• Sign In or New Customer? Start Here

Online Pet Shop



Barkshire Ravel Luxury Dog Bed Large 82x62x20cm: Reviews

Barkshire Ravel Luxury Dog Bed Large 82x62x20cm

The Barkshire Ravel Luxury Dog Bed Large has larger elevated sides so that your four legged friend feels like he/she is in a cosy retreat. It is a great value dog bed with a plush, soft cover and a quick drying polyester fibre filling. This bed is durable and provides the optimum level of luxury and comfort that your dog needs.

Please note: due to being tightly packed the bed will take time to recover its shape and expand.

  • Wash at 30 degrees

    Dimensions: approx. W82 x D62 x H20cm

  • ORDER TODAY TO SAVE 8% OFF RRP £24.99
    BUY NOW: £22.99
    < Back to the Barkshire Ravel Luxury Dog Bed Large 82x62x20cm Please login to write a review
    Great used as a crate liner
    posted on 04/04/2013 13:06:17 by xkimxo

    As a bed I would rate this as poor because its quite thin and floppy but as a crate liner its great and cheaper than much thinner ones you can buy I have it in a crate with a thick fleece blanket on top and my foster dogs love it it stops any draught coming in and looks comfy I just hope it washes ok

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    price is good
    posted on 05/12/2012 14:16:57 by kgbgdd3

    my german shepherd puppy likes play with itbut sleep just sometimes in it

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Average
    posted on 01/11/2012 08:36:24 by lovedear21

    On the picture of the bed it looks all plump and cosy in fact it isnt as the picture the cushion is quite flat and I had to buy another cushion to put in the bed my border collie Jack does enjoy the bed and snuggles down in it a little more cushioning would have been better I wouldnt say that Jack is a large dog but he only just fits in it lying down

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Ok for price
    posted on 30/10/2012 22:01:06 by Amy

    This product is quite flimsy not as thick as looks on picture But ok for the price Only problem is my dog has already destroyed it in less than a week x28

    PetPlanet Says:
    We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter. There is no guarantee that dogs will not chew their bed as some are more avid chewers than others.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Poor quality is nowhere near as padded as portrayed in the picture
    posted on 25/05/2012 18:12:44 by billprothero

    Too floppy sides too short not enough padding in cushion or sides. Base tore easily, this looks totally different in the listed picture.

    PetPlanet Says:
    We have contacted the customer in connection with this item and we would like to thank them for their review. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Loved it
    posted on 02/05/2012 23:18:05 by Vicky

    My boarder collie Cleo loves her new bed it's comfy, soft and she's always in it

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    My Dog loves it
    posted on 18/04/2012 21:34:53 by Julie

    She is very pleased with it although I think she could have done with a slightly bigger one but its nice and soft

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Good value
    posted on 18/04/2012 15:08:12 by LT

    Nice soft cosy bed my 35kg greek shepherd dog seems very comfortable in it

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Good value for money
    posted on 16/04/2012 22:40:27 by GB

    Got this bed for my staffy pup as he had outgrown his first bed was looking for something cheap but comfortable Have no complaints and he loves it I would say tho that its not quite as pictured sides arent as high and colour is slightly different but over all its a good quality bed at a fantastic price

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    looks good
    posted on 30/03/2012 21:13:26 by Reglois

    Nice looking bed but the pad is far too floppy dogs ruck it up in no time and it end up outside the bed

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Why PetPlanet?

    Free Delivery On Orders Over 39
    Next Working Day Delivery
    Our Price Promise
    Buy Metabolic+ Mobility And Get Treats Free
     
    Save 10 On Royal Canin Breed Health Cat 10kg
     
    Already a member?
    Sign in here