Wafcol Dog Complete Adult 15Kg: Reviews

Wafcol Dog Complete Adult 15Kg

Wafcol Dog Complete Adult 15Kg

Wafcol Complete is an outstanding food, which has been carefully formulated to meet ... RRP: £34.99 Our Price: £25.99 Save 26%
.
< Back to the Wafcol Dog Complete Adult 15Kg Please login to write a review
Fantastic Service
posted on 30/07/2014 08:01:01 by mb4138

My wife has 3 King Charles Cavaliers they have been eating Wafcol for years and never leave any so I suppose that indicates they must like it Ordering is easy and delivery is usually within a couple of days of ordering

Overall
Quality
Value
My Dogs Loved It
posted on 23/07/2014 09:57:35 by annernie

My two Leonbergers Love this food It is great value and it came very quick I would Definitely recomend it

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent product
posted on 18/09/2013 08:44:15 by treid11

Great service as always from Petplanet Good value dog food This is the first time Ive bought Wafcol and it looks great and my elderly German Shepherd seems to agree

Overall
Quality
Value
Quality food great saving
posted on 04/11/2012 15:30:26 by OzzyB

I have fed my cocker spaniel on Wafcol for the past 12 years and he continues to thrive on it Pet Planet always offer fantastic savings and fast delivery Highly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value
Dogs love it great value
posted on 03/08/2012 11:23:24 by kristif

Great all round dry food, no bad stuff in it so good for your beloved pet.

Overall
Quality
Value
my vet recomended this dog food
posted on 14/04/2012 17:08:25 by baileysky

my vet recomended this food for my 2 staffys that have always sutherd wiv skin problems and have been on james wellbeloved for the last 3 years iv tried wafcol for last 4 weeks as ppl recomendes it and it was good value there skin has improved but iv had nufink but dyarea so am not happy and am goin back to james wellbeloved

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent value
posted on 07/03/2012 19:44:20 by P Shackleton

The product arrived ingood conditionThis is the first time that I have tried this and they have only been eating it for a week but they have so far been eating it with relish

Overall
Quality
Value
My 3 Border Collies are very fussy eaters until I put them on Completechicken Now they are healthy with shiney coats and they eat their food st they wi
posted on 01/03/2012 20:31:08 by carolsinclairls

Overall
Quality
Value
Genuine Quality
posted on 11/02/2012 11:30:29 by JGH Kent

We buy three 15kg bags every 2-3 months and PetPlanet repeatedly and consistently represent the best value for Price Sales service and Prompt delivery

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant Service
posted on 20/09/2011 13:39:02 by frankstevens

WE were amazed at the saving and next day deliveryThank you

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 02/09/2011 21:05:12 by suzanne

changed to this product as their salmon and potato was getting too expensiveweaned dogs over to this but the poos have increased and are a lot looser than beforethe dogs are also gasing us outlooking for a different food againshame as i had hoped to be able to stay with wafcol

Overall
Quality
Value
Good Value
posted on 16/08/2011 21:57:34 by Chrissy G

Quick delivery and good value

Overall
Quality
Value
Loved it
posted on 03/08/2011 17:20:08 by heatherdonnelly

My dogs loved their food

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent Value
posted on 19/05/2011 10:26:42 by staffordp1

Our 11 month old Collie ROLO has been on Wafcol since we got him at 7weeks He seems to thrive on it his coat has a lovely shine and he is very active and alert He has been on puppy and is now about ready to start on Adult Complete The price and delivery from petplanet is very good Keep up the good work

Overall
Quality
Value
It's a hit!
posted on 25/02/2011 16:14:01 by GoldenGirls

After a very wary change over after feeding JWB (just too expensive to continue feeding two dogs)I am amazed at how both my goldens have taken to wafcol. So far so good!

Overall
Quality
Value
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
posted on 08/09/2010 08:15:31 by helen224

It was time to change my dog from his sensitive food as he is now over 2 years old and his stomach has settled down. Advised by vet to get Wafcol has next step. No problems so far with change over and my husky loves it, which is brilliant as he is a fussy eater.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent product
posted on 21/06/2010 10:36:07 by diane

I was feeding my GSD's Bakers but they seemed to start with health problems but wow what an improvement once they started on wafcol after their breeder recommeded it. Thier coats are great full of fitness and no health problems can't recommend this enough

Overall
Quality
Value
good product
posted on 15/06/2010 17:43:38 by sue1ison

my dogs have been fed on Wafcol for several years.I see no reason to change them on to any other dog food.

Overall
Quality
Value
Happy Dogs
posted on 06/04/2010 20:31:33 by Helen

I tried my 2 goldens on this a few months ago and they love it..Jessie a 5year old fuss pot eats it with no problems and her daughter 1 year old Roxy is really looking good on it...I would recommend any one to try it....you wont be dissapointed

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic feed
posted on 10/03/2010 21:42:33 by traceyholden

I put my English Pointer on this a few years ago after he developed a skin problem over the summer, within a month his skin was healthy and his coat fantastically soft and shiny, since then I have another English Pointer and two Boerboels and they all look amazing and are thriving on Wafcol, I would never change to another feed.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 20/01/2010 21:13:27

My King Charles Spaniel keeps a good weight and his fur and general condition is very good. He started with the Wafcol puppy food and then progressed to Wafcol Dog Complete Adult. He now only has Wafcol Complete Adult with a teaspoon of liver juice or sardine oil. He has his main meal in the morning. This is less fattening and better for his teeth. He has a small early supper which is taken from his daily ration. He is fit, healthy and happy. I wouldn“t change to another food.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 20/01/2010 09:00:05 by jane-franklin

We bought this Chicken product for our new rescue Collie as we are using the Lite Wafcol for our Labrador. It is really good value for money and the collie loves it! As Usual, great delivery service - I have never had a late delivery over several orders.

Overall
Quality
Value
Highly Recommended!
posted on 14/01/2010 13:04:38 by pantheon99

My dog has a sensitive stomach and after trying several other brands which didn't agree with her we found Wafcol chicken did! We had a local supply until our pet shop decided to discontinue the type we were buying. We sourced Petplanet as the cheapest online and with free delivery for two bags, we have not looked back. We intend to order regulularly now as it is so much easier - thank you. Recommended for efficiency, good communication and delivery as advised as well as being cost effective!

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 04/01/2010 09:09:32

Thank you for the quick delivery i will be giving you a call when this runs out

Overall
Quality
Value
Dogs love it !!!
posted on 03/01/2010 17:19:22

All my dogs love Wafcol .. and that includes a dog that was a VERY fussy eater.. now he eats with Gusto .. and I like the product as it has no maize in it .. not that keen on my dogs having too much of it

Overall
Quality
Value
great value'
posted on 13/11/2009 17:43:38 by garboonist

Good product, fast delivery

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value and service
posted on 30/10/2009 11:01:06 by claire-gould

Quick delivery service, significantly better value than in the pet superstores which have recently discontinued the product anyway!.

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 15/09/2009 09:02:26 by ian-timmis

15kg of dog food contained in strong plastic bags -

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value my dogs love it.
posted on 07/08/2009 09:16:42 by monstersquad

My dogs love this food and it keeps their skin and hair in good condition too.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 22/07/2009 13:00:47 by Polly

This is the product that we regularly feed our two Irish Water Spaniels but the cost has gone up recently so I was pleased to see the reduction on your website and immediately bought two bags which were delivered within two days of placing the order. Many thanks for your very efficient service, as always.

Overall
Quality
Value
Fussy eaters!
posted on 24/06/2009 07:09:15 by nikkibolt

My dog is a fussy eater, goes off his food quickly but really seems to like this one!

Overall
Quality
Value
very prompt delivery
posted on 18/06/2009 07:33:30 by don8

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value for money and service
posted on 16/06/2009 09:28:17 by maesglas

I have now ordered a couple of times from pet planet, the service is impeccable and the value for money is excellent. Communication also is very good. Occasional extras are given with some promotions. I found pet planet to be the best value of money pet store online. Will continue using their excellent services. I also like the other online facilities pet planet provides.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good food for Border Collies
posted on 28/05/2009 01:38:00 by frogenddogs

I like this food for two reasons-one it is relatively low in protein which suits my lively active young Border Collies, and two, because it is a good food at a very good price.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 21/05/2009 09:20:17 by jfcd-designco

My two dogs - a Greyhound and a Collie love this food and it keeps them in good health. Delivery was very speedy and even better with the delivery tracking system so I could be at home when the food arrived.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 20/05/2009 07:36:41 by belsangels

Super fast delivery, excellent value, will buy from again, Thank you.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent service
posted on 09/04/2009 20:19:26 by louise-donnelly3

This was our second order & it couldn't be easier, luckily someone was at home when the delivery arrived. My only concern for future orders is trying to anticipate when the delivery will arrive & making sure someone is in to receive it. Thoroughly recommend this service at very competetive prices.

Overall
Quality
Value
cannot be beaten on price
posted on 03/04/2009 16:29:59 by m-a-bryan

good product all round good food

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent value
posted on 01/04/2009 08:04:42 by martinatmariner

Petplanet are Fabulous company, they sell the wafcol dog food cheaper than pets at home and even deliver it to your door. excellent service well done. well recommended

Overall
Quality
Value
very good value
posted on 17/03/2009 15:35:24 by kay

Great service, great value dog food and super fast delivery

Overall
Quality
Value
Happy Greyhounds
posted on 16/03/2009 09:23:41 by annlamb

This Wafcol Dog Food is excellent value for money. I have 2 Greyhounds who love it they never refuse their dinner and it fills them up.The Website is brilliant the big pet supermarket by me just stopped selling it with out any notice and all other brands I tried did not fill them up.I am so glad that i found a website that delivered promptly and had the stock I needed.I have used Petplanet for about 2 years and i have had excellent service.

Overall
Quality
Value
dog likes his new food,
posted on 18/11/2008 19:54:10 by jackso109

The Wafcol Dog Complete Adult hypoallergenic was bought to help my 6 yr old Springer Spaniel to get rid of a skin condition brought on by an allergy to grass. Seems to have helped, so will continue to use it.

Overall
Quality
Value
Superb food
posted on 07/11/2008 12:18:22 by Sue M

This product was out of stock for several weeks, which could have been a problem. Also I was not informed that the anticipated delay had been extended and only found out when I e-mailed to ask what was happening with my order. An up-date and the opportunity to cancel the order if I was not going to receive it in time, would have been helpful. As it was, I received a very polite and helpful reply and the order did arrive a couple of days later......just in time!!

Overall
Quality
Value
good value
posted on 30/09/2008 11:58:18 by nick39

good communication and service

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value, great food
posted on 11/09/2008 18:57:04 by KatyKate

I have recentley switched from JWB due to very bad press and very high prices. Wafcol has had good reviews on many forums and my dogs seem to like it, they're springer spaniels, so not really fussy!! The price is very reasonable and with it being on sale I have bought in bulk to see me through for about the next 6 months. The delivery was prompt as well.

Overall
Quality
Value
No more high street suppliers
posted on 02/09/2008 21:56:17 by bn-uk

I have been using Wafcol for around 10 years. Always bought from my local petstore. This year has seen his prices leap 3 times in 6 months. Never imagined that I could get a better deal until I tried Pet Planet. The fast delivery was amazing and the value financially is much appreciated Feeding big dogs comes expensive but I am not prepared to gamble with cheaper products - Wafcol is , by far, a SUPERB food. Pet Planet ordering is now my preferred choice

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 08/08/2008 08:27:53 by pmilne1

this product has jumped up in price over the last few months, quite a big jump in price

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 29/07/2008 12:41:54 by jayne03

My staffie cross gets a red rash on his skin especially on his chest area and really overheats in summer months since switching to Wafcol original his rash has cleared and doesnt seem to overheat as much, I think this was possibly to do with a maize allergy. He's happy and healthy on it!

Overall
Quality
Value
The dog's love it
posted on 27/07/2008 10:07:44 by Jean Rigby

I have been using this brand for a very long time and our dogs have consistently got tucked into the feed I am very satisfied with the quality.

Overall
Quality
Value
They eat it!
posted on 22/07/2008 13:56:58

Quite fussy eaters-well they are getting on a bit! They both eat the Wafcol and it doesn't upset them in any way wind or otherwise!.

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic value
posted on 09/07/2008 18:28:19 by fernharrison

Really good price, quality dog food, quick delivery and most important my GSP loves it!!

Overall
Quality
Value
Absolutely great value for money
posted on 25/06/2008 20:56:18

my dog "molly" who is a golden retriever loves wafcol complete it completely satisfies her and helps her to keep her weight stable since i found petplanet on the internet i haven't looked back i have saved loads of money in fact petplanets price is half the price of anywhere else i have got this product from so i now get 30kgs for the price of 15kg brilliant!! the service is next to none thanks petplanet for helping me save money

Overall
Quality
Value
My Dogs love love love it !!!
posted on 24/06/2008 18:01:03 by Gillian

I have just recently changed my 3 dogs over to this feed and they love it, nearly take my hand off at feed time!!!not really they are to well behaved!! but great food and who can argue the price at Pet planet that makes it even better!!!

Overall
Quality
Value
great value for money
posted on 23/06/2008 17:48:39 by delicia

We have 4 staffies and this is great my dog's love it. we show and breed there coats and teeth look great of this. great value for money and super fast to arrive no need to shop any were else

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 15/05/2008 11:55:51 by dean-murrell

my dog has eaten wafcol all his life. it's an excellent food for dogs with a delicate constitution but it's exspensive, so it was great find somewhere that sold it at a very reasonable price, a long with the service that petplanet gave, I am a very happy customer

Overall
Quality
Value
I have not tried my dogs with this yet., but I am sure they will love it!
posted on 08/05/2008 14:02:42

I must say that it was the price that swayed me on this feed

Overall
Quality
Value
Outstanding Service and Value
posted on 22/04/2008 10:45:20 by Storm

Both the price (including delivery), the speed of delivery and the quality of the product were excellent. Will definitely use Petplanet again and am recommending Petplanet to other dog owners.

Overall
Quality
Value
Superb quality
posted on 24/02/2007 10:09:47 by Seagem

Rehomed a middle aged collie last year and put her on this food. She has had complete change of coat beautiful soft and shiny - now a picture of health.

Overall
Quality
Value
Best food I've ever fed my dogs on.
posted on 17/02/2007 23:12:00 by Fee

Since bringing my new pup home I weaned him onto Wafcol puppy after it was recommended by a friend. He is a picture of health, his coat,muscle development ect. He is in fantastic shape. Now a year old and I've just changed him from the puppy food onto Wafcol complete. He doesn't get tummy upsets and hasn't been ill. I will never change to anything else.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Size Health Giant