Royal Canin Size Health Giant Junior 15kg: Reviews

Royal Canin Size Health Giant Junior 15kg

Royal Canin Size Health Giant Junior 15kg

Royal Canin Size Health Giant Junior is a complete feed for giant breed ...
RRP: £57.69 Our Price: £44.89 Save 22%
** Free Delivery **
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Royal Canin Size Health Giant Junior 15kg Please login to write a review
unbetable value
posted on 05/06/2014 19:35:11 by triciawilson13

fantastic food unbeatable price and service pet planet I highly recommend

Overall
Quality
Value
Cant improve service price or product
posted on 09/12/2013 21:14:47 by esm1

Royal Canin is a highly reputable product With my order I can only add Petplanet to this category Price and delivery could not have been bettered I will certainly be buying from Petplanet again

Overall
Quality
Value
Fast delivery and great product and price
posted on 24/08/2012 23:15:35 by tlc1234045

I buy this product when ever its on offer my young Bernese mountain dog loves it so I tend to shop around for the best price usually it is with pet planet Good delivery times and its free delivery Excellent

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 15/06/2012 22:15:16 by ptm4u2

very good quality product

Overall
Quality
Value
It works for us
posted on 09/02/2012 19:08:22 by Bentley

Been feeding my 16 month old Great Dane on this brand since he was a pup and hes in great shape and continually getting flattering comments on the quality of his coat Good price and great service from PetPlanet

Overall
Quality
Value
good value
posted on 22/02/2011 22:45:13 by p-a-50barr

Very good food for our great dane puppy, extra good value when you have it on offer.

Overall
Quality
Value
fantastic delivery
posted on 14/05/2010 08:43:28 by nnugentie

my dogue de bordeaux love this food and was delivered within 2 working days!

Overall
Quality
Value
Wow fast delivery
posted on 10/03/2010 14:22:30 by Jaydeebug

Great fast delivery which is good when you are as scatty as I am and forget to order on a regular basis! My Pup loves it and it slows her down she doesn't bolt it down like the others so it is better for her. Free toy not up to much though, lasted approx 3 minutes!

Overall
Quality
Value
great and efficient service
posted on 26/01/2010 10:14:48 by michael-pugh

Service from pet planet was excellent! The food is very popular with "Sally" my Dane who continues to grow and grow.

Overall
Quality
Value
No problems
posted on 01/12/2009 13:26:54 by petergodbold

Our wolfhound Molly looks good on this and best of all no problems with wind which we constantly had with our last one.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good Service but...
posted on 01/10/2009 12:10:15

I like your service because it is quick and easy and seems good value for money. The only negative I had is that you frequently offer free gifts but do not deliver them the last being a food container.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. The free gifts we offer customers are very popular and are distributed on a first come first serve basis until they are out of stock.

Overall
Quality
Value
good value
posted on 28/08/2009 11:55:36 by tthop2

suits my newfie, tried other brands but she didnt like it

Overall
Quality
Value
great service, great price,great food
posted on 30/07/2009 15:55:11 by tamara-stevenson

This is the best price for this brand i have a large size puppy this food is perfect for him after trying 3 others.Delivery is very quick and always in good condition.loved the free gift too.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 08/07/2009 10:35:04 by auralius1

Great price but sadly my malurmute and husky hate it :- so the search goes on. thank you. yours christine. But will shop again.

Overall
Quality
Value
good price in compared to other stores
posted on 06/06/2009 08:15:42 by Zoe Willis

delivery is always very quick

Overall
Quality
Value
great service
posted on 04/06/2009 15:19:19

arrived very quickly and good value

Overall
Quality
Value
Royal Canin Size Health Giant Junior 15kg
posted on 04/05/2009 09:53:32 by joanne-thomas1

My Dogs love this stuff, it is the only dry dog food I have been able to get them to eat without mixing tinned meat with it 10/10 from me, Keito and Zuri

Overall
Quality
Value
Good price and delivery time
posted on 27/03/2009 07:12:09

This is the cheapest I have found this food on the internet or instore. My bullmastiff pups are thriving on this food and I would not consider giving them anything else. They tried several other 'high quality' foods before settling on this one. The only negative is that free promo gifts are advertised regularly for Royal Canin but are almost never available. Once they are out of stock they should remove the promo items.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments. All promotional items are offered on a first come first serve basis, the manufacturers send us limited stock.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Service
posted on 27/02/2009 15:08:48

As usual the service from Pet Planet was very quick and efficient. Product delivered as promised.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 10/02/2009 20:15:04 by richard-ruell

GREAT SERVICE MEGA FAST DELIVERY

Overall
Quality
Value
sorry guys...
posted on 04/02/2009 10:01:15

but my bitch wont eat the stuff,so that was a waste of 39

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We are investigating the issues raised in the review above and have contacted this customer directly to decide an appropriate course of action. When resolved, we will post a more informative response here.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food
 
James Wellbeloved Dog Food 7.5kg
 
Pro Plan Pet Food
 
Iams Pet Food