Royal Canin Size Health Medium Junior 4kg: Reviews

Royal Canin Size Health Medium Junior 4kg

Royal Canin Medium Junior assists in the fast, healthy growth of your ...
ORDER TODAY TO SAVE 30% OFF RRP £21.99
BUY NOW: £15.49
< Back to the Royal Canin Size Health Medium Junior 4kg Please login to write a review
great value
posted on 18/08/2013 14:30:39 by rm

ordered the same product our puppy came with used by the breeder and this was the best value around nothing cheaper in the shops or on line

Overall
Quality
Value
geat product
posted on 21/09/2012 08:01:47 by emma s

our labrador puppy thrives on this food happy healthy and full of bean our free toy did not arrive and customer services never replied to my query about this but good value for money

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused with regards to the missing item. We have contacted the customer in this review in order to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good quality food
posted on 02/09/2011 21:01:35 by Sooze

The breeder supplied me with a bag of this for my puppy to move on to after her baby food was used up and at first she was very picky with it but now she is 14 weeks old she copes with crunching it up a lot better It is quite a large kibble compared to say James Wellbeloved Puppy Food I have found Pet Planet to be one of the cheapest places to buy this and ordering online means no lugging it back from the pet store Delivery is quick too

Overall
Quality
Value
speedy service
posted on 02/06/2011 16:51:31 by info630

What serviceConfirmation email at 2100 last night to say the Royal Canin Junior had been despatched and it arrived this morningOur rough collie puppy is now 7months old and is growing wellfull of energya credit to Royal Caninshe wont eat anything elseAlthough expensive it is worth it to see such a healthy puppy

Overall
Quality
Value
Not Good for a Wheaten Terrier
posted on 08/08/2009 12:59:32 by Miss N Cross

I have a Wheaten Terrier puppy. The breeders started her on Arden Grange puppy food. Unfortunately i lot of this would go to waste as she just didnt seem to like it much so uneaten food would end up in the bin. I therefore decided to give another brand a try. Both my cats are fed on Royal Canin and the dog loves finding their crunchies on the floor so i thought i would try their puppy food. I have to say that Ruby did seem to like the taste of the food much more than the Arden Grange which is the reason i havent given it 1 star however i had to change her food again a week later as within a few days of trying the food which was mixed with her other food her stools became completely loose which wasn't nice for her or her coat which i had to clean everytime she went to the toilet. I am not saying it gave her the runs as she went the same amount of times in the day but just with smelly liquid results. Another Wheaten owner had recommended Burns mini bites so i decided i would give that a go which i will review another time but for now will say that not only does she seem to like the taste but her poos are solid again within 2 days of the swap. A result. Overall just not good for a Wheaten Terrier. I am now stuck with 3kg of food that i cant use.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Product
posted on 05/03/2009 11:26:05 by dellaparten

Excellent product at a great price

Overall
Quality
Value
fast delivery, excellent product,thank you
posted on 24/02/2009 16:20:37

thank you

Overall
Quality
Value
Seth's favourite
posted on 12/02/2009 20:42:18

I ordered junior in error so he has another little while on the puppy food.... however, this is for me the best food on the market. He has been fed this since birth and he is so strong and healthy and has the shiniest coat ever.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Food
posted on 18/10/2008 22:36:22 by Mim

My Cocker Spaniel pup has just reached 12 months so he is moving on to the adult food now but I have fed him this since I got him home... he loves it and he is healthy and full of energy... would recommend.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent price cheaper than I can get locally and the same food.
posted on 21/05/2008 13:46:38 by Tracy

Overall
Quality
Value
Pups enjoy this food
posted on 02/01/2008 12:50:16 by tierneychick

The kibbles are medium sized and smell really meaty - the pups really seem to enjoy it. Also, they are quite light so the pups get a decent sized bowlful each meal and don't give me disappointed look with their portion sizes, as they do with some other foods!! I tend to buy the smaller packs and mix and match with other food as my dogs go off each one after about a week. One 4kg pack lasts my two cocker pups about one week. But they enjoy coming back to this food when I switch them over.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here
Eukanuba Dog Food
 
Royal Canin Cat Food
 
Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight
 
Gift Vouchers