Royal Canin Size Health Maxi Light 15kg: Reviews

Royal Canin Size Health Maxi Light 15kg

Royal Canin Size Health Maxi Light 15kg

Royal Canin Maxi Light maintains the health of joints strained by excess ...
RRP: £57.69 Our Price: £45.89 Save 20%
** Free Delivery **
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Royal Canin Size Health Maxi Light 15kg Please login to write a review
Delivers what it promises
posted on 06/12/2012 21:16:35 by Capelladog

The Maxi Light helps weight loss for my standard poodle He is on medication for epilepsy which makes him continually hungry but the high fibre content seems to keep him satisfied for longer

Overall
Quality
Value
so far does what it says on the bag
posted on 06/06/2012 20:08:41 by chart68

I have a Labrabin dog Who is a tad bit overweight I decided to give him this to try get him back on track so far so good his coat is a lot better too

Overall
Quality
Value
Great for sensitive stomachs
posted on 27/02/2012 23:04:19 by stevereview

I used to feed my dog royal canin maxi adult but occasionally she would have an upset stomach. The breeder suggested I feed her the light version and since she has been fed the maxi light she has had no further problems for close to a year! great product highly recommend it. Since it is a semi moist food make sure it is kept in an air tight container so it stays fresh

Overall
Quality
Value
Dogs delight
posted on 20/12/2011 19:09:48 by bournefullers

My dog Dexter loves Royal Canin Light 27 The product has plenty of nourishment and must have a great taste for him as he cannot get enough of it Pet Planet gave an excellent price and the delivery was first class

Overall
Quality
Value
Alfie loves this product
posted on 15/11/2011 20:24:17 by baker595

Alfie my dalmation is prone to be a chunky monkey and this product helps him keep his weight at a steady level

Overall
Quality
Value
Shame about the service
posted on 25/09/2011 10:57:17 by tans

Product is excellent and standard wherever you buy. Shame about the service though. Delivers to wrong address stated and to top it off it wasn't even the product we ordered. Not even an acknowledgement after making a complaint

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter. We have contacted the customer in this review direct in order resolve this matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent productGreat value
posted on 17/09/2011 07:24:30 by daveparry48

Cannot fault this product Our Golden retriever loves it we mix with a little canned food and a drop of water has kept him in trim condition

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic product
posted on 30/03/2011 20:17:08 by Elastictangent

My cocker spaniel loves this food and her coat is much better since she's been eating it. Best value at Pet Planet.

Overall
Quality
Value
Gone in sixty seconds
posted on 07/01/2011 16:32:31 by Ellie, Glasgow

Our Spinone has been neutered and had her food changed to this. She loves it and it seems to do as claimed.

Overall
Quality
Value
EXCELLENT FOOD
posted on 14/12/2009 15:05:23 by LOLIE & BINKY

Overall
Quality
Value
Dog Loves It
posted on 25/09/2009 22:01:50 by Dcoyne63

Lots of other Low Fat products around but my dog loves this. My five year old rottie this helps keep her weight in check.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value for money
posted on 22/09/2009 15:11:22 by kareng5

This product was very good value for money and the free delivery saves me a journey.

Overall
Quality
Value
The dog loved it
posted on 22/10/2008 11:13:56

The dog loved it - even though it was diet good - this brand is excellent for dogs and they enjoy the dry food even as a treat.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Dog Food 15kg
 
Hill's Pet Food
 
Pro Plan Pet Food