• Sign In or New Customer? Start Here


Easy Folding Pet Crate Small: Reviews

Easy Folding Pet Crate Small

The small Petplanet Easy Folding Pet Crate is the perfect size for any small animal and will keep your furry friend safe and secure when you are on the move. It is made from Oxford fabric with tubular metal framework making it lightweight and durable, and it has a removable cushion to keep your pet snug. With side flaps that can be fixed open for extra ventilation and a zipped front opening, you can be sure that your pet has adequate ventilation and the handle allows for easy carrying. Best of all, it quickly folds down for storage when not required.

The cushion cover has sheepskin on one side and 210D Oxford polyester on the other and contains an expandable polyethylene lining. It has a zip opening to access the lining if required. Also, should you wish to place the crate out on your lawn to allow your pet some fresh air whilst still keeping secure, the crate handily comes with metal pins to peg it to the ground using the loops at the bottom..

Please note: This is not a pet carrier and not recommended for carrying pets.

  • Not suitable for puppies or avid chewers

    Dimensions: approx. L61 x W46 x H51cm

  • ORDER TODAY TO SAVE 37% OFF RRP £29.99
    BUY NOW: £18.99
    < Back to the Easy Folding Pet Crate Small Please login to write a review
    amazing
    posted on 04/03/2015 19:22:12 by sammy

    brought this carrier for my cat 2 rabbits i brought the small after measuring the extra small against my current carrier and its a brilliant size with plenty of room it came within the same week tothe bottom is a little wobbly but easily padded would definitely recommend this product and my cat loves it as she can move around in it and see out

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great product
    posted on 27/02/2015 07:39:11 by Marlon

    This dog crate is perfect for the car the medium size is just right for my Staffy X A good quality product at a very reasonable price My dog was anxious in the car until I got the soft crate now he snuggles up and goes to sleep A very good buy

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great value will put to good use Thanks
    posted on 25/02/2015 00:50:22 by CW

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    GREAT PRICE
    posted on 24/02/2015 08:34:03 by kjtinks

    I bought this crate for our new puppy to take away in our caravan on holiday this year as well have 3 other dogs and there will not be a lot of room in the back of the car so he can travel and sleep in this on the back seat I am very pleased with the crate and found pet planet very easy to deal with

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great product good price
    posted on 19/02/2015 03:59:23 by emmawilson70

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    My Puppy Cockapoo Bella loves it
    posted on 11/02/2015 23:18:13 by eileen57

    This strong lightweight portable crate goes everywhere my puppy goes If we are in the car visiting friends out dancing or in the campervan this crate provides her with a safe home from home experience Bella prefers this one to a metal crate and it has survived her occasional digging and chewing x28apart from one piece of Velcro that is easy to sew back onx29

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Oversized
    posted on 09/02/2015 21:21:15 by Gizmo

    I ordered a small carry case for my tiny kitten it arrived and you could fit a large dog in it Tried to return it and they wont send me a return address

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Good value
    posted on 29/01/2015 19:05:39 by regargent

    Very good quality

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    This was the perfect thing for my puppy american cocker travelling in the car he loves it
    posted on 21/01/2015 15:14:56 by Teddybear

    I would recommend this carrier its a bit flimsy for transporting out to car but it is canvas but so far it has proven to be perfect Folds down when not in use

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Perfect Travel Crate
    posted on 14/01/2015 18:14:29 by fruitloopster23

    We wanted an alternative to packing our bulky metal crates for holidays and these are perfect Lightweight and packed flat into a carry case these crates are assembled simply by doing up two zips The side mesh windows can be covered with a canvas flap if required Personally I wouldnt use this as a travel crate in a car as they offer no protection in the event of a crash

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great Value
    posted on 06/01/2015 19:41:26 by Annie at Finsburn

    Bought this for my 2 Dogs For travelling in The Car Plenty of Space for Them Inside it Was Very Impressed and Would Recommend

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Fab product
    posted on 29/12/2014 07:43:24 by Kong knots bear

    Bought this for my new Puppy and it is fab use it for the car and also when visiting family Love how it folds flat too so no space taken up when not in use great product for a great price

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    ozzy very happy
    posted on 17/12/2014 19:23:42 by jane57ozzy

    Ozzy x28yorkie x29 needed a safe sleeping place during his recovery from his operation We think he will use this permanently as he loves his little bat cave as it is known as It was easy to put up and move about There is loads of room for him and we could have had the smaller size We could probably sleep both dogs x28larger yorkiex29 within it Would recommend this product and it arrived really promptly thanks petplanet

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Good value and very suitable for our small puppy
    posted on 11/12/2014 18:47:14 by lindawaters3

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great product great price
    posted on 10/12/2014 19:16:57 by ckenneldog

    Easy to put up and folds flat in its own storage bag My 5 month old cocker spaniel loves it as his bed Plenty of room for him to stretch out and to hide his secret stash of goods Would highly recommend

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    brilliant product brilliant price
    posted on 02/12/2014 09:56:18 by kazza and kizzy the dog

    This crate was priced excellently and is doing a great job our little dog loves it She sleeps in it at night rests in it in the day i think she feels safe and secure in there and travels in it in the car saving my car boot from getting hairy

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Delivery was fastGreat value my dog loves it its so light easy for us
    posted on 27/11/2014 22:01:17

    Delivery was fast Great value my dog loves it its so light easy for us Would recommend

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great Value
    posted on 25/11/2014 09:09:37 by amylou

    I bought the small for a puppy with the intention that it will grow into it The small is still surprisingly big and probably could have done with the extra small but no complaints in terms of delivery material etc

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Excellent product
    posted on 11/11/2014 08:16:27 by Tracy

    I ordered this for travel with my young Bichon Frise puppy It is huge and will be easily big enough for her as an adult It looks excellent quality and I am more tban pleased with it

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great value
    posted on 05/11/2014 21:33:41 by Charlie

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Ideal for our schnoodle puppy with room to grow
    posted on 27/10/2014 19:30:49

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    brilliant
    posted on 15/10/2014 09:53:41 by mary

    This crate was bigger than I thought but it works brilliantly in the car to keep her from jumping around even indoors she prefers it to her own bed excellent value for money and fast delivery

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Perfect
    posted on 27/09/2014 17:10:13 by Sal

    Perfect for my little Chihuahua to sleep in at night I got the small and it fits her bed in and her puppy training mat Sleep soundly knowing shes safe zipped in her cosy bed

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Good value crate
    posted on 13/09/2014 22:46:27 by Roger

    Excellent value quite sturdy and well finished This woks well both in the car and as a crate in the home Would have liked a top opening too but at his price I cant really complain

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Its Great
    posted on 31/08/2014 20:46:12 by GEK

    This carrier is great it could have been smaller as we have two chihuahuas and this although classed as small is more than enough for the two of them to lie and sleep in They seem to enjoy the car travel better in this as they can see out of three sides Its also great to use for their bed when we visit friends

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Excellent
    posted on 30/08/2014 05:53:02

    Excellent value for money I didnt realise how big small was both my Border Terriers fit in I have a four month old pup but my chubby two year old went straight in and claimed the crate

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    great value
    posted on 28/08/2014 15:48:14 by Linda

    got this for our static caravan its brill dosnt take up much space an easy for travel as well

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Very good value for money
    posted on 21/08/2014 13:21:44 by Mrs A Finlay

    Perfect for the back seat of the car very easy quick assembly and packs away flat x28into a carry bag with handlex29 when not in use Good size for our minature Jack Russel he can stretch out and stand up comfortably in it

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Fantastic lightweight pet crate
    posted on 19/08/2014 22:23:43 by chatterboxrobinson

    We bought this item for a new puppy and are so glad we did the handle on top allowed us to take her to the vets safely and she is now sleeping in it overnightBrilliant value and good for the puppy as she can see out of the mesh windows when she does wake up in the daytime

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    posted on 18/08/2014 20:42:25 by JKS

    Good value and so far my 4 month old mini schnauzer had enjoyed travelling in it Would not use it for really long journeys as the fabric sides do mean that sir does not circulate as well as in a metal dog cage excellent service as the crate had a minor fault contacted pet planet who despatched a replacement immediately

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Graat Value
    posted on 01/08/2014 10:45:31 by Linda Nicoll

    Was very impressed with the Easy Folding Pet Crate I bought the Medium for my cocker spaniel whilst travelling in the car Plenty of room for her to turn around plus is contains the mess when she gets wet

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT
    posted on 01/08/2014 08:59:11 by vvisvardi

    EVEN THOUGH I WAS SCEPTICAL OF BUYING IT CAUSE THE DELIVERY CHARGES FOR GREECE WAS VERY HIGH I DID IT FINALLY AND I AM VERY HAPPY THE SMALL SIZE IS HUGE FOR MY ONLY CAT

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Love It
    posted on 28/06/2014 18:11:50 by ruthcraig15

    This crate is fantastic my mini schnauzer jumps in himsef now after being frightened with his crate rattling I decided to give this a try Very light and easy to move about Quality good and like the fact you can open or shut any sideback for dog to see out Great value for money

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    good product
    posted on 23/06/2014 22:41:47 by tessapriddey

    Very impressed with my easy folding pet crate small Lots of room for my dog well ventilated good designeasy to assemble folds into the carrier bagFabulous crate

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Woofie Bella love them
    posted on 23/06/2014 08:29:17 by claire366

    Woofie and Bella love their new houses We got them for travelling in the car but the dogs love them so much one is now in the lounge and one in the bedroom and they love to sleep in them They are jack russells and the size is plenty large enough in fact they both try and get into one house at times and just about manage it

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Excellent value
    posted on 22/06/2014 10:14:11 by Loredana

    Easy to put up clean and store away when not needed No hussle to get the cats in it Cosy and well ventilated and mazing value I Highly recommend this product

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Very good value
    posted on 03/06/2014 07:34:58 by Pinkdebbiepink

    Great product quality and value for money and give snore room at the top because of it being curved whereas a lot of others are flat

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Good value brilliant product
    posted on 17/05/2014 18:01:54 by vauxman58

    Brlliant we bought these for two small dogs a yorkie x and a westie x to travel in the car for holidayThey were bigger than we thought and could only fit one in rear seat spacebut both dogs fitted comfortably in one and the other one we can use as a spare Also we used it at night while staying in a caravan both dogs have never used a cage and usually stay in the kitchen at home but they soon got used to going in the carrier at night and happily slept in the one carriera good nights sleep was had by all

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Love it
    posted on 15/05/2014 09:45:27 by alexb2610

    great product my puppy loves playing in it Highly recommended

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY
    posted on 14/05/2014 11:17:38 by Taylor

    Promt service my maltipoo jumped straight into it as soon as i set it up so lots of woofs from us

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    great value second one we have purchased
    posted on 08/04/2014 22:17:47 by marksey1

    This is a great carrier and was bought to replace one we bought when Toby was a puppy over 2 1/2 years ago. The other was used constantly and eventually gave up. We wanted the same one and were relieved when we were able find it again on your website. Looking forward to many years travel with Toby in the back of the car with this one. He loves it and feels secure. You would never know you had a dog in the car.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    excellent product
    posted on 28/02/2014 07:35:02 by kazzmar1

    Bought this for my miniature poodle who was recovering from a cruciate repair op i wanted to stop her jumping on the settee and bed and encourage her to sleep in her own place. She loves it, the small is the right size for her and she likes to hide her chews in there as well.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Perfect home for a new puppy
    posted on 06/02/2014 08:03:18 by karenwhittaker1

    We had been intending to borrow a metal crate from friends for our new puppy but for a variety of reasons we never managed to arrange to pick it up so bought this on the grounds that it would be roomy enough for the puppy to sleep in at night and for him to be transported in the car. This is probably one of the best animal products there is. Our puppy is only small and 8 weeks old but we put his normal bed in there at night and he knows the difference between nap time and bed time already. We do zip it up as he would probably get disorientated at night if he got out but he doesnt seem to mind. Very sturdy construction and nice to look at. We chose the coffee coloured one and it looks very elegant. I can strap this on the back seat of the car with a standard seatbelt but some method of anchoring would be the only improvement I can think of.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    great value love it
    posted on 19/01/2014 18:15:10 by Alyson

    I bought this pet crate for my excitable jack russell its great light and easy to lift and my girl seems to be happy enough to jump into it herself.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    fantastic for the money
    posted on 16/01/2014 09:35:22 by rachelfell

    This crate is fantastic for the money Ive recently bought my third The first one has just survived its second round of puppy housing The new pup has managed to damage the zip chewing that had previously happened with another puppyA soft crate has a hard life in our house Two houses remain and they are brilliant for travelling with as they fold so easily into their own carry bags I have also used them on the cars back seat it is just possible to get the seatbelt through the handle I shall definately buy another when needed

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Happy Owner
    posted on 01/01/2014 19:21:40 by brownkayjay

    It serves the purpose for which it was bought our JRT hates being in the car A recent trip to visit relatives was certainly less stressful for us than before As for Scamp well he doesnt have a lot of choice in the matter but Im sure hed rather come with us rather than be stuck at home on his own

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    posted on 28/12/2013 11:07:03 by devi4

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Excellent Value
    posted on 02/11/2013 17:52:07 by Elizabeth

    I bought this crate for my Sheltie and it is a perfect size he can stand and turn round with ease The only drawback that I have found is that it could do with a firmer base as the floor sags if you try to carry him inside it He only weighs 5kg other than that he loves it

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    great value
    posted on 24/10/2013 11:35:54 by evvy1

    bit untidy around the edges not finished very well but ok for the price would like to know how to secure in car so it dont move if dog moves anyone any ideas would love to know thanks

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great dog crate
    posted on 05/10/2013 06:48:54 by Shirleyadams

    Very impressed with this crate I wanted something to take when visiting family Ideal and so light Customer service was fantastic as I had problems with my card This was sorted on the phone Crate was also left where I requested so five stars all round Thank You

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great
    posted on 25/09/2013 14:24:56 by joannescott2

    Great for holidays dog loves it Good value for money

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Good value
    posted on 25/09/2013 08:44:44 by AlfieB

    Having read the reviews for this item I was expecting it to be a bit bigger We got it for travelling really but decided on a harness instead Good for the money though so have packed it away in case anyone in the family decides to get a puppy

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    very pleased
    posted on 11/09/2013 18:43:27 by chez221057

    Very happy with my crate but I wish I had bought a small not extra small as my puppy is growing too fastI already have a large one which he loves but i needed a smaller one for the carEasy to assemble and comes in a handy carrying case

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great value crate
    posted on 10/09/2013 22:23:22 by andreawood123

    bought for travelling in our motorhome Howevershould have bought the x small as this is possibly too big for our 8 month Bolognese Although lots of room to stretch out

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    brilliant pet carrier
    posted on 05/09/2013 21:18:46 by alisonkeeling

    I bought the small size for my cat carrier is very roomy cat is happy comfortable travelling in it great how it folds down easily both for cleaning storinggreat product

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    perfect
    posted on 31/07/2013 06:49:30 by angela

    arrived without delay Absolutely perfect fit for my car previously had a metal cage in boot but this is smaller and my cavalier king charles settles down nicely on a journey The tags on the bottom are a good idea as I can use clips and fasten it down to the seat belts quick to remove as well and fold down

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    good product
    posted on 27/06/2013 22:21:28 by sophie

    I bought the small in the coffee colour really nice colour and looks very much like the picture It was really easy to put up and is very good quality I bought this item for my yorkie and yorkieXpoddle and they both fit in nicely Will be really useful in the car and when travelling

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Brilliant
    posted on 20/06/2013 15:58:02 by Vanessa

    I was so impressed when this product arrived The quality is excellent and it was larger than expected Our little Scottie Puppy is starting to enjoy going out in the car and this pet crate is ideal for him he doesnt seem to be a chewer Very happy with it would highly recommend it Service was also excellent and product arrived very quickly

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Excellent value
    posted on 05/04/2013 22:15:26 by Louise

    I ordered a medium for my cocker spaniel pup so it would last him to adult hood When it arrived I was shocked at how much room he had inside I also ordered a small which fits perfectly in the boot of my ford fiesta We use this for short journeys however he still has plenty of room to stand up and turn around inside They are great quality and excellent value for money

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    posted on 02/04/2013 21:16:07 by mrsyardbroom

    The usual quick delivery service and a great product Our 8 week old sprollie puppy loves the security of this carrier Its her little home She has a fleecy self heating pad inside and a piece of soft fluffy vetbed She can cuddle up to her teddy bear and have a few toys in there The carrier is quite sturdy and easy to set up

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Brilliant
    posted on 05/02/2013 10:40:24 by tantrumbean

    Bought this as a car den for our Irish Terrier he loves it and it fits perfectly on the back seat For some reason its much roomier than expected so the medium is huge Just ordered another one in small to take with me when I take him in friends cars Love the fact it just needs zipping up and its ready for action no poles etc to fiddle with Had the medium one for over a year now and its as good as new

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Medium is too big for chihuahua mix
    posted on 06/01/2013 18:32:24 by Wincy

    Thought Id get a roomier den for my Daisy but she ended up pooping in it so recommend size S or XS for chihuahua mix Excellent value has flaps to cover up mesh and also a furry liner which I will save for when Daisy is fully house trained

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great value
    posted on 01/01/2013 19:22:14 by Drbcwalker

    Our 7 months old puppy is very comfortable in it whilst in the car or at home

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    The Cats Love It So Do I
    posted on 30/12/2012 15:09:10 by sarahtiggy

    Needed to but this to transport my injured cat who had to come away with us for Christmas The journey was 3 hours there and 5 hours back My cat loved his carrier had lots of room very comfy and was able to see out I loved the price and the quality which is excellent Cats now race each other to sit in it

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    great value
    posted on 25/12/2012 22:32:34 by 1fig

    I bought this to carry my two new kittens to the vets I vexed over the xsmall or the small knowing they would grow I bought the small In hind sight even with the fact the kittens will grow I wished I has picked the xsmall When the other reviews are telling you they are generous they mean it When my kittens grow to the size of my other cat I will be able to carry all three of them in the small carrier and they will have plenty of space to lay without laying on one another The quality of the product is great I love the way it folds down so I can slip it beside the fridge for storage With the hard carriers you never have a place to put it this solves that problem I like the fact you can roll up or leave down the flaps on the sides as needed The only thing I find not too good is the soft bottom of the carrier If it had a little firmer bottom then it would be perfect

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    I love it
    posted on 13/12/2012 11:52:58 by cw9

    Great value product and really robust for such a neat item It flatpacks down and stores easily and is very light to carry so easily transportabe

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great Value
    posted on 12/12/2012 18:26:39 by dockyardoyster

    I didnt think it was going to be as big as it is but it serves its purpose and is fantastic value

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great Value
    posted on 06/12/2012 20:32:07 by Stacey

    Excellent product best value I could find and the small is huge will fit my pug nicely

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great
    posted on 14/11/2012 13:00:25

    Bigger than I thought got the Small for my Cats the XSmall would have been OK but great product and light to carry no more bruised legs from the hard case

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Solid and terrific value
    posted on 13/11/2012 21:27:17 by dd

    To carry our new puppy around in our very small hatchback Fits snugly into the space and will last him almost until he is fullgrown Its only been a couple of weeks but he hasnt scratched or chewed his way out yet

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    good value
    posted on 02/11/2012 06:14:22 by pmconie

    We bought it as a travelling den for our mini schnauzer and it comes complete with a handy carry bag It is very light in weight but that does not detract from the quality and was very easy to erect but unfortunately our Rosie just does not want to use it no matter how she is tempted It has two windows that are held in the open or closed position by Velcro as is the zipped door in the front section

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Good size travel bed
    posted on 22/10/2012 15:20:09 by crk29

    Bought this for our 13wk old Cocker he seems to have stacks of room in the small size but will obviously fill it out a bit more with time The fleece base is soft and easily washed Our pup was really reluctant to go in this to start with even with leaving it sitting in the living room for several days Fine after half an hour in the car though Good buy

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    great
    posted on 11/10/2012 16:07:52 by izeenat

    product arrived promptly and was as described it is very easy to open up and fold down the included fleece base is nice and comfy much nicer then plastic carriers highly recommended

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great product
    posted on 10/10/2012 21:25:08 by cw

    Bought this for my miniature schnauzer puppy when going in the car Great value and good quality Perfect product

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    A little surprised
    posted on 04/10/2012 12:29:17

    The crate is too large for a medium and as a small is not available Ill have to carry on using it The base of the crate is too soft perhaps they could have inserted a firm padded base inside as its difficult to carry such a large crate with the animals inside in my case two cats

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Excellent Pet Carrier
    posted on 04/10/2012 11:52:37 by shelly

    Great pet carrier Having checked the dimensions I ordered the small for my Jack RussellBeagle cross Sid It is ideal for him as he can stand and turn around in it It is easy to set up and pack away and the cushion can be removed for washing I am really happy with it

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Perfect Find Perfect Service
    posted on 04/10/2012 06:45:12 by jamesharnett

    It pays to shop around and this was the best value pet carrier I found by far exactly the style and size I wanted I was so thrilled to find such a bargin price I purchased 3 The service was perfect all round

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Surprisingly sturdy
    posted on 18/09/2012 23:43:39 by Mark and Rachel

    Surprisingly sturdy considering it doesnt have a sprung pole framework like the previous bed I had for my dog Lightweight Well made Good value for money

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    good for use in the car caravan
    posted on 20/08/2012 21:45:39 by Heather Fife

    I bought this to use with our new puppy in the caravan as it is easier to store than her normal cage Only problem is that the mesh at the front end is easily chewed through a flap to cover that end would be useful

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Took 6 years to find this
    posted on 17/08/2012 09:39:20 by Jenny J

    After years of battling with a wire cage this brilliant one comes along for me So convenient and an added bonus is that my Jack Russell has stopped barking in the car as shes so cosy

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Excellent
    posted on 18/07/2012 21:25:30 by Heather

    Exactly what expected Love it

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    I loved it
    posted on 22/06/2012 14:31:36 by Oscar

    Thought this crate was excellent value for the money and folds up very neatly Very pleased with this product

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Fantastic
    posted on 09/05/2012 20:13:46 by kswhyte67

    I bought this crate as a replacement for my poochs Coopet Crate which bite the dust recently My K C cavalier sleeps in each night and uses it to travel in the car Very spacious strong tough portable and well worth the money paid Fantastic product wish I had found it 3 yrs ago Thank you PetPlanet

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    My cat loves it
    posted on 04/05/2012 09:56:01 by melwoody

    I bought this to make my cats long journey more comfy for him and he loves it, he sleeps in and doesn't have the fear cats normally get when they see a travel basket. Great value for money and brilliant to store

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Brilliant value and great product
    posted on 03/05/2012 22:34:38

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Fast delivery well worth the money
    posted on 29/04/2012 13:43:03 by samjrdn

    I bought this for my Jack Russell the product is brilliant well worth the money even comes with tent pegs which I thought was a nice touch - would defo recommend this product

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Love it great buy
    posted on 11/04/2012 21:40:35 by diaxon

    This item is great for my puppy loads of room for her to grow ideal for the car keeps puppy safe light weight easy to carry thanks A

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great value
    posted on 31/03/2012 06:18:50 by Jeanette

    Easy to assemble and sturdy when up Only fault would be cushion provided very thin Solved this by taking out foam inner base and replacing it with thicker rubber

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Very good value
    posted on 29/03/2012 11:46:13 by jaybee1

    I was a bit cautious about the quality of this product when I ordered as the price seemed very reasonable However I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality My only criticism is the padded insert is a little thin but only a minor issue

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Good Value and exactly what we needed
    posted on 28/03/2012 20:26:35 by trevormcbean

    Folds flat and compact the puppy loves it and is a happy traveller will be used for years to come

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Good value
    posted on 04/01/2012 20:35:21 by jan

    Great value for money good quality too. Delivered the next day and that was 2 days before Christmas so excellent service. Will check this site out first for any future purchases

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    This was great
    posted on 28/12/2011 14:11:29 by jacquigarrett28

    Large carrier and packs wonderfully flat for storeage

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Really Pleased
    posted on 10/12/2011 18:08:58

    As with similar reviews this was larger than I was expecting but that is not a problem as we can use it when our Cavapoo is fully grown. Great value for money too.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great product
    posted on 02/11/2011 19:32:11 by kk

    The crate is well made and great value for money Not sure how long it will last but its survived two weeks with a wild puppy which is pretty tough going

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Why PetPlanet?

    Free Delivery On Orders Over 39
    Next Working Day Delivery
    Our Price Promise
    Free toy with selected Hills Science Plan food
     
    Save Up To 40% On Good Boy Pawsley Treats
     
    Save 15% On selected Royal Canin Feline Breed Nutrition
     
    Already a member?
    Sign in here