Barkshire Ravel Luxury Dog Bed Large 82x62x20cm: Reviews

Barkshire Ravel Luxury Dog Bed Large 82x62x20cm

Barkshire Ravel Luxury Dog Bed Large 82x62x20cm

The Barkshire Ravel Luxury Dog Bed Large has larger elevated sides ... RRP: £24.99 Our Price: £22.99 Save 8%
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Barkshire Ravel Luxury Dog Bed Large 82x62x20cm Please login to write a review
Great used as a crate liner
posted on 04/04/2013 13:06:17 by xkimxo

As a bed I would rate this as poor because its quite thin and floppy but as a crate liner its great and cheaper than much thinner ones you can buy I have it in a crate with a thick fleece blanket on top and my foster dogs love it it stops any draught coming in and looks comfy I just hope it washes ok

Overall
Quality
Value
price is good
posted on 05/12/2012 14:16:57 by kgbgdd3

my german shepherd puppy likes play with itbut sleep just sometimes in it

Overall
Quality
Value
Average
posted on 01/11/2012 08:36:24 by lovedear21

On the picture of the bed it looks all plump and cosy in fact it isnt as the picture the cushion is quite flat and I had to buy another cushion to put in the bed my border collie Jack does enjoy the bed and snuggles down in it a little more cushioning would have been better I wouldnt say that Jack is a large dog but he only just fits in it lying down

Overall
Quality
Value
Ok for price
posted on 30/10/2012 22:01:06 by Amy

This product is quite flimsy not as thick as looks on picture But ok for the price Only problem is my dog has already destroyed it in less than a week x28

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter. There is no guarantee that dogs will not chew their bed as some are more avid chewers than others.

Overall
Quality
Value
Poor quality is nowhere near as padded as portrayed in the picture
posted on 25/05/2012 18:12:44 by billprothero

Too floppy sides too short not enough padding in cushion or sides. Base tore easily, this looks totally different in the listed picture.

PetPlanet Says:
We have contacted the customer in connection with this item and we would like to thank them for their review. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Loved it
posted on 02/05/2012 23:18:05 by Vicky

My boarder collie Cleo loves her new bed it's comfy, soft and she's always in it

Overall
Quality
Value
My Dog loves it
posted on 18/04/2012 21:34:53 by Julie

She is very pleased with it although I think she could have done with a slightly bigger one but its nice and soft

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 18/04/2012 15:08:12 by LT

Nice soft cosy bed my 35kg greek shepherd dog seems very comfortable in it

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value for money
posted on 16/04/2012 22:40:27 by GB

Got this bed for my staffy pup as he had outgrown his first bed was looking for something cheap but comfortable Have no complaints and he loves it I would say tho that its not quite as pictured sides arent as high and colour is slightly different but over all its a good quality bed at a fantastic price

Overall
Quality
Value
looks good
posted on 30/03/2012 21:13:26 by Reglois

Nice looking bed but the pad is far too floppy dogs ruck it up in no time and it end up outside the bed

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food