Orijen Puppy 400g Trial Pack: Reviews

Orijen Puppy 400g Trial Pack

Orijen Puppy 400g Trial Pack

NEW FORMULA NOW 80% MEAT

Orijen is a BARK (Biologically Appropriate Real-Food ... £3.79

Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Orijen Puppy 400g Trial Pack Please login to write a review
Excellent puppy food
posted on 16/05/2012 01:32:37 by Stormchi

Excellent quality puppy food I used it as an additional supplement for my chihuahua bitch after she gave birth and it really helped keep the condition on her even while feeding a huge litter

Overall
Quality
Value
Sorted my gorgeous cocker spaniel out
posted on 18/02/2012 13:43:32 by Laura

Having tried several varieties of food Burns Iams among others I was getting to my wits end My show cocker Wally had bouts of diarrhoea Having looked at dog food analysis online plus the great reviews on here I decided with trepidation to try Orijen puppy Wally is 10 months old I was concerned at the price as it is one of the most expensive dog foods you can buy However after a couple of days Wally is sorted no sloppy poos to pick up Another benefit is that he is only going one or a max of two poos a day So less to pick up as well a definite benefit Although expensive to buy it does not work out as much as you think as you do not need to feed as much as a poorer quality food I will be sticking with Orijen and moving Wally to the adult version soon I initially tried a couple of the sample bags to start with so you do dont need to spend a lot out if it is not good for your dog

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product
posted on 21/10/2011 21:26:43 by LynnC

My 5 month old golden retriever puppy is thriving on Orijen. Well worth the price.

Overall
Quality
Value
She Loved it
posted on 15/10/2011 10:25:30

I bought the trial bag and my puppy just loved it When I ran out she wouldnt eat the Royal Canin food she had previously been on

Overall
Quality
Value
Cured puppy of chronic diarrhea
posted on 22/08/2011 22:14:29

Our pup was undernourished and frail with worms and chronic diarrhea after being abandoned and almost starved. Tried a few different foods including vet prescription wet food and chicken with white rice to no avail. As nothing else seemed to be working decided had nothing to lose and after all the great reviews thought would just feed it to him straight without introducing it slowly. Gave him first bowl this morning soaked and mushed up and now this evening he's done his first proper poo. What a relief. Am very encouraged by this and will feed him this mixture from now on gradually adding other little bits to get his stomach used to other foods (veggies fresh meat) Have slight reservations about feeding an exclusively dry food diet but from what I can see so far it can't be too bad if the ingredients are such high quality. Looking forwards to seeing him put weight on and return to full health as he deserves.

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent product
posted on 17/04/2011 15:52:41 by MARLEN

I care for my dogs health as I care for my familys health so I am very carefully with his alimentation

Overall
Quality
Value
my cav king charles spaniel loved this!
posted on 14/01/2010 15:13:59

My four month old spaniel puppy loves this mixed with nature diet wet food 3 times a day. He came to us on hills science diet and what a difference, he was a poor eater and underweight but now wolfs his food down and even eats it a treats!

Overall
Quality
Value
pup loves it
posted on 01/07/2009 18:51:38 by ja

tried the trial size and pup loves it,and she has a sensitive stomach but this food suited her very well. Will be ordering larger size bag from now on.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Science Plan Perfect Weight