Litter Scoop: Reviews

Litter Scoop

Litter Scoop

Plastic Litter Scoop. Great price.

Unfortunately, we cannot allow a choice of colour on this ...

RRP: £1.09 Our Price: £0.99 Save 9%
.
< Back to the Litter Scoop Please login to write a review
This is not suitable for rabbits and rabbit
posted on 08/08/2014 19:15:36 by CM

Litter scoop is rubbish for use with bunny poo wrong size mesh so avoid you are buying with a bunny in mind

Overall
Quality
Value
really useful for the poop
posted on 09/10/2012 22:19:54 by Catchy

This product is fab for picking the poop up without litter not good for the wet litter Well worth the money great buy

Overall
Quality
Value
Does what it is supposed to do
posted on 21/04/2012 12:27:19 by jrdonline

Found this scoop better for solid waste but still good value for money

Overall
Quality
Value
Does what it says
posted on 12/03/2010 17:20:12

Overall
Quality
Value
Does the job
posted on 25/06/2009 15:16:26 by Urchin's mother

It's a litter scoop. It scoops the "solids". Fit for purpose.

Overall
Quality
Value
Not that good
posted on 24/06/2009 23:14:47 by jen-hikins

The scoop does it's job. Unfotunately however it has gaps all over it so the litter just keeps slipping through the gaps. This makes it awkward to scoop out the litter effectively.

Overall
Quality
Value
Okay.
posted on 25/03/2009 11:13:42 by pr03wse

Arrived slightly damaged a little chip out of the scoop, but it was very cheap.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments. If any customer receives an item that is damaged or faulty we would ask them to contact us immediately in order for us to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
very good
posted on 09/03/2009 14:50:43 by dandan-zhu

Very easy to use with good quality!!

Overall
Quality
Value
Does the job!
posted on 23/10/2008 19:52:46 by abigail-torr

Overall
Quality
Value
Great
posted on 24/08/2008 14:17:19

Cheap and does what it's supposed to.

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 01/08/2008 01:20:17 by jodinik

Overall
Quality
Value
Not bad
posted on 29/07/2008 16:08:30 by ksadler

This does pretty much what it's supposed to - although the holes / gaps in it are quite large so smaller 'bits' from the litter try fall through the holes, which is pretty annoying.

Overall
Quality
Value
cheap but not cheerful!
posted on 20/07/2008 22:29:47

you can't fault the 'quality' of a plastic litter scoop or the value of this product, but I will need to purchase a new scoop as I am finding the holes on this one to big! It is fine for the 'bigger' clumps created by my clumping litter, but the smaller ones slip straight through!

Overall
Quality
Value
Does the job..
posted on 07/07/2008 18:23:03

Cheap, simple and it works! Makes the least pleasant part of cat owning go nice and quickly!

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 27/06/2008 17:54:14 by amandapeters

This is really useful, because you can scoop out the solids, leaving the litter behind. It is a good invention.

Overall
Quality
Value
Does the job
posted on 23/05/2008 19:30:35 by Kate

Does what it's supposed to do.

Overall
Quality
Value
A product you want to have
posted on 09/05/2008 11:12:05 by sandbanktalya

the scoop makes things easier and cleaner. it is good value for money thus a good purchase.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 30/04/2008 21:43:19

It does the job. Great value for money.

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 28/04/2008 13:00:26

Couldn't go wrong with the price paid.

Overall
Quality
Value
Not ideal for clumping litter
posted on 13/04/2008 10:24:33 by Brett

This product will be fine in shallow litter trays if you're only removing solid waste. However, if you use a deep litter tray with clumping litter, it's not for you. If you try to scrape off clumps that have stuck to the bottom of the tray, the flimsy handle is likely to crack. Mine broke the second time I used it. Also the picture is indicative only and the actual item that I received was different in design.

Overall
Quality
Value
good
posted on 27/01/2007 09:52:33 by A L

Not really a lot to say about this but it lasts for a long time. Maybe next time I'll try an electric one..

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Ideal Balance Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Urban Life