Royal Canin Canine Urinary LP18 14kg: Reviews

Royal Canin Canine Urinary LP18 14kg

Royal Canin Canine Urinary LP18 14kg

Royal Canin Urinary is for the nutritional management of bacterial cystitis, ...

RRP: £64.63 Our Price: £59.49 Save 8%
** Free Delivery **
Special Offer! Food Multi-buy - buy 2x Royal Canin Canine Urinary LP18 14kg and save 4!
.
< Back to the Royal Canin Canine Urinary LP18 14kg Please login to write a review
life saver
posted on 08/11/2012 19:51:39 by Jane Salisbury

I have a lab that has had 2 ops for kidneybladder stones The vets advised us to feed him on this product It was very expensive and difficult to get from the vets We work full time plus So being able to order our dog food from petplanet on line is brilliant wIth very quick delivery

Overall
Quality
Value
I bought this for a friend
posted on 21/08/2012 23:54:52 by p3rs3ph0ne

Its very expensive at the vets and she was pleased it was available with PetPlanet and at a very good price I even got it delivered to work easy peasy

Overall
Quality
Value
Good Value
posted on 07/01/2012 00:38:15 by TheresaG

We have been advised to buy this product for one of our dogs and found this price to be best and the delivery service to be good also

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product
posted on 08/11/2011 15:47:13 by serna

I have bought this product for my dog before and am very satisfied with it The product arrived on the date specified and in good condition

Overall
Quality
Value
royal canin urianary so
posted on 12/10/2011 15:57:10 by malwarburton

Fast postage a little bit dearer than other web sites but had to wait a week for delivery with these.

Overall
Quality
Value
my dog loves this stuff
posted on 11/08/2011 14:00:14 by gregory

i put my 9year old labrador on this foodafter having a beachful of stones removed from her bladderkeep up the good work petplanet many thanks a little more discount would be welcome

Overall
Quality
Value
RECOMMENDED
posted on 07/08/2011 14:46:17 by juliette

GOOD VALUE SO MUCH BETTER HAVING IT DELIVERED TO A CHOSEN ADDRESS VERY GOOD SERVICE NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 29/07/2011 07:55:11 by margaretrooney1

I would pay twice the price at the vets great vlaue for money especially when you have two dogs to feed One needs to eat it because of medical reasons the other just likes it

Overall
Quality
Value
the dogs cahooners
posted on 22/04/2011 16:26:48 by brett shaw

twice as much food for the same money you just got to love it quick delivery to

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent Value
posted on 24/03/2011 20:48:24 by Joanne

So much cheaper than buying from the vet and it's delivered to my door.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 14/02/2011 19:17:55 by George B

Prescribed by my Vet and it certainly did the job and at a price absolutely unbeaten anywhere. Well done Petplanet.

Overall
Quality
Value
Best Value around
posted on 04/02/2011 20:48:14 by Elaine

I dog had urinary crystals until we started this diet. They were gone within days. Definitely continue to use it. Very fast delivery.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value for money
posted on 07/01/2011 18:51:21 by karen

This product would have cost me over 100 via my vet, I shall be purchasing from PetPlanet again and have already spread the word in work.

Overall
Quality
Value
Recommend
posted on 01/10/2010 10:17:30 by cagent

Great service and delivered free to your door.

Overall
Quality
Value
Better value than buying from the vets
posted on 07/09/2010 08:36:44 by vanessawild1

Buying via PetPlanet is a lot cheaper than buying via my local vet. I received my order very quickly and am very pleased with the service provided.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent delivery
posted on 12/05/2010 18:24:41 by monster-mash1

Very pleased with your prices and delivery. Wonderful service. Many Thanks

Overall
Quality
Value
Much cheaper than the vets and delivered too
posted on 05/04/2010 22:38:35 by Nickim

I buy this regularly for my dog, and it is about 15 cheaper than the vets and I get it delivered too - always excellent service from Pet Planet - can always rely on them.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 02/04/2010 17:20:23 by D Taylor

Half the price of other foods, Great value & quick delivery

Overall
Quality
Value
EXCELLENT SERVICE
posted on 10/02/2010 14:26:57 by rbridge

Thank you for your consistently good service

Overall
Quality
Value
Expensive but good
posted on 02/02/2010 08:53:10 by derek25

Very much more expensive than ordinary food but has made great difference to our dog. The Petplanet price is a great help

Overall
Quality
Value
No cystitis - so good
posted on 22/01/2010 08:34:49

My Cocker has suffered from cystitis for a few years now, the vet suggested feeding her wet tinned/pouches food. Whilst this worked ok it was not economical or filling for her. So I tried this product out, so far 3 months she has no reoccurance of the cystitis and is definitely thriving - getting a bit tubby to be truthful !

Overall
Quality
Value
Worked a treat!
posted on 19/12/2009 17:55:01 by sallymc

Has worked very well, just had review with vet and no crystals, urine now normal, so was worth the investment and will happily continue with this food. My dog really doesn't need or want the recommended quantity for her size, which is useful as it's not cheap. Super delivery service though, arrived within a couple of days - thanks.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 16/12/2009 12:57:25 by stevecrunden

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent value
posted on 14/12/2009 13:39:43 by gralex

Excellent value, half the price I was paying before and an excellent speedy delivery service. I will certainly be using pet planet in the future.

Overall
Quality
Value
we were extremely impressed by the prompt service and will order again in the near future
posted on 24/11/2009 12:04:14 by rean-and-linda

we were extremely impressed by the prompt service and will order again.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excelleng value and delivery.
posted on 22/10/2009 08:25:38 by Ben

Great product and service, have saved 30 in two months since changing from the vets, don't forget quidco as well!

Overall
Quality
Value
much cheaper than our vet,
posted on 18/10/2009 22:36:25 by sarahandstuartreece

My dalmation has to have urinary dog food as he is prone to stones,a 14kg bag will only last a month so to find that it is 20 cheaper to buy it from pet planet is great,he in now on his second bag and I will be ordering it from pet planet every month.Plus I no longer have to trek to the vets to pick it up as it is delivered my door.Great!!

Overall
Quality
Value
my King Charles Cavallier says great value came quickly
posted on 12/10/2009 10:14:03

very pleased with service-even the white van delivery drivers very pleasant!

Overall
Quality
Value
Miles better value than the vet
posted on 28/08/2009 19:34:32 by susietranter

Our dog recently had an op to remove urinary stones that had formed in her bladder over time. Our vet reccomended that she go on this Royal Canin Urinary special diet to reduce the risk of these crystals reappearing and it's very expensive. Buying a big sack from Pet Planet saves us a small fortune...

Overall
Quality
Value
Super quick delivery
posted on 24/08/2009 17:26:46

I needed a specialist veterinary feed for my dog who has been diagnosed with Cystitis and the starting of bladder stones. PetPlanet were the cheapest I could find and delivered the next day for free. It saved me having to pay the ridiculous price my vet wanted for the same food. Thank you

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value and Service
posted on 19/08/2009 00:32:36 by Suki

Good price, fast delivery, easy to order and have used sevaerl times before.

Overall
Quality
Value
fast delivery
posted on 04/07/2009 21:15:16 by richard-parker64

fast delivery and good value thanks

Overall
Quality
Value
Cured Problem
posted on 02/07/2009 15:15:16 by hjbuller

This food was prescribed for our 7-year-old Weimeraner, who has had problems with not being able to go through the night without a trip outside. He was tested for infection but it came back clear, but further tests showed crystals in his urine. The vet prescribed this food as an aid to diluting his urine and getting rid of the crystals, which he said were probably caused by his current diet a well known fairly expensive fish and potato dry meal. After only a few days he was able and so were we! to get a sound night's sleep. The dog also has to have food which is hypoallergenic and he has had severe reactions to other foods, but was able to tolerate this with no problems at all. The food is also much cheaper on this site than at my vets!

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 19/06/2009 10:37:47 by tony70

Our vet told us that our dog would need to stay on this diet for the rest of her life. Our initial purchase was via the vet but we were shocked at the cost. A search on the internet led us to Petplanet, which was offering the same product at a much more sensible price. Our first purchase arrived very quickly and was well packaged, and so it looks as though Petplanet has got itself a new customer.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 11/06/2009 17:30:52 by kath-barker

Found this site to offer the cheapest price and no delivery charge! Many others only offer free delivery when the value is above a certain amount and that often required me to buy 2 sacks at once at 100, so its not as much outlay now.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent Service.
posted on 06/06/2009 11:36:08 by anthonyheather123

Was dispatched in 3 days and is great value,the best I could find with such a range of Royal Canin products

Overall
Quality
Value
A great find, no prescription needed, major saving on wallet
posted on 13/05/2009 09:05:27 by Linda

Food so much cheaper than in vets, a great find when you have no option but a particular diet for one of your pets. Just be aware of the date on the product, hopefully I will use mine just before the date runs out.

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent value
posted on 12/05/2009 09:05:44

Our collie has been very unwell with urinary infections etc. The vet prescribed this feed and low and behold he has improved. Quite expensive though a lot cheaper from Pet Planet we get almost double the amount for just a little more expense. Excellent value and delivery service WELLDONE!

Overall
Quality
Value
Very good value
posted on 26/03/2009 17:10:48

Our old labrador needs special urinary SO food and I have been paying 38 pounds for a 7.5 kilo bag!Your price of 47.20 pounds for a 14 kilo bag was great news for us. The delivery was excellent and came in a box which meant there was no danger of a split package. i am not sure if we will be ordering another as Jumper is almost 16 and on his last legs literally, but if we do need to we will. I shall be looking at your site soon for other items for my 2 other younger dogs. Many thanks

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Size Health Giant