11/2009 10:45:28 by Barking Mad

Overall
Quality
Value
Used on puppy,np problems,good value.
posted on 19/11/2009 14:04:26 by anne-gillanders

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 30/10/2009 18:34:09 by Kinny

We have always wormed our Springer Spaniel bitch Ella with Drontal worming tablets and fidn thay are very good. Pet Planet was far chepaer than Pets at Home and we will definetly be buying our next lot from here providing the prices are still cheaper. Excellent service received from Pet Planet!

Overall
Quality
Value
Great to be able to buy worming treatments on line from pet planet.
posted on 12/10/2009 09:51:34 by Ann

Always happy with purchases at Pet Planet - good delivery, customer services etc and delighted now able to buy worming and flea treatments from them.

Overall
Quality
Value
Best price and great service
posted on 08/10/2009 10:22:15

My dog loved this tablet and took it with no problems. I got great advice about the correct dosage for my deerhounhd and had a human being to email not just the usual company contact as with other companies. The product itself was much cheaper than buying from the vets and arrived very quickly.

Overall
Quality
Value
So easy to administrate
posted on 28/08/2009 22:39:42 by shirleyann1956

Used this with my Rough Collies. Who live to a good age

Overall
Quality
Value
Good service
posted on 27/08/2009 09:29:51 by annedainton

What can you say about worming tablets, they did what they were supposed to do, but as ever excellent service from Petplanet.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent Service
posted on 14/08/2009 17:44:38

PetPlanet were very helpful & efficient in advising me on this medication for my dog & with dispensing it. The price was superb too. I'll definately go down this route for my worming products in future.

Overall
Quality
Value
great stuff
posted on 06/08/2009 12:01:00

very easy to use no problems with my dog taking it.

Overall
Quality
Value
very prompt and helpful service
posted on 06/08/2009 09:22:21

Overall
Quality
Value
Great
posted on 30/07/2009 07:03:03 by carmelcotter

Excellent, Brandy would'nt swallow the tablet so I had to crush it with a treat. Great value & excellent service.Will use this service again .

Overall
Quality
Value
great service
posted on 24/07/2009 08:10:16 by Angie

great service at a good price thanks

Overall
Quality
Value
Very pleased
posted on 03/07/2009 18:10:33 by Bowser

Much better than the Johnsons wormer tried previously. Some worming tablets can cause a vomiting reaction if the dog crunches the tablet which most dogs do!, so my vet recommended Drontal and my dog didn't have the problem this time. Pet Planet's process for ordering pescription items is also far easier to use than other sites I've experienced because the questions are all asked with pre-filled answers if you've registered your pet on the checkout page, rather than in a separate email or phonecall. Well done Pet Planet! My only slight criticism is the cost of buying 3 lower dose tablets versus the 1 XL dose, for dogs over 30kg. My Boxer-x puppy was just under 30kg when I wormed him, which cost me around 3 more! Fortunately he's growing fast though, so I think he'll easily qualify for the XL pill next time!

Overall
Quality
Value
product seems to work OK
posted on 01/07/2009 06:58:50 by janet-lovelock

My dog has used this product for some time, it seems to do it's job.

Overall
Quality
Value
great service
posted on 23/06/2009 09:23:14 by sue-ellingham

these worming tablets I have always used and find them the best, great value from this company and fast delivery

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value and easy to use
posted on 04/06/2009 10:38:22 by katemclellan

Overall
Quality
Value
Good response to helping me get correct dosage.
posted on 02/06/2009 18:03:31

I would recommend this method of purchasing worming tablets if you are unable to get to a local vet easily.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product
posted on 20/05/2009 16:58:59 by Debbie and her boys

This is a great product for dogs that cannot take panacur wormer. Easy size to swallow for a Cavalier King Charles.

Overall
Quality
Value
i loved it
posted on 30/04/2009 20:34:41 by seanabarrett1

i have an engish springer who needs worming as i have 2 smal children, it works wonders and will buy from here again

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 29/04/2009 20:12:01

quick delivery, easy to order

Overall
Quality
Value
Good medicine.
posted on 23/04/2009 14:59:00 by Fiona

My vets charge 2.23 per tablet. I had to break it up and hide it well in a piece of pate for my dog to eat.

Overall
Quality
Value
It was good value.
posted on 21/04/2009 13:28:29 by RennardCawkwell

Good value of product. Cheaper than can be obtained from vets.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 20/04/2009 20:07:16

Great product and value for money, fantastic customer service and information provided via emails. Really fast delivery.

Overall
Quality
Value
Convenient!
posted on 14/04/2009 18:11:28 by jeanette-hyndman

It is very convenient being able to get worming tablets online without needing to travel to the vets. I respect the fact that you need to answer certain questions before ordering the goods.

Overall
Quality
Value
The best
posted on 01/04/2009 21:13:57 by fiona-kramer

Drontal are the best by far dont buy the cheaper worming tabs they are not as good its worth paying that extra couple of ponds for your dogs health.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 25/03/2009 21:42:24 by bernie2006

This is a great service

Overall
Quality
Value
super thanks
posted on 25/03/2009 16:40:15

they worked very well

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 12/03/2009 15:13:00

Not for personal use, but my two dogs seem to have liked them

Overall
Quality
Value
very quick service
posted on 03/03/2009 13:56:03

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic to be able to buy online
posted on 27/02/2009 21:36:17

Overall
Quality
Value
Great
posted on 25/02/2009 15:40:44 by elizabeth_toth@hotmail.com

Very useful to get this over internet rather than a trip to the vets! Reassuring that you ask safety questions about the breed and weight of our dog. Brilliant

Overall
Quality
Value
Arrived quickly
posted on 19/02/2009 18:49:27 by hendyjudith

Arrived very quickly and in envelope that could be posted through the letterbox. Will use again

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 17/02/2009 18:35:21 by myted64

Overall
Quality
Value
? Expiry date
posted on 16/02/2009 14:20:44 by tony-trelly

No problem with product/delivery, but had I bought more than one tablet there is no indication of use by/expiry date to give me the confidence that I was fully protecting my pet.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer for placing this review. This product comes into us on a regular basis and has a very long shelf life. By law our suitable qualified person (SQP) needs to be able to track each tablet in and out of our premises and we are pleased to confirm that your particular Drontal Plus Flavour Worming Tablet came from batch KP05A5A and has an expiry date of 11/10.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good Product.
posted on 16/02/2009 12:21:16 by dog lover

Good Product. Just wish I knew an easier way of getting this medicine into my dog. I have tried crushing the tablet and putting it into yoghurt. I have tried putting it into his food and also hiding it in a treat. I never know whether he has been given the full dose.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good Price
posted on 02/02/2009 11:25:03

Overall
Quality
Value
easy to use
posted on 28/01/2009 20:43:44

Easy to use worming tablets

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value, fast delivery.
posted on 19/11/2008 07:43:16 by helenlphippard

Very good value vet product, despatched quickly. Good alternative to buying this direct from the vet at greater expense.

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 18/11/2008 11:08:24 by JW

much cheaper than the vets will buy again from petplanet and it arrived by post within 3 days of purchase.

Overall
Quality
Value
quality product
posted on 10/11/2008 19:27:48

good product and good price

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent value fast delivery
posted on 28/10/2008 13:17:46

Will always use PetPlanet whenever possible as always cheaper than the Vets

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Service
posted on 20/10/2008 10:29:04

Great service,fast delivery.Will be buying from here again.

Overall
Quality
Value
Worked a treat
posted on 17/10/2008 10:39:43

Had tried a different worming tablet from another pet shop which did not work however now have a worm free happy King Charles

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 15/10/2008 10:24:03 by Catht56

very good value for money, but so is everything else I buy from them.

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 08/10/2008 21:49:11 by addicted-princess

tablet was tolerated well by the dog. He had no side effects.

Overall
Quality
Value
great value, great item, received very quickly
posted on 04/10/2008 11:02:17 by gladman2

I had ordered the wrong quantity of worming tablets for my dog Pet Planet contacted me straight away and gave me great advice concerning this product. Great service

Overall
Quality
Value
Good product
posted on 01/10/2008 18:57:13 by Liz

Used for the prevention and treatment of roundworm and tapeworm in Dogs. Your dog 12 months + should be treated with these every 3 months to ensure constant protection. Most dogs find the tablets tasty and will readily eat them. My dog wouldn't eat them, as she's particularly adverse to tablets, but she kept licking them, so even she agreed that they were tasty, and she ate them no problem when I disguised them inside a treat. Overall, extremely good product, highly recommended.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Service
posted on 19/09/2008 21:56:08

Well priced and delivery very quick.

Overall
Quality
Value
brilliant service
posted on 10/09/2008 18:49:29 by marieeparsons

excellent service which felt personalised for my pet with good instructions on administering. thankyou

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent Value
posted on 01/09/2008 11:28:14 by Michaela

Well trusted worming remedy for all dogs! Easy to administer and ensures owner's peace of mind.

Overall
Quality
Value
fine
posted on 27/08/2008 18:49:25

Would have liked to order more, but the way the order form is set up - couldn't order more tablets than I had dogs. Usually I buy in my worming tablets for the whole year. So won't be buying from you again - unfortunate.

PetPlanet Says:
We have contacted this customer direct with a response. Each customer can order as many tablets as they wish by splited up the dosage between all dogs.

Overall
Quality
Value
prompt delivery
posted on 26/08/2008 18:08:27

Competitive price with very prompt delivery

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 19/08/2008 18:52:01 by traceycaithness

I was delighted about the speed of receiving this item

Overall
Quality
Value
Simple and effective
posted on 13/07/2008 14:09:22 by Turbocat

This product is the best out there to treat worms, affordable and easy to use. I wouldn't use any other product

Overall
Quality
Value
Saves a trip to the vet
posted on 24/06/2008 17:50:27

Seems to be a good quality tablet, and my dog took it without any problems.

Overall
Quality
Value
easy to give
posted on 11/06/2008 14:01:38

thanks for the advice

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 22/05/2008 22:03:40

Quick delivery , great service

Overall
Quality
Value
Very convenient
posted on 15/05/2008 12:13:43 by Kel

Being able to buy a good quality wormer for my dog is brilliant,before i had to make an appointment at the vets to buy some which was expensive and inconvenient!

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 13/05/2008 12:38:49

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 01/05/2008 20:52:23

drontal plus is a top range product,better value than the vets,rapid delivery from your company, what else can I say excellent.

Overall
Quality
Value
AS expected
posted on 29/04/2008 11:26:11 by ultra-elle

It's hard to be over-enthusiastic about one worming tablet!

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 29/04/2008 10:29:36 by Tracey

Very good value for money and delivery service was excellent.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight