James Wellbeloved Turkey Veg Adult 10kg: Reviews

James Wellbeloved Turkey & Veg Adult 10kg

James Wellbeloved Turkey & Veg Adult 10kg

Ideal for adult dogs, this James Wellbeloved Turkey and Vegetable ...
RRP: £43.49 Our Price: £36.49 Save 16%
.
< Back to the James Wellbeloved Turkey Veg Adult 10kg Please login to write a review
Excellent value for money
posted on 02/09/2014 08:42:33 by jodiej86

Excellent value for a great quality food highly recommend

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic Food
posted on 10/10/2012 22:11:17 by Lu

Some people think that to feed your dog a quality diet you have to pay mega bucks but its not so When you buy online such as on petplanet and you divide the cost up over the monthweek its probably cheaper than some of the terrible foods you get in the supermarket full of colourings additives and unnatural preservatives Have always fed my dogs and cats on either JWB or Arden Grange and always with good results Great service from petplanet too

Overall
Quality
Value
Dogs love it
posted on 31/08/2012 08:46:29 by Malene1

I have two small dogs one a very fussy eater with an extremely sensitive stomach and one with iron stomach wholl eat anything So far they both love and function perfectly on James Wellbeloved Cereal Free

Overall
Quality
Value
Good Quality
posted on 23/08/2012 18:36:26 by sanssouci

My two working cocker spaniels do very well on this food Most foods containing cereal upset their stomach a little For some reason they prefer the turkey to the lamb but they are very fussy eaters They have lovely shiny coats and are very healthy on this diet

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic Food and Great Value
posted on 08/05/2012 23:28:06 by Samantha

I have used JWB food for my boy ever since he was a puppy and have found it has stopped the dry skin and itching But after recently changing to cereal free the itching is even less and no more red skin Ive said it before but I want to also give PetPlanet a huge Thank you for selling JWB food at brilliant prices much better than street shop prices and its delivered to your doorFor Free

Overall
Quality
Value
Bruno loves it
posted on 03/05/2012 21:01:23 by robmwillis

Our 10 month Boxer Bruno has always had soft runny stalls tried several brands of dog food then we found James Wellbeloved cereal free, he loves it and what a improvement in his stools they are normal. Great price and free delivery you can't beat it. Try James wellbeloved cracker jacks as a cerael free treat as well.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent
posted on 11/04/2012 21:33:11 by KLewis

Our Pug puppy has suffered with a sensitive stomach and loose stalls for his first year After trying multiple different brands and styles of food I tried him on this cereal free diet and we saw an immediate improvement My only concern is that the adult kibble is rather large for a speed eating Pug but we soak it to avoid any problems

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value site
posted on 06/04/2012 16:28:45 by benjivictoria1

Good saving and delivery free saves having to carry from heafty priced stores in Inverness

Overall
Quality
Value
Sprocker favourite
posted on 30/03/2012 09:52:49 by Beaulieubeauty

Only dog food she will eat

Overall
Quality
Value
Lab loves it
posted on 28/03/2012 12:18:09 by sarnickem

our Lab loves this he is diabetic so the cereal free enables us to control his blood sugars very good product

Overall
Quality
Value
good food and great value
posted on 04/10/2011 13:48:23 by ivicku

My both girls Staffs like this food they dont refuse to eat it at all like with other food

Overall
Quality
Value
delivered to wrong address
posted on 27/09/2011 20:39:29 by lstulock

Dog food great unfortunatley the package was delievered 4 streets away thankfully the bloke was honest and brought it round for me

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item or service they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter. We have contacted the customer in this review direct in order to resolve this matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Does what it says on the packaging
posted on 17/09/2011 09:45:46 by lorna

This is a super product It contains all the necessary nutrients our dogs need and more I would not hesitate to recommend it to any canine friend especially for those with more sensitive tummies

Overall
Quality
Value
Erics favourite
posted on 01/05/2011 14:00:23 by valentinobarber

Our dog rates James Wellbeloved the best and he prefers the vegetable to rice which makes him a bit loose Keep up the good work

Overall
Quality
Value
Chips (my terrier) loves it
posted on 26/02/2011 14:05:43 by cparsons887

My terrier kept getting bad colicky stomachs. We tried all sorts of different food and then noticed this one, cereal free. Since then he has had no trouble at all and is now a happy dog. Brilliant.

Overall
Quality
Value
A good new product
posted on 24/02/2011 19:21:21 by beejaytee68

My 2 Adult Springers seem to enjoy this dog food and I am happy to think that the mix is particularly healthy for them. One of my dogs has allergies and maybe this will prove to be a good food for him. After a few weeks he has had no adverse reaction or itching.

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 06/12/2010 18:00:14 by KC

My golden retriever has a sensitive tummy and had been on vet food for 18 months. I swapped to this and her tummy is much better - what a relief! She loves the taste too.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 27/04/2010 17:37:24 by kara-d87

My dog loves this he usually doesn''t bother when food is put down but now he sits and waits for it :A great product would recomend it.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great for sensitive tummies
posted on 20/03/2010 14:54:13 by KittyChinchilla

We have an ex-racer greyhound who has a very sensitive tummy and since getting him on this food his stools have been much firmer and he absolutely loves the taste of it too! Just the smell of it we mix it with hot water to soften it as he gulps it down rather than chewing it drives him crazy. His coat is beautifully silky and everyone comments on how healthy he is, including our vet. I just wish it came in the 15kg size as the normal food does because he gets through 5kgs a week!

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value an our dogs love it.
posted on 23/02/2010 13:02:54

Our dogs really love these new James Wellbeloved Turkey and Vegetable and Lamb and Vegetable. Buying it in these bigger bags is great value and we got a free fleece blanket which is loveley.

Overall
Quality
Value
Very good value for money
posted on 25/12/2009 15:40:51 by d-rugg

Very good for my dog as she was having problems being sick with rice based dishes

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Cat Food 4kg+
 
Hill's Pet Food