James Wellbeloved Puppy 15kg: Reviews

James Wellbeloved Puppy 15kg

James Wellbeloved Puppy 15kg

Ideal for maintenance of puppies, this James Wellbeloved Puppy Dog Food is ... RRP: £53.99 Our Price: £42.49 Save 21%
** Free Delivery **
Special Offer! Multi-buy - buy 2x James Wellbeloved Puppy 15kg and save 10! PLEASE ADD 2 TO YOUR BASKET
Customers' photos
.
< Back to the James Wellbeloved Puppy 15kg Please login to write a review
Quick service
posted on 18/08/2014 21:23:13 by Ina

Very good value for money, only thing was that when ordering was supposed to have free puppy pouches but not yet received.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. We have contacted the customer in this review direct and are pleased to advise that the matter has been resolved satisfactorily.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great dog food
posted on 04/03/2014 11:48:13 by btiranog

My puppy loves this food it disappears at a great rate

Overall
Quality
Value
Puppy loves it good value
posted on 28/12/2012 12:23:04 by jaxbutt41

Switched my Border Collie pup onto duck n rice at 14 weeks old Previous brand of puppy food produced 810 poos a day No real hope of continence training on that brand Have always found JW food to be good and am please with this one

Overall
Quality
Value
Well done Pet Planet
posted on 16/10/2012 20:32:23 by dianegower

Brought this on line after trying a smaller bag from superstore Good price for it but I was supposed to get free wellbeloved pouches and I didnt However pet planet must have read my review and left a message apologising Pouches have just arrived thank you pet planet excellent service will definately continue using you

Overall
Quality
Value
good product
posted on 10/10/2012 09:27:28 by odyombt

Great product and works well for my pups No upset stomachs and once soaked is easy to mix into a porridge There were some problems with the courier company but Pet Planet staff were very helpful and understanding

Overall
Quality
Value
My pups love this
posted on 19/08/2012 07:54:51 by Lisa

I ordered online saving money as no other store delivered at this price The quality of the food is excellent and certainly good value for money One of my pups had Colitis which continued with other food but has now cleared up thanks to James Wellbeloved and Pet Planet I highly recommend this product and this store for value for money and great service

Overall
Quality
Value
My springer loves it
posted on 01/06/2012 09:02:05 by sgaskell7

I bought some of this as I'd read reviews about it and heard it was a really good product that wasn't fully of nasty additives or animal derivatives. I planned on gradually moving our springer onto this food from what the breeder had been giving him but found myself offering him some after two days of him refusing to eat anything the breeder had been giving him. He cleared the bowl and we have never looked back Even the vet was impressed that we were feeding him on what he called decent food

Overall
Quality
Value
The best dog food at the very best price
posted on 06/04/2012 16:06:13 by carolprice1

Our labrador puppy came to us having been fed this by the breeder and we kept to it Harley our puppy loves it and we have 100s of complements on the shine off his coat This is the best price I have seen and the service we receive is fantastic

Overall
Quality
Value
Our puppy is thriving
posted on 06/01/2012 19:56:38 by jackiereid95b

Our breeder recomended this food as it was free from additives and gentle on the pups digestion Puppy loves it has loads of energy and is showing a steady healthy weight gain

Overall
Quality
Value
Fast efficient service
posted on 20/12/2011 11:34:17 by dhazlewood

Not only was your website the cheapest place I found the free fast delivery service for me makes your company exeptional Thank you

Overall
Quality
Value
GREAT
posted on 10/08/2011 14:37:07 by celia

4 MONTH LABRADOODLE LOVES THIS FOOD SUPER FAST DELIVERY

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent product
posted on 12/05/2011 14:01:17 by kw

Always competitively priced from this company This product gives my dogs coat a wonderful sheen and a bag this big lasts about 2 months JWBs ingredients are much better than those of the common supermarket foods well worth the money

Overall
Quality
Value
Duck and Rice Puppy
posted on 16/04/2011 07:12:47 by Stretcher

Have an old english sheepdog and have been feeding him Royal Canin giant puppy food to date He seems to prefer the smaller kibble size with the James as he still has those tiny needleteeth No need to add water he chomps away merrily and cannot wolf it down Also theres no dog food stench with this product which is a nice if not crucial benefit Did bring in the new food gradually over a week x28days 13 was 75 old 25new food days 35 5050 etcx29 and it worked I personally think all foods at this price break are OK x28dogs coat is magnificent vet agreesx29 so I just buy the one thats on special This is the best dog food hes had to date

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Food & Great Value
posted on 09/02/2011 09:39:31 by michelle.smart

Very good price and delivered quickly. Will Definatley buy this again

Overall
Quality
Value
AT LAST!!FOOD MY DOGS LIKE
posted on 15/10/2010 11:00:45 by dexter

This is an all round great dog food. protein and vitamins etc all from good quality sources. And of course a great price from petplanet

Overall
Quality
Value
Great
posted on 29/01/2010 13:09:21 by s.saragi

I have to say my dog loves this, has the shiniest coat and is in perfect health. No digestive problems. She has been fed this since she was a baby and my vet was very impressed and interested to hear what I was feeding her.

Overall
Quality
Value
My puppy loves this
posted on 23/12/2009 14:07:43 by JMC

My 5 month old black lab loves this. It doesn't smell unpleasant. His coat is glossy and he's growing well. He was on another brand before but this was too rich for him.

Overall
Quality
Value
fantastic
posted on 03/11/2009 13:06:51 by thegreysons

My 6 month old shar pei has had this food from 8 weeks, he loves it. he is a lively chunky puppy and will soon be trying out Junior well beloved

Overall
Quality
Value
Dogs love it
posted on 23/10/2009 22:19:18

I have a fussy 8 month old puppy but she loves this

Overall
Quality
Value
Great as always
posted on 25/08/2009 10:09:43 by hstarkie

Our puppy is having a mix of this and another puppy food and he's thriving and has a very shiny coat. In addtion he seems to find the food tasty

Overall
Quality
Value
Perfect!
posted on 23/07/2009 12:44:03 by hannahmarielloyd

Ive searched the net & found it to be the cheapest price for this product. Very fast delivery too, perfect! Will be ordering other products from Pet Planet. Thanks x!

Overall
Quality
Value
good value
posted on 29/06/2009 19:10:43

good value quick delivery

Overall
Quality
Value
it's great
posted on 03/06/2009 09:31:26

It's the only puppy food our pups tummies can take

Overall
Quality
Value
Top quality,
posted on 29/05/2009 17:55:47 by roy-hunter

Quick delivery, first time order. Quality food at a reasonable cost, unable to fault product or supplier. Very pleased, Thanks

Overall
Quality
Value
loved it
posted on 23/05/2009 15:00:38

we were struggling to find a food that suited our newfie and this product is superb, also has no additives so our dogs skin condition has improved greatly. 1st class service from a 1st class web site, just about to put in my 3rd order in 2 wks, will continue to use pet planet and have also recomended it to friends

Overall
Quality
Value
brilliant
posted on 08/05/2009 12:14:20 by davieslian

My puppy was having problems with his other food and had a very upset stomach. He is now on this food and there are no problems, his digestion seems much better and so are his toileting habits

Overall
Quality
Value
Quick delivery
posted on 23/04/2009 21:15:42 by leeroy36361

We love this food, it smells lovely & fishy, the delivery is always very quick & within 2-3 days , sometimes its the next day - we bark at the man that brings it in his van. We are 4 month old Labrador - Border Collie cross puppies & have been enjoying this food for the last 8 weeks & it is good for us & we are good, our mum & dad said so !

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 04/02/2009 11:28:16 by theresa-ellis

i have a pyrenean mountain dog puppy and his food levels is high, but he loves the duck and rice james welbeloved and will eat this without anything being added.

Overall
Quality
Value
the dogs loved it and it stopped their allergies
posted on 22/01/2009 18:32:30 by marknina91

Overall
Quality
Value
super fast delivery will definately use again
posted on 18/11/2008 14:41:00 by a-freeman134

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 28/10/2008 13:25:42

everything was great

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 16/09/2008 14:03:48

Overall
Quality
Value
My pup loves it.
posted on 04/06/2008 13:38:06 by fionabain13

Excellent. I was feeding another mid priced puppy food previous to JWB Duck & Rice Puppy but it just seemed too rich for her tummy. after being on this a week she is looking good and her tummy is all settled again.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Cat Food 4kg+
 
Hill's Pet Food