• Sign In or New Customer? Start Here


Royal Canin Miniature Schnauzer Adult 3kg: Reviews

Royal Canin Miniature Schnauzer Adult 3kg

Royal Canin Miniature Schnauzer is specially formulated for the needs of Schnauzer.

The Schnauzer is especially susceptible to developing bladder stones. Miniature Schnauzer 25 stimulates the dilution of urine and a beneficial pH level, both of which are valuable for a healthy urinary system. Containing Natural Colour Force to bring out the natural colour of the coat thanks to the intake of specific amino acids. The limited level of fat and the addition of L-Carnitine prevents weight gain and the specially shaped kibble, containing calcium chealators, helps teath to stay tartar free.

Please refer to our Royal Canin Miniature Schnauzer Adult data sheet for more information. Requires Adobe Reader.

Royal Canin also provide a specific range of food for your dogís Size. While there Veterinary Diets range is ideal if your dog has a health complaint that requires a vet-recommended diet. Click the below links to see Royal Caninís range of tailored foods: -
Giant
Maxi
Medium
Mini
Sensitive
X Small
Veterinary Diets

ORDER TODAY TO SAVE 28% OFF RRP £20.79
BUY NOW: £14.89
< Back to the Royal Canin Miniature Schnauzer Adult 3kg Please login to write a review
Happy Schnauzer
posted on 20/12/2014 16:53:44 by JER

As far as we know Royal Canin is the best food available for miniature Schnauzers ours certainly enjoys it having tried numerous other brands that she turns her nose up at It is a little more expensive than most but Pet Planet are certainly competitive on price The only criticism is that the delivery company left it outside on full view of passers by fortunately we seem to live in an honest neighborhood Otherwise faultless

Overall
Quality
Value
Woofy Love
posted on 15/11/2012 12:36:55 by Millie

Our two Minis love the crunch of this food and we use it in their puzzle games too Our Boy has also had no more bladder problems since we switched him to this is there any chance of bigger size bags to save our poor postie and the environment

Overall
Quality
Value
I love this
posted on 02/08/2012 09:22:58 by audreystewartuk

Overall
Quality
Value
nothing else will do
posted on 21/08/2011 03:37:30 by happy dog owner

Have got a miniature schnauzer who loves this food. We tried him with few other brands before we tried this brand and now nothing else will do for him. I would recomend this product as its the best.

Overall
Quality
Value
two very happy miniature schnauzers
posted on 12/02/2011 20:34:51 by Yorkshire lass

Our two miniature schnauzers absolutely love this food, they eat it straight away on a morning and I very excited when it comes out again at teatime. Great price too!

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 05/11/2010 23:04:58 by Linda

Having looked at many foods for my four mini schnauzers, this has proved a winner. Great value compared to many pet shops and with easy to order and prompt delivery it's a must.

Overall
Quality
Value
Perfect for my dog
posted on 16/09/2010 08:30:22 by Jane S

My dog loves this and it agrees with him. I'm sure his coat looks better and glossier. He seems healthier.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great food
posted on 08/09/2010 20:35:14 by cejackson48

My mini schnauzer, Ella, loves this food. I always buy 3 bags for free delivery

Overall
Quality
Value
My schnauzer loves it
posted on 28/01/2010 13:57:45 by crosbie68

Excellent value for a product that I have found very hard to get. I would recommend buying sufficient quantities to qualify for free postage.

Overall
Quality
Value
My dog loves it
posted on 18/01/2010 19:34:58

A good product fairly priced

Overall
Quality
Value
very good value
posted on 12/03/2009 18:12:16 by tewindsor

Very pleased with the 3 for 2 offer on the dog food, will use you again.

Overall
Quality
Value
This product was good value for money at this time.
posted on 25/02/2009 13:39:05 by grizzlemiss

This food is what I need to give to my two Mini Schnauzer girls, and so I buy a lot of it from wherever I can get it at the time, I have had it from you before of course, but this was too good an offer to miss, and it was cheaper per bag than my local vet.

Overall
Quality
Value
great service
posted on 09/08/2008 11:36:43 by davidhughes839

very good service will be using again in future

Overall
Quality
Value
So far so good
posted on 25/06/2008 18:14:42

It is early days yet as I have to integrate the foods but there does not appear to be any adverse reactions so far. It is quite expensive food which may deter my ability to get it on a regular basis.

Overall
Quality
Value
empty bowls
posted on 22/06/2008 18:33:16 by tilmondy

very good service and my dog seems to be enjoying the food as we couldnt get her eat the old brand anymore

Overall
Quality
Value

Why PetPlanet?

Free Delivery On Orders Over £39
Next Working Day Delivery
Our Price Promise
Save £10 On Royal Canin Breed Health Cat 10kg
 
Buy Metabolic+ Mobility And Get Treats Free
 
Already a member?
Sign in here