Barkshire Heavy Duty Dog Cage with Divider Large: Reviews

Barkshire Heavy Duty Dog Cage with Divider - Large

Barkshire Heavy Duty Dog Cage with Divider - Large

This quality Barkshire Heavy Duty Dog Cage is made from strong ...
RRP: £59.99 Our Price: £39.99 Save 33%
** Free Delivery **
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Barkshire Heavy Duty Dog Cage with Divider Large Please login to write a review
Good quality and value
posted on 16/10/2014 21:26:28 by jackiemilhench

Excellent product not to heavy to move around my dog loves his new bed Delivery was speedy and cage was well packaged

Overall
Quality
Value
Perfect for our pooch
posted on 15/10/2014 22:27:48 by davidapugh

Ten week old setter puppy settled into cage very quickly and has taken to it as his place of sanctuary when life gets too hectic outside Excellent product and service

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value cages
posted on 08/10/2014 20:57:28 by carlismith1

Perfect for my two puppies and the divider that comes included is great for cage training

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 06/10/2014 20:03:36 by Philip

It is clearly strong and well made and will take the knocks from a medium sized dog ALL ROUND GREAT VALUE

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 06/10/2014 17:33:53 by Izoldaormerod

Very happy with it and my dog loves it

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value crate
posted on 01/10/2014 09:41:16 by Suzy

I shopped around a lot for a crate this one represented excellent value and excellent quality Again pet planet beats others stores with price

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 03/09/2014 06:51:00 by jansy

good value for money very quick delivery easy to assemble

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic product
posted on 22/08/2014 21:31:06 by Karen Norman

I have a 13 week Labrador and this cage has been indispensable There is plenty of space to fit a dog bed and a puppy pad as well as a dog bowl We use it for evenings while we are toilet training It is well worth the money and is very durable It folds flat so will be great for transporting on holiday

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 29/07/2014 21:27:23 by SCO213

Very pleased with product Prompt delivery good quality no negatives what so ever

Overall
Quality
Value
Perfect for my King Charles
posted on 29/05/2014 20:36:26 by bethanbusby

Perfect size for my King Charles as he grows easy to set up good value for money Would recommend buy again x29

Overall
Quality
Value
Product ok shame about the delivery and customer service
posted on 29/05/2014 17:57:00 by katie117

Product is a good size for my Parsons Jack Russell When arrived the packaging was a bit bashed and when opening the the product it had clearly been squashed and I had to bend the edge back into shape to get it to unfold into a crate after this the assembly was easy Would have contacted customer service but had already waited in for two days as they failed to deliver the next day as paid for and didnt want to waste anymore timeProduct itself is good except I would not call it heavy duty but did not have a problem with the door latches as stated in other reviews of this product as door works find

Overall
Quality
Value
Fits Perfectly
posted on 19/03/2014 09:18:13 by Lesley

Bought the large crate for my Mums car as her dog eats the car boot mine eats seatbelts. It is a perfect fit although we had to put a pallet in the bottom of the boot to raise it up high enough for them to get in due to the sill on the car boot. Plenty of room for two dogs one small/medium and the other medium/large.

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic Bargain
posted on 19/03/2014 00:24:10 by Cheryl B

We needed a larger cage for our two 5 month old pups. This was just the perfect size. Ordered Saturday and cage was delivered on Tuesday. Its absolutely perfect. Very easy to assemble. Good sturdy construction. Plus it was fantastic bargain price.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great crate just the job
posted on 05/03/2014 17:31:40 by grabevmail

Very good value for the money. Strong cage good access easy to keep clean. Brilliant idea to make sure your pet is away from harms way if ever being left alone for a period of time especially helpful with puppy training.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 13/02/2014 19:57:01 by sgm629

Excellent value for money. Dog loves it and plenty of room for him to lie down. Easy to assemble and sturdy. Arrived promptly. Would definitely recommend.

Overall
Quality
Value
great product
posted on 12/02/2014 21:28:11 by sheamus9

New puppy settled straight away excellent service and prompt delivery didn't really like the thought of a dog cage but dog loves it very good quality item.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great cage and value
posted on 26/12/2013 09:50:52 by geoffjohnstonhich is around the same size as other

Bought the large cage

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 06/11/2013 21:42:16 by CJ

We are very pleased with this dog cage easy to assemble and extremely sturdy Would recommend it to other purchasers

Overall
Quality
Value
Ideal for the job
posted on 31/08/2013 06:29:22 by Vickihind

Bought the large size for my labrador pup and it was ideal for the job in hand I have seen stronger crates but this was a bargain Its easy to put up and plenty of room The divider was useful when he was smaller Was such good value I bought a 2nd one to keep at my mums who looks after him once a week

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product great value
posted on 10/08/2013 17:46:33 by Muriel

First class service Our lab pup 8 weeks loves the cage took 24 hours Much too big at the moment so we have a small box bed in one half a puppy pad on the other She is popping in out quite happily readily accepts being shut in Pleanty room for her to grow into her own private space

Overall
Quality
Value
Great price in comparison
posted on 12/05/2013 08:44:41 by Theworth116

These are great I have 2 now and they are fantastic Our pooch loves his hutch as the wife calls it they are half the price of the same items in our pet store so cannot recommend them enough

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 28/12/2012 18:55:28 by peterpbull

Arrived quickly good solid construction Price much cheaper than those seen in stores and quality appears better

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 20/11/2012 19:17:02 by leighsacox1

A great buy for any normal dog However my staffy within one week bent the bars and escaped 4 times

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 06/11/2012 20:41:43 by missbainbridge

This product was brilliant value for money Suits my Staffy he is happy to be in it as there is plenty of room from it Arrived quickly too

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent
posted on 24/10/2012 20:40:46 by connie7

great value for money bigger than expected and does the job perfectly

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product
posted on 18/10/2012 20:33:28 by Pauline Head

Excellent cage prompt delivery and just what was needed for our new puppy Fitted easily in the car for transportation and also at home to be recommended

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 08/10/2012 14:05:40 by Karen

Ideal for my Border Collie so good I ordered another one

Overall
Quality
Value
good value for money
posted on 04/10/2012 13:11:45 by Nic

Very easy to assemble Bought this item for my 8 week old puppy Plenty of space for when she grows up was easily dissamble for when we needed to take it on holiday Took 3 or 4 days to reach me not a problem but would book express delivery if needed urgently

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent value for the price
posted on 03/10/2012 08:21:14 by Marshall

This cage arrived promptly and was exactly as advertised does the job well we then ordered another for the car and are equally pleased with this cage Would recommend any of these products and would use Petplanet again

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 13/05/2012 15:12:31 by jo170

bought this item ready for our new arrival very good quality and value for money definitely recommend

Overall
Quality
Value
Made For The Job
posted on 01/05/2012 20:35:10 by stevelockett

Good value for money Bought this cage for my Labrador pup. She will grow into it. Sturdy cage not too heavy to move. Fast prompt service well done Pet Planet

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value for Money
posted on 26/04/2012 09:54:43 by billybiles

Good sturdy cage fits great in back of car

Overall
Quality
Value
super item
posted on 31/03/2012 08:12:12 by barnesrichieb

excellent value for money and so simple to assemble

Overall
Quality
Value
Well satisfied
posted on 04/01/2012 19:37:21 by pearson

A very good item and delivered very quickly at a good price

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value easy to use definitely worth the money
posted on 01/12/2011 20:09:52 by cmitchell

We use this cage for our pet house rabbits They sometimes travel with us when we go to stay with my parents and the cage is somewhere for them to live when were there instead of their usual cage which is enormous The cage from Pet Planet is easy to use big enough for them and safe I wouldnt use it as a permanent rabbit cage but its great for occasional emergency use

Overall
Quality
Value
great purchase
posted on 28/11/2011 12:32:31 by sandra5418

Great purchase, excellent value for money, good quality. Bought for our sons staff who loves it. Loads of room to lay out if hot and plenty of room to turn arround to rearrange her bedding lol.

Overall
Quality
Value
Well chuffed
posted on 24/11/2011 20:42:46 by Sara

Bought for our 8 week old labrador cross puppy She hops in and out with ease and seems very happy with her padded bed inside Plenty of room for her to grow into Not bothered with the divider Excellent product at a superb price

Overall
Quality
Value
very good value
posted on 11/11/2011 21:45:28 by rjones164

very pleased with the cage very roomy and the 2door is so useful The only problem was with the Courier as extremely unreliable

PetPlanet Says:
Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Overall
Quality
Value
Top purchase
posted on 30/08/2011 13:39:09 by debsmackenzie

A very good purchase at an excellent price The cage is accurately described and arrived in perfect condition Putting it together literally took seconds as it simply folds open and it is sturdy too Thank you for such a good quality product

Overall
Quality
Value
Perfect
posted on 20/07/2011 11:28:47 by vicky33452

Really sturdy good quality crate we will have to get a bigger one very soon as our puppy is growing much quicker than we thought At such a great price its not a problem Delivery was also super quick and the packaging was excellent

Overall
Quality
Value
Puppy thinks it great.
posted on 12/04/2011 21:25:33 by Simons Dad

After the first night our puppy thinks it great for sleeping in and has started using it as a refuge in the day time with the door open.A great value for money

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Ideal Balance Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Urban Life