James Wellbeloved Pouches Puppy 150g: Reviews

James Wellbeloved Pouches Puppy 150g

James Wellbeloved Pouches Puppy 150g

These James Wellbeloved Pouches for Puppies are a tasty complete wet feed ... £0.79
.
< Back to the James Wellbeloved Pouches Puppy 150g Please login to write a review
My puppys love this
posted on 19/08/2012 07:48:50 by Lisa

I received 10 packs of this with an order as it was on promotion I had never tried it before The food looked very good quality and my pups devoured every last bit This along with the puppy kibble has helped to clear the Colitis that one of my pups was suffering with Thanks Pet Planet

Overall
Quality
Value
Love it
posted on 18/07/2012 10:44:25 by Caitlin

My boxer can eat this forever and works well with her digestive system. She has never has any problem with it.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great quality and value
posted on 16/09/2011 19:22:30 by kirstiegarrett

We have a 7 month old golden retreiver puppy who is very sensitive to lots of foods This brand was recommended by a friend and has been just what was needed This is good quality and has been the only product we have found to not irritate his stomach we now have our energetic healthy puppy back

Overall
Quality
Value
Great for adding flavour
posted on 12/02/2011 05:52:58 by Jayne

I mix 1 teaspoon of this into my puppy's dry food, and add a bit of water. It creates a kind of gravy which improves the taste of the dry kibble. A pouch lasts me several days.. i just put it into a plastic container and pop it in the fridge.

Overall
Quality
Value
Puppy loves it
posted on 23/04/2010 21:46:22 by loopyloo

pet planet deliver quickly as always. Puppy enjoyed this as a little topper on her kibble. Sachets just the right size for small dogs

Overall
Quality
Value
Coco loves it!
posted on 18/01/2010 12:05:33 by maria-timmis

Having had a little problem with my puppy being interested in just dry food, I bought this to add as a little taster topper to her meals. You only have to add a spoonful which is just enough to mix around the dry food and make it more enticing for her! Great value as I get around 4 meals using it as a topper. Would recommend. Not full of jelly like some wet dog foods. Very natural and my dog loves it!

Overall
Quality
Value
My puppy loves it!
posted on 06/08/2009 19:46:47

I found my puppy loved this food mixed with her normal dry food when she was a bit off colour. I would recommend it, much easier than cooking extra things for the puppy myself.

Overall
Quality
Value
James Wellbeloved are excellent products - our Irish setter puppy just loves this food!
posted on 06/08/2009 09:01:31

Overall
Quality
Value
Fern loves this food
posted on 05/08/2009 09:55:22 by wagtail404

Fern has been on this food from 9 weeks old, she loves it and my vet said carry on with what you are doing she is fab, and just the right size for her age.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great food
posted on 22/07/2009 20:03:56

Good unadulterated, tasty food

Overall
Quality
Value
Jasper loves this
posted on 12/07/2009 15:26:02 by gmgillies

My West Highland Terrier pup loves these. It's taken me a while to work out the best diet for Jasper but these are brilliant. No tummy problems and he obviously thinks they taste great.

Overall
Quality
Value
Dog really enjoys this product
posted on 30/06/2009 09:45:28 by d hudson

Overall
Quality
Value
should be a bigger pouch for the money
posted on 10/04/2009 23:01:43 by sharon112

no complaints about the quality but you dont get very much in the packet for the price i couldnt just give this on its own to my basset id be broke!!! but its a quick an easy extra for mixing with his biscuits he enjoyed and i must say the meat smells and looks good.

Overall
Quality
Value
My dog loves this!
posted on 25/02/2009 19:08:34 by lizchatting1

My 7 month lhasa apso loves this mixed in with his JWB kibble. I wouldn't dream of giving him anything else

Overall
Quality
Value
good value, good service
posted on 20/02/2009 14:17:48 by janemorford

my puppy Archie seems to love this food, your site offers value and to the door service.

Overall
Quality
Value
Quite popular.
posted on 19/02/2009 15:05:14

While not being the most popular food this product is enjoyed by my 9 month old Golden when mixed with some complete dry food.

Overall
Quality
Value
Pups fave.
posted on 22/01/2009 09:49:51 by Fiona

11 week old pug pup finishes all of this up in no time.

Overall
Quality
Value
I loved it
posted on 23/11/2008 17:06:28

Overall
Quality
Value
my dog loves this food
posted on 19/11/2008 22:37:50 by lyndawoodward23

Overall
Quality
Value
Disappointing
posted on 17/11/2008 10:40:58 by jamd-pednor

Everyone I know with dogs swears by JWB food, however, these pouches have too much rice & peas and smell disgusting.They also had an adverse effect on my 5 mth old Lab's digestive system giving her awful wind.I have gone back to Pedigree puppy pouches.

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We have contacted the customer, investigated the issues raised and are pleased to advise the matter has now been resolved satisfactorily.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent quality food
posted on 09/11/2008 21:46:33

Good food with no additives or fillers.

Overall
Quality
Value
great
posted on 08/10/2008 19:52:53

Overall
Quality
Value
went down well
posted on 15/07/2008 18:26:48 by cagza7

He loves the food, wouldnt have any other :

Overall
Quality
Value
My puppy adores it
posted on 16/05/2008 11:43:49 by catalina bobic

My puppy would only eat this if he could!!!

Overall
Quality
Value
Hypoallergenic
posted on 12/05/2008 11:26:25 by DenaVirago

Good value, good quality hyperallergenic puppy food that's easy to serve.

Overall
Quality
Value
My Puppy loves this & it doesnt make her fart!
posted on 06/04/2008 02:12:03 by Miss Milly

Expensive compared to other brands maybe but well worth the extra cost My puppy absolutely loves this food There is never any left in the bowl It doesnt make her f**t! or make her breath smell it satisfies her appetite & as an added bonus she has a lovely shiny coat too 100% Recommended

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food
 
James Wellbeloved Dog Food 7.5kg
 
Pro Plan Pet Food
 
Iams Pet Food