Wafcol Dog Senior 15Kg: Reviews

Wafcol Dog Senior 15Kg

Wafcol Dog Senior 15Kg

Wafcol Complete Senior is an outstanding food, which has been carefully formulated to meet ... RRP: £44.69 Our Price: £36.99 Save 17%
.
< Back to the Wafcol Dog Senior 15Kg Please login to write a review
Great for my elderly dog
posted on 28/09/2012 20:19:04 by sarahmorland

My dog has had various Wafcol products all his life becaue of allergies and he is now at the ripe old age of 15 and a bit

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 10/07/2012 21:03:58 by Tracey x28Bleaux29

Great great price was buying this make from a local shop but wont be using them again your saving My dog Bleau very large softie German Shepard 20 a bag meaning he has more money for treats And the service was great toooo He says hes glad hes found you and your now added to his favourites x

Overall
Quality
Value
My Golden loves it
posted on 13/05/2011 10:43:15 by GoldenGirls

Fast deliveryGood service I have recently changed my 7yr old golden retriever over to the senior and she has taken to it really well Slightly dissapointed I did not receive the free toy She usually looks forward to her free squeeky

Overall
Quality
Value
Rosko loves it
posted on 26/01/2010 22:29:27 by shirley24

Overall
Quality
Value
Have used Wafcol for well over 20 years, suits our dogs.
posted on 21/10/2009 09:19:20 by electrokatt

This is a good product, our dogs having extremely sensitive stomachs can only cope with this. The flavoured variety upsets them, they are greyhounds aged 9 1/2. Pet Planet have been very good on the odd occasion that they sent the wrong type a quick phone call and a standard type came winging its way to us-can`t ask for more than that, their service is second to none and they asked us to donate the wrong bag to a dog charity which we gladly did. Many thanks Pet Planet!

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent service and a good price
posted on 22/09/2009 23:14:09

Our old collie has been fed Wafcol Senior for the last 6 years and is very well on it. Her coat is excellent, weight constant and health good for her age.She is now getting fusy in her old age and needs to be tempted with a little canned dog food but apart from that there are no problems.

Overall
Quality
Value
valuable service
posted on 01/04/2009 21:46:53 by e-mack

Prompt and free delivery equals two feel-good factors! Thank you.

Overall
Quality
Value
Very Pleased
posted on 09/07/2008 14:21:28 by Chris Deane

No problems with the order, Despatched quickly and delivered in good order

Overall
Quality
Value
the dog loves it
posted on 11/06/2008 16:26:38

Our 10 year old crossbreed labrador size suffers from a skin complaint and was fed wafcol chicken & corn until he was 8 years old when we swapped to Wafcol Senior. As long as he stays on this food he requires no medication; one day of change and the condition falres up. We find the 15 Kg bag from Petplanet to be good value for money and the service is excellent.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value and no delivery charge excellent
posted on 04/06/2008 21:52:33

I have had great difficulty obtaining this brand and size for my greyhound as she is on a low protein diet and this agrees with her, she loves it and looks great on it

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value for money, a wide choice of top quality foods, excellent delivery service !!
posted on 30/05/2008 14:46:47

I can reccomend Pet Planet to everyone, a first class service all round !

PetPlanet Says:
Thank you, we appreciate your comments!

Overall
Quality
Value
Solved digestion problems.
posted on 16/12/2007 10:59:49 by John Anderson.

I have two healthy but ageing Golden Retrievers and had tried various dry meals which did not upset their digestion and were low in calories but had suitable minerals etc for older dogs. Wafcol senior has proved the most suitable.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Dog Food 15kg
 
Hill's Pet Food
 
Pro Plan Pet Food