Royal Canin Boxer Adult 12kg: Reviews

Royal Canin Boxer Adult 12kg

This Royal Canin Boxer is a great feed that maintains the health of joints, promotes ...
ON SALE! RRP: £54.49 Now: £40.87 Save 25%
** Free Delivery **
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Royal Canin Boxer Adult 12kg Please login to write a review

posted on 21/08/2014 23:10:50 by P Meadley

Good food at a great price our dogs love it

Overall
Quality
Value
very impressed
posted on 11/01/2014 09:52:44 by Enzo

Our boxers Enzo Wilf 8 3 have been on royal canin Boxer now for about 2 years we have never looked back they are very happy dogs have lovely coats no stomache problems are very healthy active as they should be thanks for a great price fantasic delvery

Overall
Quality
Value
Great
posted on 27/12/2013 07:18:01 by Rebecca

Good price Great quality and speedy delivery My 3 boxers really couldnt ask for more

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product
posted on 21/11/2013 23:45:38 by nikpapado74

My male excibition Boxer is 5 years old and its weight is 34kg loves Royal Canin Boxer foodI have tried some other dog quality foods but I had several problemsas pukesoft often and large fecalI pay attention to qualityand not to much to the priceNow with that food everything disappearedand we are both very happy and we will never change itExcellent value for moneyMy suggestion is that if you trained your Boxer enough over 1 hourday and needs more energyyou can feed it as a supplement with the Royal Cannin 4300 or 4800

Overall
Quality
Value
Merlin loves it
posted on 20/11/2013 12:39:57 by severn303

Merlin is now 19 months and in great shape He loved the boxer puppy and now the boxer adult We have alot of compliments about what good shape hes in Good friendly service too

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Product
posted on 21/09/2012 07:31:13 by Beachboylinden13

Our large boxer has been on this food for over five years now after a terrible skin condition and allergies to other meat productsflavorings No problems at all with this product and he absolutely loves it

Overall
Quality
Value
Tia loves it
posted on 24/10/2011 15:16:02 by ssbarnes57

My boxer dog has been eating this food for 16 months and loves it. It helps keep her weight in control and was recommended by our vet.

Overall
Quality
Value
good product good service
posted on 27/07/2011 11:19:21 by trudie4

Our boxer cross loves this product and he doesnt get the digestive problems he gets with some other products Petplanet is great why buy smaller amounts or struggle to get the big bags from the store to home free delivery is a bonus

Overall
Quality
Value
Martha says Thank you
posted on 22/04/2011 08:26:54 by Rosies Mummy

Since using Boxer 26 my elderly dogs coat has improved 100 with no scurf present However I do hope I am doing right by mixing this product with a small amount of branded canned dog food

Overall
Quality
Value
Our Boxer Loves it
posted on 23/03/2011 19:25:33 by ToffeePie

Our Boxer is fussy and has quite a sensitive stomach but she loves this food and is fine on it. Everyone comments on what great condition she's in and I think its down to the food. Great service too, saves me going out shopping!

Overall
Quality
Value
Buddie and me
posted on 12/03/2011 07:15:52 by Kate & Buddie

Both my dog Buddie and me are pleased with the excellent service and products

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 11/03/2011 06:39:33 by d-freeman52

We have been odering this online now for month. We are both very please we the services that we receive. If my boxers could open the box themselves they would . They are full of life. when you place a order you have it within 2 days. GREAT SERVICE

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent Value
posted on 14/05/2009 12:16:48 by lee52

Very quick delivery!! Our 2 yr old boxer Snoop loves it,much more than the cheaper stuff we have tried in the past.

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent convenience!
posted on 26/04/2009 20:15:56 by Jacqueline Gregory

I have been ordering this product online for months and months now. It's just great to have it delivered to my door within a few days of ordering. My boxer dog enjoys it, I wish though I could offer him a different flavour for some variation.

Overall
Quality
Value
Super Speedy
posted on 07/04/2009 19:52:04 by bigandme

Fraya just loves this, good for her meals and for snacks when she has been good!

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 06/10/2008 19:33:41 by joannegreen

if i had of recieve items ordered i would give a review! its been about 4 weeks ago i ordered items still dont have them

Overall
Quality
Value
A firm favourite, but...
posted on 24/06/2008 19:59:44

Love the care that R. C. invests in balancing the nutrition for a very specific breed, and the "S" shape for boxer is a real breakthrough, as it makes it so much more enjoyable and easier for him to crunch. Only one sad thing: the monotony of the single flavour, day in day out, week after week, month after month... Dogs get bored too, a range of tastes would be nice.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good service
posted on 03/06/2008 20:17:33

This was the first time we had ordered from Petplanet. The product was delivered quickly, good value, no delivery charge. We shall definitely place a repeat order, much better than driving 10 miles to pick up the dog food at a higher price.

PetPlanet Says:
This is what we like to hear!

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 28/04/2008 09:39:55

As you would expect from Royal Canin a very good quality dry dog food with added essential vitamins for Boxers. Rosie was very happy with this and frequently asked for more!

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 13/02/2008 21:16:54 by TLH37

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 22/10/2007 13:43:47 by KarenMcCready

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight