Royal Canin Size Health Mini Adult 2kg: Reviews

Royal Canin Size Health Mini Adult 2kg

Royal Canin Size Health Mini Adult 2kg

Royal Canin Mini Adult provides everything your dog needs to maintain energy ...
RRP: £12.69 Our Price: £8.99 Save 29%
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Royal Canin Size Health Mini Adult 2kg Please login to write a review
Great price for a quality product
posted on 11/03/2014 17:02:54 by thea

I have fed this to my dog all his life everyone comments on his lovely shiny coat which is with a healthy diet and lack of baths. Hes a soap dodger. Finishes every piece of this kibble. Wouldn't fed him anything else.

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic value
posted on 28/12/2012 07:01:12 by mikerogers43

Our trusted dog food was delivered free and very quickly and at a brilliant price Thankyou

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent Value
posted on 10/02/2011 19:24:37 by Anne

The first time I gave this to my Chihuahua she loved it, I will certainly continue to buy this product.

Overall
Quality
Value
4 dogs
posted on 09/08/2010 11:58:49 by F

Have 4 dogs and they all love this. They don't accept any other dry food.

Overall
Quality
Value
My Westie loves it
posted on 23/06/2010 19:47:37 by smg49

Excellent service - excellent product. Perfect for my 15 month old Westie. She loves it on its own or mixed with a little meat.

Overall
Quality
Value
my cavies love it :-)
posted on 24/03/2010 10:55:27 by florist40

i have four cavalier king charles spaniels who adore this product its gone in seconds which means they must love it. excellent product and excellent service.

Overall
Quality
Value
Harvey the Bichon Love It
posted on 23/02/2010 20:41:23 by davidfish99

Tried the rest - Harvey only enjoys the best

Overall
Quality
Value
My fussy Cairn loves this food
posted on 16/10/2009 09:04:05 by Tina

Great food enjoyed enormously by my Cairn!

Overall
Quality
Value
dogs happy
posted on 14/08/2009 11:35:04

My dog has thrived on Royal Canin since weaning he is now 2 and never healthier

Overall
Quality
Value
High Speed
posted on 14/07/2009 09:03:53

Well packed, fast delivery, great price

Overall
Quality
Value
good value
posted on 22/06/2009 11:49:16 by G68

good value - arrived quickly

Overall
Quality
Value
Dog loves it
posted on 29/05/2009 16:26:27 by philip.kerry

My dog really loves this food the only problem is on the 3 times I have ordered it I have had cause to e-mail petplanet to find out where it had been delivered to twice

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 03/03/2009 14:21:36 by Bugsey

my dogs really enjoy and thrive on Royal Canin, I even used the new starter royal canin when my bitch had pups last year and they loved it, very easy to use and can be used to wean puppies. Great product

Overall
Quality
Value
perfect condition
posted on 25/06/2008 17:27:04 by fotini

Overall
Quality
Value
My dog won't eat anything else! (2)
posted on 14/04/2008 09:26:51 by Lisa

My dog loves this food. The size of the pieces is perfect for her not too big, not too small, unlike some of the other products on the market. Don't need to ever try anything else again!

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Size Health Giant