Budget Dog Cage by PetPlanet Large: Reviews

Budget Dog Cage by PetPlanet - Large

This large, epoxy coated, Budget Dog Cage by Petplanet is a superb buy! This ...
ORDER TODAY TO SAVE 45% OFF RRP £54.99
BUY NOW: £29.99
< Back to the Budget Dog Cage by PetPlanet Large Please login to write a review
Good value
posted on 21/11/2014 15:28:00 by Beanicle

This is great value for what you get however since we bought this to crate train our puppy for us it would have been better to get a crate with a divider in it so that we could make it smaller for her As it is though well worth the money we paid.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments

Overall
Quality
Value
Quality and excellent value
posted on 11/11/2014 19:36:38 by Willie

I am really impressed by the quality and value for money of this productBrodie our Labrador pup loves the cage and if either cage door is left open he will make his way in for a sleep during the dayHe uses it as his den and stores his toys there

Overall
Quality
Value
just as described and we are happy with the product and speedy dispatch
posted on 30/10/2014 09:22:42

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 30/10/2014 08:36:53 by gerrydougan

Well constucted and great value for money

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent value
posted on 29/10/2014 22:58:11

Great value especially when compared to other retailers

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 28/10/2014 20:47:21 by Jen

Pleased with this dog crate arrived fairly quickly and pet very happy with her new bed happy to go into her own space Good value

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 25/10/2014 13:03:11 by Barbara

Robust easy to assemble product Excellent service all round

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 18/10/2014 15:29:06 by Lisahall111

Thank you its a great cage for my dog to comfy at family meal times

Overall
Quality
Value
Perfect
posted on 06/10/2014 20:10:13 by Tina dunne

Also good for recovering cats It had ample room for our cat to strech out a litter tray and bowl of food following surgery

Overall
Quality
Value
Upgrade from previous cage great value great quality
posted on 25/09/2014 16:41:40 by Jamesmak

Great product ideal size and build quality would recommend Thanks

Overall
Quality
Value
good value
posted on 19/09/2014 11:51:14 by linj

easy to assemble very good value for money so much so that I am buying another one

Overall
Quality
Value
good value product
posted on 12/09/2014 07:47:03 by jeffs2

Plastic base slippery for the dog and a bit flimsy compared to a smaller crate we have but it was good value and does the job We put vet bed in although when he is hot he prefers to lie on the plastic base directly I would recommend this product

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 10/09/2014 08:19:28 by ken90smith

Very good value cage does what it says on the tin

Overall
Quality
Value
One word AMAZING
posted on 02/09/2014 07:21:26 by tracie kirkbride

Wasnt expecting much to be honest but when it arrived I was very surprised at the quality and ease at putting it up Fantastic delivery too ordered the day before and it was on my doorstep by 0800hrs the next day Well done about time we had a good pet store

Overall
Quality
Value
Very good
posted on 31/08/2014 19:21:36 by H Ireland

Arrived in good time and VERY easy to erect would thoroughly recommend

Overall
Quality
Value
Large Budget Dog Cage
posted on 20/08/2014 09:14:03 by Fiona

Great cage good value for money and ideal for a Labrador sized dog or a couple of puppies

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 09/07/2014 21:32:18 by VS Guest

The dog cage is very well made and our collie who is 5 years old is very happy in it

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 03/07/2014 11:15:58 by whiteside31

I purchased this as my sprocker was getting a little big for the crate he had and this fitted the bill perfectly he now has a lot more room and for the price you cant go wrong and delivery was good to very fast

Overall
Quality
Value
Dog loves it
posted on 11/06/2014 10:28:27 by Kim

The kennel where we adopted our puppy recommended a cage to us and we are so thankful we got this She used it a lot in her first week and keeps all her special toys in there It is a study cage and can easily fit our puppy x28medium size border colliex29 When she sleeps in it she only takes up half of the space

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 15/04/2014 14:44:54 by kerry90

Great Value for money and very stafford proof.

Overall
Quality
Value
Perfect Large budget cage Exceptional value
posted on 08/04/2014 10:48:54 by georgie_goddardyahoocouk

Perfect cage. Very good service from Pet Planet. Would certainly use them again. Highly recommended.

Overall
Quality
Value
Top class product
posted on 03/04/2014 20:20:31 by Kenan

What can I say but great products first class service excellent delivery. Bought a number of items for my puppy and everything arrived super quick. Way better and cheaper than pets at home.

Overall
Quality
Value
good value dog cage
posted on 25/03/2014 10:18:01 by happy campers

We bought this for use in our motorhome to keep our dog safe and comfortable whilst travelling. It does the job it is lighter than the cage we already have which we have used for the dog to sleep in whilst camping this does make it very slightly more flexible but not so as to detract from its purpose. Overall very satisfied.

Overall
Quality
Value
Worth the discounted price
posted on 05/03/2014 12:01:28 by dalamanti2

Im pleased I got it at the discounted price as the full price would have been way too much for the quality Yes it is budget but the doors don't feel very sturdy and I have to be careful when closing them as the bolts tend to go either too far or not far enough. Not overly impressed but I suppose it is listed as a budget cage.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to advise how the product can be returned.

Overall
Quality
Value
Perfect
posted on 11/02/2014 20:16:11 by WillnTip

I have bought two of these crates for Tip my dog once at 7 months for in the car and a spare for my partners house. I wouldn't buy any other for ease of getting up and folding down two doors which give more options as to positioning. One under kitchen table with large door in use One in car back seats folded down he uses the passenger door and crate side entrance easily. Lots of room my big lad sleeps an 11 hour night in his crate. Bottom tray means he doesnt chew floor or hurt his paws on wire. Doesn't rattle when driving sturdy. Can't fault these crates at all.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value but
posted on 29/11/2013 06:34:38 by GeeBGee

This seems to be a sturdy dog crate that should last a long time but there were no instructions enclosed Through trial and error I figured out how it clips together Some force is needed to manuver the sides of the cage into position and same again when collapsing the cage But really PetPLanetwould it be too much to ask for some simple instructions to come with the cage please

Overall
Quality
Value
perfect dog cage
posted on 07/11/2013 20:02:05 by RS

Great value product our Labrador has plenty of room when traveling in the car It folds down flat for easy handling and storage I am delighted with it

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent product
posted on 11/09/2013 09:51:36 by Tornado

Good quality item

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Product
posted on 16/08/2013 23:01:05 by Bex

Great value better than prices in my local stores for the large cage Like the way that you can choose whether you have the door open on the longest side or the shortest

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 16/07/2013 09:18:54 by tina

i bought this crate for a 5 month old labrador having had the medium previously It is big enough for theo to lie down and stretch out A great product great value for money Labradors grow so fast so this is ideal for comfort

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 05/01/2013 05:18:51 by Gwenn Gibson

I bought the xlarge cage and it was too big and pet planet changed it for the large one with no hassel I have bought many items for my 2 Bichons from Pet Planet and can honestly say they are a superbe company and everything is of the best quality and value for money Would recomend this cage and all their items

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 02/01/2013 17:17:48 by Steven Gutteridge

arrived on time pleasant driverEssy to open assemble I was pleased to see tray included and a 2nd door which I had not noticed This was bought as a gift for me for a lurcher rescue 6mth puppy with a leg injury needing caging to recuperate for 6 weeks However i had misjudged the size needed Entirely my fault forgot about growing thought it large enough It seemed correct on measuringBut the loveable bouncy rogue has nearly our grown it his head almost touches the top does if he stands on the pillow Going by length of legs he has a lot to grow He shreded 3 layers of newspaper under the bedding and lightly scratched the tray But now settles swiftly Quality made product excellent price portable The 2 h bolts very necessary buyers beware of ensuring they slide fully home The 2nd time I missed the loops He zippospeedoprancer needed no invitation to bounce out into the living room

Overall
Quality
Value
Just the dogs
posted on 28/12/2012 17:12:41 by pombles

Great product and half the price of the highstreet stores the only point is when leaving the gate open the puppy can shut himself out so I bought asimple keyring with spring hook and voila

Overall
Quality
Value
Product as expected glad I found this site
posted on 19/12/2012 23:42:56 by Wendypratt43

Product as expected glad I found this site saved me a fortune

Overall
Quality
Value
Great cage quality and style is great value for money
posted on 27/11/2012 19:52:08 by M

I needed a cage for my cat as she was scratching the walls through the night It is a great size fits a cat bed litter tray food and water bowl with room for my cat to walk around in The cage looks good and is sturdy my one is year old son is always leaning over it and putting toys on it It was easy to build it pretty much just pops up

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 05/10/2012 18:38:20 by Beverleymorgan456

Great product great price and speedy delivery Definately use again and have already recommened this company to someone else

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent qualityprice ratio
posted on 04/10/2012 06:36:53 by Goatlady

Ordered on Monday this product arrived in France on Thursday in time for the arrival of my Border Collie puppy Portable easy to fold and unfold and excellent value for money Plenty of space for my puppy as he grows A destructive dog would probably need something more sturdy but overall an excellent product for the price and I was pleased with the rapid delivery

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 25/09/2012 07:03:29 by leilaharcher

Great value for money an esseential when bring a new pup to your home Couldnt have managed without it

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent value
posted on 29/04/2012 14:08:52 by barrettunotalktalknet

Best thing Ive bought for 2 puppies I love it as much as the pups they feel secure really good value

Overall
Quality
Value
great value for money
posted on 24/04/2012 20:18:09

fantastic cage plenty of room and so light much easier to move around than our last one

Overall
Quality
Value
great item
posted on 15/04/2012 21:09:18 by c parr

great value for money worth every penny Easy set up in seconds Thanks

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent value
posted on 13/04/2012 08:29:46 by L Wightman

The product is excellent and value for money The delivery was quick and service excellent Thank you

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value item
posted on 26/03/2012 20:08:29 by Alan

Great item arrived in super fast time and easy to put up very secure and nice size to

Overall
Quality
Value
Good Value for Money Easy to set up
posted on 12/02/2012 19:08:30 by Ali

I bought this cage for my 10 month old Cavalier King Charles it is just the right size for him though I wish I had bought a bigger one It was ever so easy to set up although I had no instructions

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic quality and value
posted on 10/02/2012 18:41:26 by lmslouise

This dog crate is great It folds flat to move about and is easily put back up Weve had our pup for almost 3 weeks and he knows its his special place He went straight in at bed time last night Its also great to have somewhere safe and contained to put him when our older dog needs a rest I looked at crated priced over 100 in a pet shop and they were no better than this one just a lot more expensive

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 08/02/2012 14:13:43 by Linda

Great value for the money and excellent service Thank you

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 07/02/2012 20:27:21 by sarah h

Delighted with large dog cage Perfect for my labradorGood price

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent Buy
posted on 07/02/2012 16:43:01 by mrs marigold

We chose this cage for our 2 little Jack Russells and it is a perfect size for them We use it in the house occasionally but it is easily transported to the car and fits perfectly in our estate They are happy as they can see out and we know they are safe and secure We were very impressed with the quality and it took just seconds to put up and great wipe clean sturdy tray We received it here in France within 4 days of placing the order To summarise excellent product great value and first class company Will definitely use again Many thanks Petplanet

Overall
Quality
Value
Large dog crate
posted on 03/02/2012 12:25:28 by andreabrierley

Brilliant value delivery great strong quality crate

Overall
Quality
Value
What value
posted on 02/02/2012 18:34:58 by Maureen B

I ordered this Tuesday evening it was waiting for me when I came back Thursday morning my golden retriever puppy has an area for sleeping and for her toys She is happy

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant Value
posted on 11/01/2012 21:00:31 by rachel

This is the second cage I have needed to purchase and paid a great deal more the first time and the quality is no different Really pleased with the price I paid

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 06/01/2012 21:08:17 by vicm

The Cage took a bit longer to arrive then expected but that was only due to the christmas period When it did arrive it was well packaged and is currently doing its job stopping our lab pub destroying the kitchen while we are out This is the second time we have bought a cage from pet planet first cage was a small size for our then beagle pup we had no issues with that cage either so we were happy to use them again

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic value for money
posted on 05/01/2012 20:15:17 by Bev

This product arrived the NEXT day I wasn't sure what to expect as the price was so cheap - I was very pleasantly surprised. It was easy to set up and the quality for the price is amazing. For once it wasn't a case of too good to be true, I would strongly recommend this product to anyone. The bonus is my dog Gem loves her new home and often takes herself in it as we leave the door open when it is not in use. One of my best buys to date.

Overall
Quality
Value
Quality Product
posted on 05/01/2012 13:44:24 by asmailes01

Purchased this for two westie pups and they have loads of space, could do with a second floor. Good quality item delivery was speedy and no complaints at all

Overall
Quality
Value
Loved it
posted on 02/01/2012 19:39:44 by loudelan23

Arrived in record time with Christmas post too Very pleased with cage exactly as advertised

Overall
Quality
Value
GREAT VALUE
posted on 23/12/2011 22:06:14 by Char

I brought this crate as it was very good value and cheaper than anywhere else It was easy to put up Also it arrived very quickly Good service I will defo be ordering from pet planet again in the near future and have recommended this website to othersx

Overall
Quality
Value
very good
posted on 22/12/2011 19:40:58 by candl

The product is great but it does not come with any assembly instructions It was no hassle to put up but we found a clip on the floor with no idea where it has come from We also ordered a feeding bowl which was put inside the cage for shipping This has caused the side of the cage to become slightly bent

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Peace at last
posted on 21/12/2011 09:20:18 by anita

Just got a staff puppyhad a week of disturbed sleep with her walking around the room all nightgot the cage1st night not happybut now she goes in it all night without a soundalso great for when we are out of the housebrilliant

Overall
Quality
Value
Very good value
posted on 01/12/2011 16:28:25 by Chil

We are extremely pleased with the cage it is very good value was promptly delivered and is easy to put fold up when not in use

Overall
Quality
Value
Just what we needed
posted on 30/11/2011 10:47:58 by stulambert

Generally good quality and finish. The catches are flimsier than on our previous brand of crate (outgrown). This crate is static so it doesn't matter but if the doors are used frequently I would recommend a sturdier crate. Well packaged and promptly delivered.

Overall
Quality
Value
Perfect for Puppy
posted on 29/11/2011 11:24:44 by rebeccathreadgill91

Arrived within a few days so simple to put up and puppy took to it straight away Amazing value and amazing product

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 22/11/2011 21:23:40 by Ruth

Quick delivery Item as described Easy to assemble and already home for our dog Thanks

Overall
Quality
Value
Dennis Loved It
posted on 17/11/2011 13:47:01 by shaun

Weve brought the medium and large budget cage and I can honestly say Petplanet CANNOT be beaten on service price value for money and quality

Overall
Quality
Value
Good Value Great Service
posted on 15/11/2011 09:47:50 by alanb

We bought this cage for our 10 week old springer she settled in to it straight away it is a good value for money product even though it is the budget range Unfortunately when our cage arrived it had a fault on the front door what was refreshing was the speed and efficiency that this was dealt with by pet planet a replacement was despatched next day Their customer service was really helpful

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 11/11/2011 19:14:53 by chris

This is an absolutely enormous cage for the priceUnfortunately it doesnt fit widethways in my car due to the wheel arches and i have had to dismantle all the seats to get it to fit i have had to order a medium size.

Overall
Quality
Value
Shame it was not welded in parts
posted on 28/09/2011 11:25:40 by Jo

Unfortunately the cage I received was not welded properly two bars had to be mended. Luckily we did this ourselves as we needed the cage the next day and so could not send it back.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter. We have contacted the customer in this review direct.

Overall
Quality
Value
Fast Service
posted on 06/09/2011 13:26:45 by janetmckenzie1

We bought this crate to put in the back of our VW Passat estate fitted easily and Ollie our 7month old Cockapoo jumps in quite happilyAs with our previous orders from PetPlanet delighted with the promptness of delivery

Overall
Quality
Value
Very good value
posted on 31/08/2011 19:24:06 by mirandas

Arrived quickly and easy to assemble Good value cage with useful tray at bottom Efficient company to deal with

Overall
Quality
Value
puppy loves his crate
posted on 27/08/2011 08:04:40 by lynnthomas61

Very easy to put up, and is great value for money. I like wipe clean tray. At least I know puppy is safe when I go out.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 12/08/2011 20:08:55 by Vicky

Got this for my 16 week bulldog good quality got the budget large and this fits my bulldog with plenty of space also my adult boxer likes it to although not for her

Overall
Quality
Value
So useful
posted on 10/08/2011 21:10:13 by sandylucyharryrussell

I bought this cage to house my new kitten as i have an older cat and wanted some where for it to be safe at night and if I had to go out It is plenty big for litter tray basket and food which was just as well as I actually ended up with two kittens It arrived really quickly which i paid for express delivery but they only charged a couple of quid extra Only thing I would say is I trapped my finger while putting the cage up which is quite simple but prob me being stupid but be careful

Overall
Quality
Value
good
posted on 05/08/2011 12:39:00 by kwaiteuk

I like this cage its very large and spacious for my puppy to grow into BUT I still noticed that some of the joins were raised and sharp I filed them down immediately as previously on a small cage I purchased I had injured myself on a raised join I think this is a manufacturing issue because I dont see why else twice in a row Ive had this problem

Overall
Quality
Value
FANTASTICwouldnt be without
posted on 29/07/2011 17:03:11

Its brilliantour 7 week Golden retriever has plenty of room in the large one and will be perfect right through to adult hoodwe originally just bought one and we transfer from house to car vauxhall zafira but its quite heavy and time cosumingso were going to buy another one to permanently stay in the car and in the house

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Purchase
posted on 28/07/2011 20:06:56 by Gill W

Very easy to assemble solid much better value than similar crates in local pet superstore

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent value and excellent service
posted on 21/07/2011 21:00:21 by Harleypup

Brought this for our Border Collie puppy My husband was originally very much against caging her but I am so pleased we did as she loves her crate and it means that I dont come downstairs in the morning to piles of poop I ordered it on a Thursday morning and it was here at 745am Friday Unpacked it put it together by pulling it up into shape Easy Puppy sleeps all night in it and no more accidents on the floor or in the crate Excellent value for money would thoroughly recommend We have the large size for our 14 week old pup which is plenty big enough to see her through to adulthood

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value and quality
posted on 19/07/2011 11:15:25 by sonjamacleod

Easy to set up not an allen key in sight Great value far cheaper than the ones sold in town they were looking for nearly 100 for a cage Fast delivery too Cannot fault Thanks

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent value
posted on 15/07/2011 16:18:24 by kaybayliss777

Ideal and very good value

Overall
Quality
Value
Cheaper and just as good
posted on 12/07/2011 23:42:38 by Gem

This crate is perfect. Got it for my puppy and its sturdy and strong. They sell elsewhere for extortionate prices but this is so much better value.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good product
posted on 28/12/2010 19:46:16 by Vikki

Good quality for the money. Great for my terriers, but I would imagine that it wouldn't be strong enough for power chewers!

Overall
Quality
Value
Perfect for my pup
posted on 08/10/2010 14:41:37 by Powell

So pleased that we took everyone's advice and got a crate for our new puppy. He has taken to is so well, and is more than happy to go in there during the day when we pop out and at night time. This crate was the best value around and very simple to assemble.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 27/09/2010 14:49:28 by Alan Hancox

Product was exactly what we wanted as it had to fit into a space in our motor home, the dimentions were perfect

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 18/09/2010 20:15:58 by nathlondres

Really nice. Better than I expected. My puppy loves it....

Overall
Quality
Value
good value
posted on 17/09/2010 20:24:04 by catsmother

I would have liked to give this a 5 but the plastic carry handle was broken and after putting it up I had an absolute nightmare trying to collapse it. The end with the door in was nearly impossible to release from the stays and I thought I was going to lose my fingers. Despite this I do think it is value for money and to be perfectly honest I could not be bothered with all the hasle of returning it as it will do the job it is designed for.

Overall
Quality
Value
What A Bargain
posted on 17/09/2010 08:02:58 by Angst81

Excellent quality at a bargain price... a must buy!

Overall
Quality
Value
Does exactly what it says on the tin!
posted on 10/09/2010 22:36:45 by Pam

Large cage is great for two small dogs. Excellent value.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value for money
posted on 10/09/2010 10:21:01 by mag/Baz

We bought this to seperate our two 6 months old staffies at night time and when we go out to keep then out of mischief!! as they are becoming vrey boisterous They both took to it straight away no problem at all.We've had the cage for 2 weeks and now they actually take it in turn to go in at night witout any prompting which is fantastic. Great product,arrived on time One of the best purchases we've ever made.Pups love it so we're happy as it gives us peace of mind . Thanks petplanet.

Overall
Quality
Value
Ideal for our puppies
posted on 08/09/2010 16:29:42 by rex-turner362

Great cage ideal for our two small puppies, took to it straight away. Easy to assemble and fairly robust in the build. Good quality and value, would recommend

Overall
Quality
Value
what a buy !!!
posted on 25/08/2010 20:31:48 by rob-kar

This large dog cage is a fantistic buy. We had been pricing around different stores and some were twice the price of this one . Delivered very quickly with no hassle i would highly recommend this cage.

Overall
Quality
Value
i loved it
posted on 24/08/2010 21:50:41 by mary-khan47

Great value and very strong I thought my puppies wouldnt like it but they love it. They both do. I put them in there knowing they are safe and they can't chew the house up when I go out and the price is so good to.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent product
posted on 07/05/2010 14:15:24 by michelle78

This crate is amazingly good value, can't fault it in any way. So easy to 'unfold', no hassle and stores away flat. Delivery was quick and efficient too. All round can't fault the crate or Pet planet.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 04/05/2010 16:44:34 by home39

Bought this for my two rough collie pups and it is ideal - contains their chewing habits and protects the rest of the house!

Overall
Quality
Value
100% satisfied
posted on 30/04/2010 16:33:39 by gill/iom

It is everything you said it was in your description. Easily assembled- easy cleaned-good quality and my labrador puppy took to it with no problems. Colour also makes it less obrusive which is a bonus.

Overall
Quality
Value
good value, easy to assemble
posted on 24/04/2010 07:00:46 by TriciaMc

This crate appears to be good quality. Arrives assembled and folded, just needs to be unclipped round the sides, lifted into shape and clipped together. Rounded corners. Good big size, I could have bought a smaller size for my medium size dog. One quibble is that when the door is open (which it is permanently in our house) the open door projects about a foot past the side of the crate, doesn't fold back completely flat, and can't be removed and replaced - but I was aware of this before purchasing. The cardboard packaging makes a useful cover to make a 'den' for a nervous dog

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 20/04/2010 11:03:53 by Tina Shanks

Just thing for the new puppy, would have like the small door opening the other way but managed to change it ourselves anyway.

Overall
Quality
Value
brilliant
posted on 20/10/2009 08:19:42 by laineylew

this is a budget cage so it's basic i bought it for an 8 week Doberman puppy its easy to put together and is excellent value for money

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 10/06/2009 07:42:50 by Clairemay26

The cheapest crate I've found and a really good quality, comforatble cage for my dog. Arrived in about 2 days

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent value for money
posted on 22/05/2009 21:37:54 by lizann-king

Arrived promptly and well packaged. Excellent value compared to crates for sale elsewhere.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value for money
posted on 21/05/2009 20:21:17 by janetbernard46

We bought the Budget large dog cage for our new 7 week old labrador. She's happy with it! Good construction & very handy having a washable, removable tray in case of accidents! We're more than satisfied with everything we bought from pet Planet

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product. Easy to assemble and well used already!
posted on 13/05/2009 21:13:28 by www,buddiesboarding.co.uk

Very good value for money. Although large, not overly intrusive in a home environment.

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 16/04/2009 17:36:11

I bought the Budget dog cage for my daughters staffordshire bull terrier who is 2 years old it was the large size so to give him space.He went in it straight away and does not mind being in the cage at all.I would like to thank petplanet for the quick delivery, great price, and quality.

Overall
Quality
Value
Too big, but thats our fault
posted on 17/03/2009 17:28:38 by roger-sue

We ordered this but somehow clicked on the wrong link on the webpage, we meant to order a medium. The product is good and we've decided to hang on to it, because you never know.

Overall
Quality
Value
my Labrador puppy loves it!
posted on 13/03/2009 10:43:08 by sharonlowe3

It great for house training your puppy, she loves it, took to it straight away.

Overall
Quality
Value
well made and good value
posted on 10/03/2009 19:05:36 by goodlads

it was exactly what i wanted and arrived spot on time. Good service. Thanks.

Overall
Quality
Value
dog cage
posted on 10/03/2009 10:46:46 by minnie9

I was well pleased with the product and how quickly it was delivered

Overall
Quality
Value
great value, quick delivery
posted on 03/03/2009 12:32:35 by njcasmith

great value dog crate, just he job!

Overall
Quality
Value
Puppy loves it!
posted on 02/03/2009 20:59:35 by chris dafnis

Excellent crate, well constructed, and our puppy seems to love having her own space. If only she was sleeping longer than a couple of hours at a time!

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent value.
posted on 24/02/2009 12:12:53 by alitoker

Delivery within two days of ordering! A "must" for every dog owner and dog! She loves it. Her very own bit of space which makes her feel safe & secure. My dog is a 6 year old rescue & only joined our family a week ago. This crate has proved ideal. Really made her feel at home & it has made it easier for us too! I ordered the large size & the dog is a Collie. I think the medium would have been too small. It is big enough for her to lay out in and there is nothing she likes more than to "chill out" in there after a good long run. The crate is sturdy, easy to keep clean because of the removable tray and comes highly recommended.

Overall
Quality
Value
great fit
posted on 19/02/2009 18:47:49 by cadavell

brought cages for my new van. they fit perfectly and dogs love them. only problem was the delivery had to ring up as goods didn't arrive. very friendly on phone and as lost in transite they sent me replacements which i received next day.

Overall
Quality
Value
'Brilliant Service'
posted on 18/02/2009 14:14:46

Dog cage is of high quality and our 7 month old Labrador puppy loves it. Delivery was good considering it was during all the snow we had. Very pleased with Pet Planet and will use again. Many thanks.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great service
posted on 11/02/2009 14:01:50

The Dog Cage arrived very promptly which was great as we had a new arrival within a couple of days!and was exactly as described - Thank you!

Overall
Quality
Value
i loved it
posted on 03/12/2008 16:05:08 by leanne-stobbart

the cage is great value for money with loads of room for our dog to grow in to easy to put up and put away

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent Value!
posted on 20/11/2008 09:03:43 by nicolat87

Delivery time was fab. Cage was very good value for money and much better quality than expected.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good Size Cage
posted on 19/11/2008 20:26:34 by Louise

bigger than I expected, lots of room for new dog to feel safe & start to socialise with other dog

Overall
Quality
Value
Value for money paid
posted on 17/11/2008 16:59:58 by shereemunro

Overall
Quality
Value
FIRST CLASS
posted on 11/11/2008 18:34:53 by beamo1

Well worth the money,first class product and most acceptable quality and delivery performance.

Overall
Quality
Value
almost happy
posted on 11/11/2008 12:08:16 by the-golfer

the cage was misdirected by carrier so arrived a day later than expected the parcel had been dropped on its corner so slight repairs were needed before it could be used as this was not the fault of petplanet i was almost happy my dog thomas who is an english springer spaniel pup likes his new cage and is very happy so all is well

Overall
Quality
Value
marvelous value
posted on 10/11/2008 13:34:42 by geraldmmrice

Very good value for money. Cage is suitable for my dog who is used to a cage,not sure if strong enough to house a strong difficult dog. Would recomend to someone who has a cage trained larger dog

Overall
Quality
Value
great value and super quick delivery
posted on 10/11/2008 10:30:38 by mrsraroberts

the cage was ideal for what I required - it arrived the day after order which was fantastic. Easy to assemble although a couple of the clips were a little tight but generally excellent

Overall
Quality
Value
GOOD VALUE FOR SIZE
posted on 29/10/2008 08:42:07 by pg006b

I BOUGHT THIS TO USE IN MY CAR AS IT AFFORDS SAFETY FOR MY DOG AS HE DOES NOT LIKE TO USE DOG SEAT BELTS, HE TIES HIMSELF IN KNOTS WHEN WEARING ONE. USING THE CAGE STOPS HIM FALLING OFF THE SEAT INTO THE FOOTWELL.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here
Eukanuba Dog Food
 
Royal Canin Cat Food
 
Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight
 
Gift Vouchers