James Wellbeloved Adult 2kg: Reviews

James Wellbeloved Adult 2kg

James Wellbeloved Adult 2kg

Complete dry balanced dog food which is hypo-allergenic and exceptionally gentle on ... RRP: £8.99 Our Price: £6.99 Save 22%
.
< Back to the James Wellbeloved Adult 2kg Please login to write a review
Very good value
posted on 14/08/2013 22:18:26 by jaycee1000

I have three Yorkies one with special requirements as far as diet is concerned this fits the bill superbly and is very good value as well She loves it and is doing very well on it Very quick delivery too

Overall
Quality
Value
Good price
posted on 13/11/2012 19:19:42 by lynne

My dogs favourite food Good to find it at a great price

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 25/03/2012 17:45:40 by jackie65x

our dog loves James Wellbeloved dog food this web site gave the best value for money and i will order from here again

Overall
Quality
Value
the best
posted on 01/04/2011 10:44:35

my pug has always ate jameswellbeloved, fish and rice is his fav, its one of the best healthy foods for dogs out there, i wouldnt buy him anything eles, hes very healthy, good shiney coat, good skin and very rarely has stomach problems. jwb treats are also good to have.

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic!
posted on 19/03/2011 21:47:12 by CJ

My Yorkie, Katie, has a delicate digestive system and this is the perfect food for her, even my vet said it is the best food for Katie's digestion. I use it along side the pouches which Katie loves.

Overall
Quality
Value
my dogs love it
posted on 07/03/2011 19:43:49 by sam

My dogs love it and it doesn't upset them like some dog food

Overall
Quality
Value
Over-Rated
posted on 04/03/2011 23:48:28 by Ken

I had heard good things about JWB food, but upon reading the list of ingredients was very disappointed with the poor quality of this brand food (meat is NOT even the main ingredient). My Staffy didn't think much of it either. I'm glad I didn't buy a big 15Kg sack.

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent value
posted on 24/02/2011 09:34:42 by macliz17

my dogs love this product and this was a real bargain price and I recieved it within a few days so very happy liz

Overall
Quality
Value
Good price
posted on 10/09/2010 08:46:24 by Angela

great food, as the other reviews say none of the nasty additives found in other brands. We use it as a mixer with a natural wet food and it goes down a treat. As a result our black cocker has a lovely shiny coat, and bright eyes... also none of the bad breath problems that a lesser diet would cause. Definitly worth spending that little bit more to ensure a healthy dog!

Overall
Quality
Value
As always excellent product and service
posted on 29/04/2010 17:21:56 by katievaughan6

I always buy this food for my dog as it contains none of the additives and bulkers that are bad for my boy. He loves it and always knows wHen the postman has got his latest supply. As always a good price from petplanet and service and delivery times are second to none

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent
posted on 06/04/2010 19:25:00 by ollie2112

bought a small bag for my jack russell cross yorkie because he was sufferin from skin problems as a tester, within a week his skin was clear and coat was shiny and full of life again. I now feed my 6 month boxer on the puppy large breed and works just as well for him ;-). HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Overall
Quality
Value
High quality feed
posted on 26/01/2010 07:38:47

An excellent all round dog food. My dog had a very sensitive stomach, which led to regular episodes of diarrhoea, changing to this brand has totally banished the condition.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 02/09/2009 10:48:07 by morty1957

dogs not very keen on this product but they are very fussy eaters

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 19/08/2009 12:42:00 by Lhasafan

my 10 month old lhasa is hard 2 please have tried a variety of dried foods and non or them seem 2 last after a day or 2 he stops eating it, this he does'nt seem to love that much will only eat when I throw bits at him, he thinks its the cats food, I thought it might be smaller pieces 2, not going 2 give up tho as I refuse 2 keep changing his food, wellbeloved was recomended 2 me by a lhasa breedeer as the best.

Overall
Quality
Value
First Class Service
posted on 14/08/2009 18:06:56 by chris-beech

Good value dog food with quick delivery. First time used will order again

Overall
Quality
Value
Nice nosh.
posted on 14/08/2009 14:28:38 by maz-1975

A nice Dog food with no "rubbish" bits in it. It is good for dogs that have Stomach problems.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 20/05/2009 10:58:18

Very satisfied with goods and service.

Overall
Quality
Value
anywell beloved is good and any poorly dog will thrive on it excellent
posted on 19/03/2009 17:45:06 by vera-lake

Overall
Quality
Value
Loved it
posted on 16/03/2009 18:12:28

My 9 month old Belgium Shepherd Collie cross loves these it is her reguler treat and all natural goodness

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 09/03/2009 15:36:03 by melanie-girvan

i have a chihuahua and he absolutely loves the fish flavour. it has all the nutrients to keep my dog healthy and thats what counts

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent product and very good value
posted on 27/01/2009 17:18:31 by mike3107

My 3 year old Border Collie really enjoys James Wellbeloved products. The 2kg size is handy as we buy the full assortment of flavours. Each then has no time to go stale or deteriorate in any way.

Overall
Quality
Value
Best dog food
posted on 09/07/2008 18:26:04

My pug have been eating this since when he was a puppy. and duck is his favourite flavour.

Overall
Quality
Value
Angel loves it
posted on 06/02/2008 09:56:16 by Angel

This is the best dog food on the market. Angel is a 6 year old miniature Yorkshire Terrier and use to be a very fussy eater but she took to James Wellbeloved right away. I have to soften the kibbles with boiled water for her. Her coat is a lot softer and very shiny - her weight is stabalised as there are no bulking products added. Even the vet has noticed a difference in her and has recommended that I keep her on it. =o)

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Eukanuba Puppy and Junior 7.5kg+
 
James Wellbeloved Dog Food