Catit Cat Litter Scoop: Reviews

Catit Cat Litter Scoop

Catit Cat Litter Scoop

The Catit Cat Litter Scoop is perfect for collecting the litter debris.

With its holey ... £1.79

Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Catit Cat Litter Scoop Please login to write a review
love it
posted on 10/10/2013 18:29:15 by kittenfosterer

well pleased quite a large one You can sprinkle the dust from litter out and keep the good stuffworth the money and pretty pink and blue

Overall
Quality
Value
I loved it
posted on 19/03/2013 16:02:23 by Sarah

I brought this to replacement the old scoop excellent for cleaning out my maine coon jumbo litter box Would recommend for large breeds of catwould buy again well made strong

Overall
Quality
Value
Does the job but holes too big
posted on 17/01/2013 16:47:19 by Imycool

Quick and easy to use due to size of scoop However the holes are too big and small clumps that have broken off fall thought the holes May be should have smaller holes towards the front of the scoop then I could sieve out the smaller clumps

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic
posted on 15/12/2012 15:24:36 by naomimandel

I expected it to be large from the reviews and yes it certainly is However I love the fac that it is much easier to scoop up the litter and because the holes are round and slightly bigger all the litter falls straight through and only the poops are left to flush away This is one of my favourite PP products to date

Overall
Quality
Value
too big
posted on 28/06/2012 14:46:03 by LSS

too big - not that easy to use

Overall
Quality
Value
too big
posted on 03/05/2012 11:14:19 by Aude

i was looking forward to this funky litter scoop unfortunately the manufacturer must have thought that i have a bear as a pet as the scoop is just ridiculously too big maybe i will find a use for it when i get a pony

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0728 in order for us to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
very big
posted on 23/12/2011 20:59:34 by gwenmulligan

colours are very good but its just too big and bulky doesnt sit comfortably in hand

Overall
Quality
Value
I think this scoop would be excellent for clumping cat litter
posted on 30/11/2011 21:23:14 by o clarke

I bought this scoop then decided eventualy to use non clumping cat litter so it is not as effective as I am sure it would be when using clumping litter Very large scoop with large holes and very robust

Overall
Quality
Value
Very big so super fast to scoop with
posted on 22/11/2011 15:53:39 by BiBi

When this Litter Scoop first arrived my husband and I were like OMG I wondered if it would even fit inside my cats tray However when I went to use it I was thrilled It is so big so it only take 1 or 2 scoops and job done

Overall
Quality
Value
Massive and great quality
posted on 25/10/2011 20:17:14 by amszephyr

Like all the Catit products Ive bought for my cats this is great quality Its huge and the circular holes mean litter doesnt get caught up only the lumps that need to be lifted

Overall
Quality
Value
Big Blue
posted on 17/08/2011 22:40:37 by Steve P

Very good as most of the standard litter scoops break if you use clumping litter One suggestion for improvement would be a variation in the size of the holes with smaller at the front and larger at the back That way tilting the scoop could vary the size of clumps captured

Overall
Quality
Value
Would not get for a kitten
posted on 31/07/2011 11:44:37 by mirisha

far to big for my kitten thought it would be a lot smaller but it would be good for a adult cat its cheap and a nice colour

Overall
Quality
Value
Perfect Scoop
posted on 30/09/2010 21:29:25 by mrsbromley

When I opened the package, I was surprised how big it is, but when I actually used it, it turned out to be the best scoop I've ever used - I've never imagined myself that I'll be raving about a cat litter scoop! I use Cat Best and it filters the pellets perfectly leaving clumps, and I appreciate the fact that it has a very nice grip compared with the traditional designs.

Overall
Quality
Value
Giant scoop!
posted on 09/09/2010 15:57:54 by little k

This is a massive scoop - made me laugh when I saw it! Great for Cats Best Nature Gold Cat Litter which I've just started using. Holes large enough for the pellets to fall through so, with some sifting, I'm only binning the solid waste - very economical. Can be hung or stood upright which is perfect, as in the past I've never known where to slip the dirty scoop. Pattern formed by the holes even slightly attractive!

Overall
Quality
Value
its HUGE!
posted on 31/08/2010 19:48:33 by natz-rogers

Oh my this is one big scoop!!! Great value for the size but unless your cat is the size of a dinosaur you may find it slightly too big....

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Eukanuba Puppy and Junior 7.5kg+
 
James Wellbeloved Dog Food