Corner Kitty Litter Box with Door: Reviews

Corner Kitty Litter Box with Door

Ideal for corners, this Corner Kitty Litter Box will not only provide your cat ...
ORDER TODAY TO SAVE 30% OFF RRP £19.99
BUY NOW: £13.99
< Back to the Corner Kitty Litter Box with Door Please login to write a review
Excellent value
posted on 13/12/2014 05:07:10 by Wendy

Bought this for my eight year old cat who kept peeing over the top of her tray Its great and has solved the problem However my stubborn little cat did not like the door on it so we have had to take this off That done she now uses it with no problems

Overall
Quality
Value
good value
posted on 11/12/2014 19:02:34 by nikki

although this item was damaged on arrival a replacement was sent the next day its ideal fits nicely into corner

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 02/12/2014 10:03:14 by theresaholland

Great Value Easy to clean at fits well in the corner of room

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 01/12/2014 21:18:46 by Shaz22

Really pleased with kitty box fits great in the corner so doesnt take up as much room as a standard box or litter trayhad to take the door off as my cats 15 n wasnt used to itno mess or smell from the box great purchase

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 25/11/2014 11:01:40

Our 18 year old cat no longer wants to go outside and this tray is perfect for her and us Great value for money discrete easy to move and clean and arrived very quickly Very pleased with the purchase

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 24/11/2014 20:53:24 by Elizabeth

This corner litter box has proved a great buy was worried may be too small but just right size for my large cat who took to it immediately She seems to like the fact it is smaller and more cosy than usual large rectangular litter tray It fitted well in the limited space available too Well worth buying

Overall
Quality
Value
Cat loves it
posted on 20/11/2014 19:35:45 by Jo

The box arrived damaged but a quick phone call soon sorted it I had a new one sent with no quibble Great service

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Product
posted on 13/11/2014 09:42:14 by Jhwoody1948

This is the second corner kitty box I have brought1st one brought when we had second cat as a kittenstill used although now he is bigger he doesnt like the door onjust bought second one as our older cat has decided she prefers to be indoors now

Overall
Quality
Value
Space saver hygenic
posted on 03/11/2014 20:34:59 by Cheryl Devall

This corner litter tray is ideal for space saving in your home and does not appear obtrusive It is a sturdy plastic with 3 clip fastenings and carry handle I havent bothered to attach the door flap to the front of mine as our cat is quite timid and wasnt sure if this would deter her from using it The style gives your cat some privacy and keeps the odour and litter contained 1010

Overall
Quality
Value
Good customer service
posted on 01/11/2014 07:13:47 by Charlotte

The product is good value Unfortunately it arrived with a crack from transportation I emailed to ask how I got a replacement Very quickly I got a response I only needed to send a couple of photos and a replacement was sent Great customer service which seems rare these days

Overall
Quality
Value
GOOD
posted on 25/10/2014 13:14:06 by BOB

Great product Bigger than expected my kitten took straight to it and after about a week I put the door on and he had no problems with it went in straight away Much better than a normal litter tray as the litter hardly escapes x28 I also bought the litter matx29 and theres no unsightly mess on show

Overall
Quality
Value
great item
posted on 21/10/2014 14:53:38 by Gayle

Litter tray arrived quickly unfortunately the flap was brocken emailed supplier on the sunday a replacement arrived on tuesday Very impressed with the service the litter tray is exactly what I was looking for fits perfectly

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant for new cat
posted on 20/10/2014 20:06:34 by Allyagnew

Purchased this for my new kitten Perfect size and fitted into my room very discretely I would absolutely recommend it

Overall
Quality
Value
Not as good as I thought
posted on 17/10/2014 09:51:51 by Shirley

Putting it together the hinge broke at the back so it cannot really be used as it should Very fragile plastic

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 01506 605 157 in order for us to resolve the matter. We have contacted the customer in this review direct in order to resolve this matter

Overall
Quality
Value
good value
posted on 06/10/2014 22:00:45 by georgebeast167

i really liked this litter box as it fits neatly in the cornerordered two but one came with a broken door but was very impressed with the return policyjust to add may not be suitable for bigger cats as quite small inside once lid is on but great for the price

Overall
Quality
Value
Great litter tray fits perfectly
posted on 25/08/2014 20:09:03 by nickiscott87

Ordered this as have little space in our kitchen and it fits perfectly only downside was first one we got was broken but this was quickly sorted and we were sent a new one quickly and is perfect thanks

Overall
Quality
Value
Great service
posted on 22/08/2014 23:30:48 by Marienbp

The base of the tray was cracked when it arrived The response and replacement by petplanet was exemplary Best customer service I have received in a long time The tray is larger than I expected and is just great for my Maine Coon Fitted together easily is quite light weight but serves its purpose

Overall
Quality
Value
space saving
posted on 01/08/2014 22:04:06 by pamela

I ordered 2 of these as we have 4 cats and only had 2 litter trays These corner trays are fab as they fit into room corners and are out of the wayOne of them was damaged in transitbut was replaced promptly after my initial phone callBrilliant product and service

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 22/07/2014 18:45:41 by Kchad

My kitten used it straight away saves on all the mess would highly recommend very sturdy not cheap

Overall
Quality
Value
Beats the traditional flat open cat litter trays
posted on 23/06/2014 20:38:25 by Angela

Fits perfectly in the corner saves on cat litter scattering on the floor this is definitely the one to go for

Overall
Quality
Value
Okay ProductIn a little while Ill sing its praises
posted on 05/06/2014 22:48:14 by loz

My cat needs to get used to thisand has had a few accidents but we are working this together Size is fine Not too big or too small came with no assembly instructions but I got there In time cat will be fine and I can sing its praises

Overall
Quality
Value
Fabulous
posted on 15/05/2014 23:19:05 by alicat1975

This is a perfect tray cats including the elderly ones Fits perfectly in any room easily assembled and good and sturdy highly recommend

Overall
Quality
Value
Great idea
posted on 12/02/2014 12:42:54 by Willow

Bought one of these last year for our small cat she loved it right away although I did take the door off. However our other huge big boy tabby has taken a shine to it, he only just fits into it but I've now bought a second one of his own. They are great space savers fitting neatly into corners and really easy to clean out. They are strong but lightweight I use shredded paper litter which seems to last for ages if you remove the solids as soon as possible.

Overall
Quality
Value
Love it
posted on 30/01/2014 12:28:24 by lynndwyer

It is great arrived very quick and is nicely tucked away in a corner and my cat doesnt spread litter all around the room like he used to

Overall
Quality
Value
Perfect
posted on 27/01/2014 19:26:59 by JuSu76

We got two boisterous rescue kittens 3 months ago and at the time I had bought a different covered corner litter tray for them as space is limited in the flat and the cover helps to keep the mess and smell to a minimum The old one wasnt as well made as this one I was DELIGHTED to find this came with spare door and frame parts as that was what had broken on tho their model The cats used it straight away quite happily and we dont seem to have had any little accidents which is the best endorsement Id say Easy to assemble carry empty clean Ive not got a bad thing to say about this litter tray Excellent value too

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 25/01/2014 18:01:01 by K Idle

I have 2 young rescue cats of no particular breed The she cat was very particular about where she toileted and we were often finding presents behind doors etc They both also have an uncanny ability to spread litter all over the place This tray has been a god send in alleviating both problems Tilly is now very happy with the privacy of her toilet and Im not hoovering every half an hour it is very easy to assemble and is very easy to clean too I love this and would recomend to anyone

Overall
Quality
Value
great idea
posted on 22/01/2014 22:15:52 by graninelW

This has been a great buy It takes up very little space and its so easy to keep clean Im delighted with my purchase

Overall
Quality
Value
Ok
posted on 25/12/2013 18:26:21 by Dogmatix2

Works well

Overall
Quality
Value
Great space saver
posted on 10/12/2013 20:21:41 by pressiebuyer131

I have 2 cats a slim sleek Russian Blue and a rather tubby ginger moggie who both use the corner cat litter box Ginger is less keen on using the box with the door on we think she has issues from a previous owner but my Russian Blue loves kicking large quantities of litter around which the box contains very well We have noticed that litter pongs arent very well contained but perhaps thats due to us having moved their litter place to a warmer part of the house Maybe a filter would help with this Anyways great space saver for an unbelievably good price The first box had a broken door which was replaced in 2 daysexcellent service All in all would recommend wholeheartedly

Overall
Quality
Value
Good custeomer Servive
posted on 09/12/2013 10:36:34 by angela

The first box was broken but a replacement was soon delivered by Pet Planet fantastic customer service My cat love his toilet and soon got the hang of the door flap Keeps smell in

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant and wellmade
posted on 22/11/2013 08:34:09 by Inks

We needed a second litter box to accomodate our boys one of which is more like the beast of bodmin moor as opposed to the other smaller two we were slightly concerned that this corner box may be slightly too small for him but no he was most pleased to have a think in it It is like a tardis compact and perfect for a corner but spacious and roomy for quite a boffa of a cat Brilliant

Overall
Quality
Value
My kittens hate it
posted on 31/10/2013 19:59:48 by loubs

I got this for my new kittens who have been trained to use a covered litter tray but they couldnt get the hang of this I think with the narrowing of the space at the corners there just isnt enough usable space in the middle

Overall
Quality
Value
Superb Value
posted on 31/10/2013 15:15:29 by Nutmeg

This litter box is perfect for those with a shortage of space We have two litter trays for our 2 kittens Odour isnt an issue despite the lack of filter in this model and even the most basic liners work well with this tray

Overall
Quality
Value
perfect
posted on 02/09/2013 20:56:09 by cwilkes

Cant fault this keeps smell in lovely size easy to clean very happy

Overall
Quality
Value
Good with reservations
posted on 19/08/2013 19:41:43 by Celestine

This is a good product except for on thing it needs a filtered air vent similar to ones fitted to other enclosed litter trays

Overall
Quality
Value
Good Value Product
posted on 17/07/2013 10:46:43 by Kim

The product itself is exactly as described it is perfect for my two 4 month old kittens to share and to continue to share when they get bigger The kittens have had no issue using the door it does reduce the smell in the room of the litter particularly handy in the hot weather The product arrived with a damaged part so the door couldnt be fitted This wasnt an issue as we had planned to leave the door off for the first couple of days until they got used to it In that time we contacted the site and a replacement arrived in a matter of days without any issue Fantastic service would certainly order from here again and would recommend this product

Overall
Quality
Value
Corner Kitty Litter Box
posted on 12/07/2013 11:45:09 by coopjan

Arrived very fast good value for money and a great space saver Recommended A

Overall
Quality
Value
Brill
posted on 27/06/2013 21:33:05 by Jo

Decent size kittens use it We havent put the cat flap on yet as out kittens cant quite work it yet lol but Im sure will when older Fits nicely in the corner

Overall
Quality
Value
Quick delivery
posted on 31/10/2012 19:40:26 by Mrs Lewis

This was delivered quickly and was easy to put together The litter tray fitted in to a corner so out of the way great value for money

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product
posted on 19/09/2012 02:59:14 by Vixen

Kitten loves it no problems with him taking to it straight away keeps the mess and smells to a minimum and fits neatly in the corner

Overall
Quality
Value
Great
posted on 11/09/2012 20:23:47 by rallan37

Ideal product fits snugly in corner as my kitten was so small left door off but with this u will never need to buy another litter tray

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 09/06/2012 07:50:20 by janetexwoody

This was a brilliant buy as we had a very young kitten we left off the door at first but very confenient as fits neatly in a corner

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here
Eukanuba Dog Food
 
Royal Canin Cat Food
 
Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight
 
Gift Vouchers