Royal Canin Size Health Medium Light 13kg: Reviews

Royal Canin Size Health Medium Light 13kg

Royal Canin Size Health Medium Light 13kg

Royal Canin Medium Light maintains your dog's optimum weight, preserves ...
RRP: £49.99 Our Price: £41.89 Save 16%
** Free Delivery **
Special Offer! Food Multi-buy - buy 2x Royal Canin Size Health Medium Light 13kg and save 4!
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Royal Canin Size Health Medium Light 13kg Please login to write a review
Fast delivery
posted on 07/11/2012 19:15:49 by amurray1711

Of course our greedy beagle loves Royal Canin and the light version keeps her nice and trim too You can always rely on Pet PLanet to deliver quickly and efficiently

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant service
posted on 12/04/2012 20:49:27 by debnewton

My beagle has always eaten Royal Canin I used to buy it from a local petshop where is was twice the price Im very pleased and will definitely buy from you again Thanks

Overall
Quality
Value
Great price delivered
posted on 02/11/2011 07:09:31 by Mark Adams

Both of my Beagles love this food A great food at a great price and delivered to your door I buy 2 at a time

Overall
Quality
Value
My cocker spaniel loves it
posted on 24/08/2011 06:59:02 by Cobaltblue

He tends towards being a fatty even though he gets plenty of exercise and hes fussy too. Since changing him over to this food hes got his figure back and wolfs the lot down. I'll be ordering from you again as its so quick and easy. Good value too.

Overall
Quality
Value
Lifeline
posted on 04/03/2011 09:07:17 by roy-ferrisey

Your company is exceptional in every way and provides a service that acts as a lifeline in terms of availability and value for money to customers. Sorry I can't as yet provide a picture of Harry enjoying his Royal Canin Light as it disappears as soon as we put his bowl down.Five stars plus to you and a little cocker votes five stars plus for his favourite food. Thank you and kind regards.

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic Value
posted on 23/12/2010 20:33:35 by Susie

My nearest supplier charges 52 for the same product and I have to collect it. I couldn't believe the price on PetPlanet. Speedy delivery. I will be ordering again from PetPlanet

Overall
Quality
Value
Really good value
posted on 30/11/2010 14:04:56 by P J M

This product has helped in diet control for my spayed cocker spaniel bitch aged 3yrs.It also helps to keep her coat in good condition. I've tried other dried food but this is the best.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 18/06/2010 09:58:21 by Stevo1968

It's not easy to get this size at any local pet suppliers and you'll have to go a long way to beat this price. Prompt service, excellent value and very convenient.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 01/02/2010 20:19:27 by wallace478

PetPlanet seems to be the only place I can purchase Royal Canin Light in the 13kg size. It is more convenient buying in bulk and I must say, the best price I have come across anywhere, and because of the size, a real bonus to have it delivered.

Overall
Quality
Value
fast service, excellent price
posted on 04/12/2009 19:49:47 by alan-thomas1961

delivered quickly, well packaged, great value

Overall
Quality
Value
My dogs love it
posted on 28/08/2009 15:42:24 by l-stock1

My bitch collie was "portly" to say the least and my dog collie dog was putting on weight but passing stools on numerous occasions throughout the day. Royal Canin sorted both problems right away and both collie's are doing well now - especially my bitch who has lost weight. Would recommend this product.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 22/07/2009 13:17:32 by yvonne-brown

Overall
Quality
Value
Fabulous delivery service
posted on 29/06/2009 08:43:01 by lizz8

We ordered Royal Canin as usual and again the delvery time was excellent.Thank you.

Overall
Quality
Value
An excellent service
posted on 15/05/2009 07:41:34 by vilyascott@yahoo.co.uk

I continue to be very impressed with the service you provide and have recommended your company to my friends.

Overall
Quality
Value
Dandy & Beano Enjoy It
posted on 12/05/2009 17:13:38

My two poodles, Dandy & Beano,scoff down their Royal Canin Dry food.

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent value for money
posted on 29/04/2009 20:19:30 by jessmollex

Vets said my whippet was 'slightly' overweight, Royal Canin Light was recommended and PetPlanet was the best value I found, and the bonus is that my dogs love it so shall definately order again. Thank you.

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 13/02/2009 19:37:02 by sarahgriffin535

I have a Labrador Collie cross dog who was quite overweight, so the vet put him on reduced diet dog food, but it was getting quite expensive. So I had a look on your website and found similar food, it was cheaper and delivered to my door. I am extremely happy with the quality and service that I received, I will definately be ordering again, thanks

Overall
Quality
Value
reasonable price
posted on 17/11/2008 16:11:34 by anne69smith

Overall
Quality
Value
Very good
posted on 29/04/2008 10:48:56

Arrived the next day well packed as usual.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Ideal Balance Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Urban Life