Barkshire Budget Dog Cage Small: Reviews

Barkshire Budget Dog Cage - Small

This small PetPlanet Barkshire Budget Dog Cage is very spacious and easy to set ...
ORDER TODAY TO SAVE 38% OFF RRP £39.99
BUY NOW: £24.99
< Back to the Barkshire Budget Dog Cage Small Please login to write a review
Paddy loves his travel cage
posted on 10/09/2013 22:26:11 by S Stevens

Good value cage easy assemble and refold A real bargain and perfect for the car Paddy is only young but jumps in happily and travels safely and in comfort Door on two sides is handy

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value for money
posted on 23/11/2012 19:26:47 by EddieSpraggett

Cannot fault the service or the product both excellent Also ordered the cage cover which again was first class Job well done thankyou

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value product
posted on 15/11/2012 09:48:59 by katiedalziel1

This was exactly what I wanted for my new poodle pup It was sturdy not overly heavy and neatly fitted into the kitchen without us tripping over it or having to skirt around it Compared to those that I also considered in well known and smaller pet shops it stand up erqually well Theres no point in paying more money on a crate this is just as good as any of the more expensive makes Im very pleased I found it on the website

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Den for Harvey
posted on 11/11/2012 10:25:13 by Yvonne

Excellent service and great value Harvey the Chihauhauh loves his new den

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent
posted on 07/11/2012 12:46:55 by Becky

Bought this for my Chinese Crested puppy So pleased with this crate sturdy and really good quality and finish at an exceptional price compared with some pet stores

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 05/11/2012 21:17:41 by turners187

Great value for Money Easy to make up and fold only issue is handle does not fit in middle of cage

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Buy
posted on 25/10/2012 10:11:33 by joannephillips1

This was the cheapest create I could find and did allot of searching I was not disappointed with the quality its perfect and out pup loves it Its an ideal safe place for him when the kids get too much x29 Highly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 28/05/2012 21:35:05 by Sez27uk

This crate was a bargain perfect size for my chihuahua he loves it

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value and speedy delivery
posted on 20/05/2012 20:25:44 by Honey

Bought this product based in price and reviews. It is perfect

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent Value
posted on 01/03/2012 20:49:50 by angellady

Delivered very fast Excellent Valuereally pleasedeasy to put up and fold down quicklyPuppy quite happy to go in itgood safe place for him as needed

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent
posted on 16/02/2012 20:57:15 by Nina

This is exactly what I wanted fantastic value and delivery was soo quick it arrived the next day

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent value
posted on 31/01/2012 16:50:25 by penny

We purchased this cage for our 1 year old jack russellshe has plenty of room in it to walk round Cage is simple to put up downand value for money would recommend it for small dog rabbit ect

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic
posted on 27/01/2012 22:13:30 by paula0161

I bought this product for my 8 week old shihtzu puppy its the best thing I ever bought strong sturdy shes very happy in it very pleased would definately recommend

Overall
Quality
Value
love it
posted on 13/01/2012 16:22:47

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 23/12/2011 23:59:32 by jan

Great sale price roomy productbought 2 for pet rabbits to be kept indoors when weather really bad large rabbits would be good size for small dog Easy to put up down delivery within 3 days overall happy with product Recommended

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here
Eukanuba Dog Food
 
Royal Canin Cat Food
 
Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight
 
Gift Vouchers