Gourmet Perle Pouch Mixed Variety 12x85g: Reviews

Gourmet Perle Pouch Mixed Variety 12x85g

Gourmet Perle Pouch Mixed Variety 12x85g

Gourmet Perle succulent mini fillets are truly delectable and the best ... £5.49
.
< Back to the Gourmet Perle Pouch Mixed Variety 12x85g Please login to write a review
Great for fussy eaters
posted on 19/06/2014 18:17:46 by Siamesefan

My Siamese cat has developed fussiness as she gets older and cant eat beef or pork as she is sensitive She loves Gourmet ocean delicacies and despite the fact it is more expensive than most other brands I think its well worth it There are no upset tummies with this brand and the meat seems to be great quality I am definitely keeping her on this one as her daily supertime treat

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat enjoys these
posted on 11/03/2014 20:21:38 by Margaret

My cat is very picky now that she is older but she will eat Gourmet. I only wish that you could choose the flavours that make up the 12. There is always 1 flavour that gets left unused Gourmet is expensive but these were on offer which made them a very good buy.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 23/10/2013 20:43:50 by phebas

A little heavy on the gravy component but the cat likes it

Overall
Quality
Value
my cat loves it
posted on 09/09/2012 13:45:49 by anon

at 8yrs old my cat has been eating this all her life however recently her tummy has become a little delicate with age i tried to exclude the gourmet from her diet but she drove me mad asking for it as a compromise she has 1 teaspoon twice a day she loves it so much happy cat now

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat adores the Ocean Delicacies
posted on 13/07/2012 23:08:38 by Lynne Kent

I have a very fussy female feline and she absolutely adores Gourmet Perle Ocean Delicacies I know they are more expensive than other brands but the clean bowl every time says it all

Overall
Quality
Value
Good food good price
posted on 06/07/2012 11:12:43 by cja1454

Cat loves it

Overall
Quality
Value
yummy
posted on 22/02/2012 20:04:33 by aggie

lucy loves it

Overall
Quality
Value
Expensive but well worth it
posted on 04/01/2012 09:36:55 by Jane Whitstable

Although these cost a bit more than other cat pouches I think they are well worth it because my cat will eat every bit up in every flavour. The Marinades and Seafish varieties are her favourites

Overall
Quality
Value
My 2 cats love it
posted on 06/12/2011 08:51:23 by sar17

This is the only brand of wet food my 2 house cats would eat. Stocked up many boxes when it is on offer.

Overall
Quality
Value
my fussy pussy loves gourmet perle pouchs
posted on 02/09/2011 20:51:01 by chantelharris

my puss oscar loves the gourmet perle pouches in the ocean varieties he always licks the dish clean he is one happy boy

Overall
Quality
Value
Super
posted on 20/04/2011 15:39:46 by neilcusack

cats love it

Overall
Quality
Value
my cat is fussy
posted on 24/12/2010 07:17:17 by stevejane

i have tried other brands but this is the only one my cat will eat, good value

Overall
Quality
Value
always a clean plate
posted on 05/11/2010 19:11:52 by fergie

My cat always cleans his plate of this food. No leaving some for later!

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 02/04/2010 06:09:47

Overall
Quality
Value
2 happy cats!
posted on 01/04/2010 18:36:24 by Welshlady

Cats very pleased with this upgrade to their cat food and tucked into it straight away. Usual excellent speedy delivery service from Pet Planet.

Overall
Quality
Value
The best food according to my cats!
posted on 11/03/2010 19:12:48 by flyingfelines

This is the only wet food my furry family will eat and I've given up wasting money on other brands or the Gold variety. They won't touch the jelly option though. Excellent value from PetPlanet and the delivery means I avoid the heavy lifting of supermarket bags ...and trawling the supermarkets for which ones sell this.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good discount offered
posted on 04/02/2010 11:50:07

This food is expensive but my 5 cats will eat nothing else. I trawl the net looking for the best price each time I order.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great delivery service
posted on 21/01/2010 09:02:03 by Caryn Cooper

Overall
Quality
Value
Goes down a treat
posted on 29/12/2009 22:19:34 by Redsetter3

Both cats love this and the price was excellent.

Overall
Quality
Value
My cats love it and wont eat anything but Gourmet Pearl meals
posted on 22/12/2009 18:45:47 by Patti

small bite size pieces perfect for small mouths, and plenty of gravy

Overall
Quality
Value
Once again excellent value from PetPlanet
posted on 22/12/2009 10:44:37 by johneturner

One of the few propriety brands of food our two Siamese will eat.

Overall
Quality
Value
My Cat, is such a fussy boy, but finally I have found a food he likes!
posted on 16/12/2009 15:25:53 by Tori

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product
posted on 15/12/2009 16:49:00 by blackpanther112

Great for a fussy eater

Overall
Quality
Value
Paws up from a puney eater
posted on 24/11/2009 17:57:25 by alisha-mil

My Smudge is a very puney eater but she loves this product.

Overall
Quality
Value
Delicious food
posted on 12/11/2009 08:07:22 by donnahmckeown

They love this food it is their favourite and good value from PetPlanet

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat loves these
posted on 19/10/2009 19:24:16 by billibobby

My cat loves these. She finishes it so well I hardly have to clean her dish. Its a shame they dont come in bigger packets as we often feed her two for one meal.

Overall
Quality
Value
I think it's their favourite
posted on 26/08/2009 08:42:10 by Sandra

The cats are mad about this one. I hardly have time to open a pouch before they're weaving around my ankles shouting. Once I put the dishes down it's eaten very quickly. I'd definitely buy it again.

Overall
Quality
Value
GREAT SERVICE & GREAT VALUE
posted on 19/08/2009 15:51:02 by nicola

My cats love all the ranges of Gourmet Perle and I always receive a very good service from yourselves. Thank you.

Overall
Quality
Value
Cat's Favourite Nosh
posted on 18/08/2009 08:02:54

A discovery by a cat who only ate dry food. She loves it!

Overall
Quality
Value
All these ranges are enjoyable to cats.
posted on 09/08/2009 18:01:26 by JoA

Cats love all of the range of Gourmet Pearl, good quality food.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 04/06/2009 08:35:06 by lesleymwells

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats loved it
posted on 03/06/2009 10:56:56

This is the only food my cats will eat, and the only one that does not have a bad effect on their stomachs.

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats love them!
posted on 30/04/2009 22:46:52 by magnu62

This product is loved by my cats and I can buy it cheaper on petplanet and have it delivered free of charge to my door which is great and saves time in the supermarket.

Overall
Quality
Value
Our cat loves it
posted on 31/03/2009 13:54:13

Our cat loves this food and does not want to eat anything else apart from it.

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat loves it
posted on 24/03/2009 18:27:43

This is the only food my cat will eat completely - and all flavours.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great
posted on 23/03/2009 17:42:37 by Mike

Cat love it

Overall
Quality
Value
Love it and more importantly so does the cat
posted on 06/03/2009 11:17:03 by cathy-cutayar

My kitty just loves these pouches. She is a fussy eater, but she will demolish these whenever I give them to her.

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats love it!
posted on 12/02/2009 13:09:39 by KDavies

This wet cat food is much loved by my 3 cats and they cant get enough of it! The individual pouches make it so much easier to serve and also keep the house clear of opened cat tins! The cats wont eat anything else now!

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product, no waste
posted on 19/11/2008 13:33:49

My cats turn their noses up at just about every cat food going. There's always at least one type in any pack that they won't eat, except for this one. Much to my amazement they love the veggies!

Overall
Quality
Value
Sandy the cat is happy
posted on 12/11/2008 17:06:35 by renee-clark

Excellent price, excellent service, quick delivery and would use the company again.

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat loved it
posted on 30/10/2008 20:26:47 by slutonahut

My old cat is getting very fussy, but will eat every last bit of this food. Looks good enough to eat myself...but il leave that for the cat.

Overall
Quality
Value
Luxury
posted on 22/09/2008 20:54:00 by clairechristie

Although Gourmet is much more expensive than some other cat foods, my 17yr old mog has become very fussy yet loved them all!

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent
posted on 11/09/2008 17:21:26 by sheneil1303

as usual prompt delivery and in perfect condition

Overall
Quality
Value
They love it
posted on 02/09/2008 13:59:40

My cats couldnt stop eating this food. They loved it...all five of them! :D

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 15/08/2008 07:39:03 by gibson660

arrived on day i requested in good condition. very pleased. hope it goes on sale again as I made great savings.

Overall
Quality
Value
MUST HAVE
posted on 08/08/2008 09:08:48

ALL MY CATS LIKE THIS AND ONE WILL EAT ONLY HILLS DRY AND THIS WET. IT IS A REAL PROBLEM WHEN STORES ARE LOW.

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 01/08/2008 22:46:10

My cats have had many different cat foods but this is their favourite by far esp the chicken and salmon ones. All of the varieties come in a rich gravy which the cats love. Great value as over 1 dearer in the supermarkets.

Overall
Quality
Value
good value
posted on 30/07/2008 20:33:18

For a small cat this food will divide into two meals. Lots of gravy means my cat wolfs it down!.

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat adores it!
posted on 23/07/2008 18:56:12 by ntly

Overall
Quality
Value
Loved It
posted on 23/07/2008 16:15:49 by taylorb8

This is our favourite food - which is not the cheapest in the supermarket but here with the discounts it pleases both us and the humans!

Overall
Quality
Value
He loves it
posted on 22/07/2008 08:42:50

He loves it and it doesnt upset his tummy o

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 18/07/2008 07:20:16 by andreadanni

his is our birman cats favourite food.

Overall
Quality
Value
My most favourite food.
posted on 08/07/2008 12:27:00

Double purrrrrrrrrr.

Overall
Quality
Value
her ladyship loves this
posted on 26/06/2008 19:11:22 by Meggie

much preferred by the cat with strong opinions on such things!

Overall
Quality
Value
One of his favourites
posted on 19/06/2008 17:03:17

Our cat loves this - however the pouches are slightly more difficult to get every morsel out of & when you're paying this much for cat food you want to ensure you get every morsel out!.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value and Quality
posted on 17/06/2008 22:18:30 by Sara B.

We loved this product very much after unsucessfully trying out other brands. Our 2 fussy eaters at home can't resist this product and we won't give them any other wet food from now on.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great stuff
posted on 04/06/2008 14:02:58

My cat's love this, so much that I need to mix a little of this into other cat food's to get my daring boys to eat them

Overall
Quality
Value
LOVED IT
posted on 15/05/2008 15:36:02

MAW MAW MAW TILL I PUT ON THE FLOOR SO MY CHARLIE CAN EAT

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 15/05/2008 11:42:07 by Kim

Good price and arrived very promptly - great service!

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Product
posted on 29/04/2008 19:46:13

Gourmet Pearl is a favourite amongst my seven cats - of all the multipacks of food, I can rely on this to be eaten by all

Overall
Quality
Value
amazing selection
posted on 27/05/2007 20:35:19 by Iris

My little cat is very fussy when it comes to food. The Gourmet Variety has great combination of flavours with lots of gravy - which she likes - and also the bites are very small and delicate, so its easier for her to eat them.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight