Iams ProActive Health Puppy Junior Large Breed 15kg: Reviews

Iams ProActive Health Puppy & Junior Large Breed 15kg

Iams ProActive Health Puppy & Junior Large Breed 15kg

Iams ProActive Health Puppy & Junior is specially formulated ... RRP: £38.99 Our Price: £34.49 Save 12%
.
< Back to the Iams ProActive Health Puppy Junior Large Breed 15kg Please login to write a review
MY DOBERMANN LOVES IT
posted on 07/08/2012 06:15:53 by BARRYBRADSHAW

EXCELLENT FOOD DOES ALL IT SAYS OUR DOBERMANN IS BRIGHT EYED AND BUSHY TAILED AND SO FULL OF ENERGY

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent Service and food
posted on 29/09/2010 09:46:50

This food is very high quality and really good value. My dog loves it. And PetPlanet shop service is great - very fast delivery. Thank you :)

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent product and A1 Service
posted on 28/09/2010 09:15:53 by Maurice

As always, the service from Pet Planet is second to none. The Iams food is excellent and Toby eats it with Gusto [Gusto is our other dog]- seriously the food is very high quality and really good value. Keep up the good work.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 28/02/2010 12:31:30 by owner of two labs

Extremely pleased with this product as I have two Labradors now 14 months old. The price was amazing compared to the other sites and my local pet suppliers. I also liked the upto date information when I could expect my delivery. I will be back when my supplies have run out.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value For Money When On Offer
posted on 16/02/2010 19:09:24 by easton69

Very good value for money as iams is quite expensive to buy in shops. Will definately use PetPlanet again!

Overall
Quality
Value
EXCELLENT SERVICE
posted on 12/02/2010 13:34:50 by nicci-home

30KG OF IAMS PUPPY FOR UNDER 50. BARGAIN PRICE BUT TOP NOTCH SERVICE. DELIVERED VERY QUICKLY & CASPER LOVES IT. I WILL BE MAKING PET PLANET MY FIRST STOP FOR ALL MY NEW PUPPY'S NEEDS.

Overall
Quality
Value
Very Happy
posted on 08/02/2010 20:06:37 by RNB

Excellent service, order stated would be delivered in a week but arrived well before the week was up. Bought in the sale so was cheapest around, will keep buying from PetPlanet as the service hasnt disappointed yet!! Excellent quality food, my Labrador is very happy with it.

Overall
Quality
Value
fantastic value
posted on 01/02/2010 19:36:29 by brownleejulie

I have a 3 and a half month old flat coated retreiver puppy who is eating massive amounts of her food - so to be able to find somewhere that I can source her food at a massive discount to other retailers is def worth it. Delivery was quick - and now I know it's a Scottish company - which I love to support living in Glasgow

Overall
Quality
Value
great service
posted on 25/01/2010 18:50:49 by cbaldock43

product good and as expected,great service and very quick,will use again

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent service
posted on 22/01/2010 18:56:42 by barryhares

First class service, good communications and fast delivery.

Overall
Quality
Value
1st class service!!
posted on 13/01/2010 11:49:58 by susan dickinson

Items received in really good time, even with the recent bad weather. My 4 month labrador loves this food and is thriving on it. even better is the price at the moment, i've ordered more of the same to stock up whilst still on sale. would definately recommend this food and would certainly use this site again

Overall
Quality
Value
First class service
posted on 13/11/2009 19:17:26 by seadancenewfs

My 12 month old newfoundland has thrived on Iams puppy & junior large breed. She loves the food and the service from Pet Planet was first class

Overall
Quality
Value
We both love it!
posted on 08/10/2009 12:21:07 by Jacobs mum

When I got my golden retriever puppy at 8 weeks old he was having this food. I've experimented with a few other brands since and neither of us has been very impressed, so I've returned to this. I'm confident that he's getting a good quality feed, at a reasonable price the large bag is much more economical and he doesn't tire of it, despite the fact that it is presented completely dry.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value & Quick delivery
posted on 25/09/2009 19:12:04 by r-notere

Thanks for your promp delivery of an excellent product which is the cheapest I have found.

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent service
posted on 18/09/2009 09:09:34 by mikestone1

Dog Food is fairly standard and available from large numbers of retailers. The reason for coming to pet planet was the pricing and service - very good

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 14/08/2009 10:54:19 by amejia1917

Great value, big savings as compared to buying it on the high street. Free delivery if order over 29, and the time for delivery was just a couple of days. Website well designed and products are easy to find. I would recommend other people purchasing from PetPlanet.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent value.
posted on 10/08/2009 12:31:00 by not so mad cat lady

IAMS Puppy food is much cheaper than the one the breeder recommended for my new mastiff pup, but the analyis is just the same,so I am moving her onto IAMS gradually and she loves it.... AND I get it delivered free!

Overall
Quality
Value
very good quality
posted on 07/08/2009 12:56:12 by k-i-wright

my pit bull loves it and it was delivered very fast, he prefers the smaller kibbles even tho hes a big dog hes only 14 mnths old.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great all round dog food
posted on 22/07/2009 09:31:05 by pacoles

As the title says - a good quality all round dog food. We've fed our Ladrador puppy on the Iams food for 3 months now. No upset stomachs, glossy coat and plenty of energy if not too much!!. Pet planet was the cheapest around. Very quick free delivery.

Overall
Quality
Value
great service
posted on 20/07/2009 19:45:38 by wellsbury

no complaints, great service.thanks

Overall
Quality
Value
my dog loved it
posted on 14/07/2009 14:53:17 by tiffa

my boxer puppy loved it,good value for money

Overall
Quality
Value
Perfect
posted on 13/06/2009 07:41:23 by bell-family

Speedy Delivery, Nicely Packaged, Arrived in perfect condition. Item was the cheapest price I could find anywhere. Highly recommended.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 08/06/2009 12:40:48 by clareguppy

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 09/05/2009 16:37:30 by c-lane3

The food arrives soon after ordering and is excellent value

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant allrounder
posted on 27/04/2009 21:37:49 by deanaball

Sacks were well packed and delivered promptly. Primarily ordered for my 15 week old Newfie/rottie cross my very fussy 22 month old Rottie is now thoughly enjoying this food as well, she does not like large bits in her mouth so its ideal for her and she is actually eating it dry during the day as well as her 2 main meals with added meat. She is on the small size and its been a constant battle to get her to eat well and I have tried many different foods for her, she is not a normal rottie as they are usually gannets.

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 14/03/2009 10:18:14 by dougthedogman

Iams puppy & junior large breed has been bought for our all black 1yr GSD. Storm is a large dog that requires a food that I can trust. Recommended feeding amounts work out exact, keeping him from going over weight and giving him the energy that he requires, he runs with a collie. His stools are consistantly firm and the waste is down to a minimum. I highly recommend this product.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 07/03/2009 18:49:15

So pleased to be able to get the puppy Iams, have had difficulty getting this locally. Good value and quick delivery.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent Service.
posted on 25/02/2009 16:41:29 by hschofield

We have a chocolate labrador he is 8 months old,he is fed on Iams puppy & junior large breed. People who see him always comment how healthy he looks. It is not the cheapest food so ordering online & having it delivered we can save.I think we will continue using Iams in his adult years.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great service
posted on 24/02/2009 15:55:04 by m-pavely

Received the next day, great efficient service would definately be using again.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 18/02/2009 11:55:34 by daniellehad

Delivered quickly, however as i was not able to have the package delivered it was sent to perth distribution centre to be picked up which is quite a while away from where i live, and slightly annoying to get to - other than that overly happy with product itself and price.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent value
posted on 05/02/2009 11:28:49 by rhona58

My pup loves this and it's the cheapest I can find Iams anywhere for the 15kg bag.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent Value
posted on 13/11/2008 13:38:22 by helen-ford

Speedy delivery, excellent product and much cheaper than Pet Shops.

Overall
Quality
Value
omg what a bargain!
posted on 13/11/2008 08:44:20 by poguelover1

am off to buy another couple of bags quick,you get what you pay for,but when you can find a top quality food on offer,dog loves it and so do inot eating it though lol

Overall
Quality
Value
this is excellent value
posted on 11/11/2008 02:56:01 by a c

i have a 17 week old american bulldog who loves this food and at these prices it carnt be sniffed at and i know because i have been buying a 3kg bag for 10.00 work it out yourself

Overall
Quality
Value
Very Good
posted on 30/10/2008 08:06:42 by martindrg

Overall
Quality
Value
My German Shepherd loves it !!
posted on 28/10/2008 19:45:27

I have a 17 week old Belgian/German Shepherd and he loves Iams Puppy & Junior Large Breed Food. This is a quality dog food at a very reasonable price, he is thriving on it. The service from petplanet.co.uk is fantastic, I have ordered twice from them and the food has arrived on my doorstep within two days and all this without having to pay any P&P..

Overall
Quality
Value
IAMS Food
posted on 13/10/2008 20:29:03 by gippyng

Very pleased with product and even more so with the special offer price.

Overall
Quality
Value
Dog loves it.
posted on 03/10/2008 11:38:31 by issyb3

Very good quality dog food. Nothing goes to waste. My puppy seems to be thriving on it. He has bags of energy, his eyes are bright and his coat is glossy. You may pay more than "cheap" dog food but you use less because of its superior nutritional value.

Overall
Quality
Value
My Dog Loved It !!!
posted on 26/09/2008 11:39:05 by andycapp1

We have a weimaraner Pup who is 13 weeks old 2 Stone and very energetic, So Iams puppy food was a very good brand and judging by his empty bowl every time he obviously loves it, previously he was given tesco puppy complete but once trying Iams he turned his nose up and wouldn't go back to tescos.

Overall
Quality
Value
My dog is very happy with it and we couldn't find it cheaper anywhere else
posted on 25/09/2008 20:26:30 by samantha-rowles

We've switched to Iam's after no longer being able to afford Science Plan, I compared the ingredients of both and they are almost identical, although the amounts vary. Our delivery took the full 3 days to arrive so I would recommend making sure you order slightly before you need it so you don't have to go out and buy a bag of food for 2 days lol.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good Value
posted on 24/09/2008 19:50:09 by kgjhome

Overall
Quality
Value
Great thanks
posted on 22/09/2008 16:29:05 by kim-verney

Thanks for the quick deilvery of my dog food. It was cheaper here than anywhere else I've looked & free delivery too!

Overall
Quality
Value
Very good value and no postage charges
posted on 22/04/2008 11:50:22

I was pleased with my order of Iams puppy & junior large breed although the Pet planet were awaiting delivery themselves of this item they kept me informed as to what was happening and when dispatch was anticipated. (1 week) In my opinion it was worth waiting for as there was no delivery charge and my labradoodle Elsa wont eat anything else other than Iams.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 01/02/2007 10:37:50

Dog really enjoyed - cleared feeding bowl every time

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food
 
Pro Plan Pet Food
 
James Wellbeloved Dog Food 15kg