Feliway Diffuser 48ml: Reviews

Feliway Diffuser 48ml

Feliway Diffuser 48ml

Feliway is a safe solution of feline facial pheromone, which mimics the cat's natural pheromones, ...
RRP: £40.84 Our Price: £19.99 Save 51%
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Feliway Diffuser 48ml Please login to write a review
Not sure
posted on 22/06/2014 14:27:23 by Glasgow cat owner

I have two cats who dont cope well with holidays Previous behaviour has included toileting in places other than the litter tray I tried Feliway this time plugged it in over a week before I left as per instructions My friend who comes in to feed them when Im away said there was still a few accidents at the start of the week but then things settled down Thats an improvement but not as good as Id hoped for Ill probably try it again andor Ill try the spray for car trips

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 08/03/2014 12:25:17 by lferguson

This works. I'm introducing an adult cat to a household with another cat which takes time and care. Feliway is helping enormously, both have been wary but much more relaxed when the diffusers are plugged in I'm using two one in each cats space. This is a rather expensive product but by far cheapest through Pet Planet. The plug in part has a limited lifespan about 6 times used running constantly for 6 months so you can reduce costs with refills for a while. It reduces the risk of stressed cats spraying and fighting.

Overall
Quality
Value
So far so good
posted on 04/03/2014 18:04:52 by Julesfleuromsl

We have one male cat nearly 3 years old. We introduced year old stray female in October after a while they settled in well but after some home changes and an unneutered male visit the two cats were fighting more than usual over grooming and couldnt settle. Only 3 days but both relaxing with bellies up and both playing together again I do think product is expensive for what it is and am yet to check refill price. But does the job and will recommend to cat lover friends.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product just wish I had done more research
posted on 24/01/2014 18:21:36 by thetraynors182

Great product just wish I had done more research Looks like I should have ordered the spray not the defusser Would have ordered the spray now but postage puts me off so will probably wait till I need more items

Overall
Quality
Value
Most impressive
posted on 22/11/2013 11:22:47 by dmearrey

I have recently got two Birman kittens and whilst they are very gregarious my older moggie was not at all impressed As she is established and did not take kindly to the new additions a lot of fighting and spitting has gone on for a while I bought the Feliway in the hope it would bring a sense of calm and touch wood so far it seems to be working It could just be coincidence but I am not unplugging it just in case Will be buying refills for the product

Overall
Quality
Value
It Works
posted on 15/09/2013 20:37:03 by by the cats and dogs human carer

GREAT BRILLIANT it works like MAGIC Used it with the diffuser Recommend you try it Read my full review on this and the diffuser at the diffuser product listing

Overall
Quality
Value
great product
posted on 23/07/2013 10:44:20 by suze932

The Feliway Diffuser worked a treat She is calm and it helped to destress her when moving her from the cattery to her new home

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 26/10/2012 05:32:06 by gwynethminton

This item was good value for money and we had used the dog version which worked great but this time it was to calm our 7 month kitten down as she does not like loud noises but has not worked yet

Overall
Quality
Value
Amazing
posted on 08/09/2012 17:48:40 by ruthsimmons1

I was advised to use Feliway when getting my two new kittens home and it has kept them both very calm

Overall
Quality
Value
great
posted on 09/07/2012 21:50:06 by Nmoore87

item arrived on timed used when we moved house kept the cat very calm and dosile and found we didn't need to use after one day

Overall
Quality
Value
Unbelievable Result
posted on 28/06/2012 15:29:55 by Lucia

Thanks to Feliway after 2 days of moving into a new house my 2 cats and the already present house cat were getting friendly and more relaxed with each other and our new flatmates. No hissing or nervous looks in just a few days. Unbelievable - good results.

Overall
Quality
Value
Disappointed
posted on 08/06/2012 13:10:15 by suewilson04

I had great hopes that the diffuser used in conjunction with the spray would stop my neutered male cat from spraying but sadly I still have the problem so it looks like it's back to the drawing board

Overall
Quality
Value
A Miracle
posted on 14/05/2012 21:48:36 by xenutia

As miracles go this one has to be on par with Take up thy bed and walk Our female cat has always been vocal but for the past six months she cried incessantly brought mice and rats in every night and wouldnt come to us Three days of this diffuser and she is her old self again purring sleeping on the beds quietly and not a mouse in sight I couldnt recommend this more

Overall
Quality
Value
Genius
posted on 04/10/2011 10:31:27 by kat_o

We got ur little girl 4 days ago and the transition into new home was traumatic for her she was used to other cats other people other smells Lots of crying hiding and absolutely no touching With Feliway shes a completly different kitten relaxed happy and comfortably moving around us and we did cuddles Person who invented Feliway should get a nobel prize

Overall
Quality
Value
happy house again
posted on 09/09/2011 11:59:55 by blondeviking

I got the feliway diffuser due to one of my cats suffering from stress cystitis we had medication from the vet aswell but thought that the diffuser unit was worth a try since it has been plugged in she appears to have become more like her old self again more playful etc the one thing I have noticed though is that she used to scratch the wallpaper on the walls in certain parts of the house but this has no stopped The other cat in the house is also more loving towards her now even though they are sisters since they were about 2 yrs old the other cat has been the dominant one I would say it is worth trying if you have a cat which is showing signs of stress and your vet is happy for you to try it

Overall
Quality
Value
Every home should have one
posted on 12/08/2011 20:46:22 by sticky1976

This is a brilliant product that really works When it runs out my big boy cat definitely notices he becomes a little more stroppy with my other cat after about a week without and a day after replacing he is his usual soppy self again

Overall
Quality
Value
Huge help
posted on 14/07/2011 10:13:42 by louisehallsworth

My tabby Oscar was very stressed timid after moving house totally not like him I used 2 diffusers combined with the spray after a few days noticed him getting much more confident after 1 month he is nearly his old self This has also stopped him my other cat Pud fighting so much Needs to be plugged in constantly switched on for at least a month

Overall
Quality
Value
The answer to my problems!
posted on 31/03/2011 08:46:44 by Renate Weeks

My little female cat has been with me for over 5 years. From the start she took to peeing in various places of the house where she is the only cat. I had to make certain rooms of the house out of bounds for my cat. Since I plugged in Feliway Diffuser there has been no more misbehaving and there are now a happy cat and a happy owner.

Overall
Quality
Value
I love it
posted on 29/03/2011 21:43:08 by Mags and Cat

I plugged the diffuser in 24 hours before my two rescue cats arrived. It has worked extremely well. The cats have settled in very quickly and this must have been a very stressful time for them. Otherwise have two very very chilled out cats!

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 08/11/2010 14:37:57 by Alyson

Having adopted a new rescue cat we found that he and our existing cat, a queen, did not get on at all. Indeed on occasions 'the fur flew.' Bought the Feliway Diffuser with some scepticism but it has worked. Both cats have calmed down a lot.

Overall
Quality
Value
So Far So Good
posted on 24/10/2010 11:22:46 by Carol

I have a very nervous cat and after placing one of these on each floor of my house, I must say it seems to have calmed her. She even stays in a room when young children visit. Not sure this is a wise move on her part ;-) but she is a lot calmer.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product!
posted on 21/10/2010 21:11:13 by suenordic

Must be honest in saying that I haven't put this to the test yet, but I'm about to next week when I have a visitor staying. I have 2 crazy Siamese cats that vanish into thin air at the sight of any human being other than me! So I'm hoping this will help. But the concept of this product is great. Easy to use and undetectable, as well as 'I hope' effective! I have open plan barn so am wondering if this factor will make it less effective. I might have to order another one, but we'll see. Will post update when I've tried it out.

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat loved it!
posted on 02/09/2010 22:30:48 by Happymunchie

My cat had moved into our new home and he was really distressed. I purchased this product and minutes into plugging it in he started purring and became really chilled out. A few days later my cat was like a new cat, sitting on my lap like before and getting lots of cuddles. I would buy every product from this company as this was excellent!

Overall
Quality
Value
good stuff
posted on 21/07/2010 10:55:22 by Ruti

its expensive but works! my 2 have stopped fighting when I am out and my nervous cat sleeps like a baby now, while before we always had the ears doing a radar on the room. The clawing of the stair carpet has stopped as has the clawing of the rug. They totally ignore the plug in, but I dont think they are supposed to be attracted to it anyway, just affected by the calmness of it all....

Overall
Quality
Value
Does it really work?
posted on 15/07/2010 13:46:33 by trevandpam98

A very expensive product which I only brought because I was told my new cat was nervous. Within 4 hours of being at home he was stretched out on my husband's lap well away from the Feliway diffuser. Difficult to know whether it does what it says. I would only buy it again if a new cat definitely showed signs of nerves once at home. The spray did not stop him meowing continuously all the way home either.

Overall
Quality
Value
Works great
posted on 31/05/2010 17:47:05 by Anjunna

I have an 8 year old female, got a kitten. As he got older he constantly attacked my older cat. Feliway has calmed him down, worked within days.

Overall
Quality
Value
Works amazingly well
posted on 12/05/2010 16:32:46 by KC

I brought my "new" 5 year-old cat home, knowing that she'd taken more than a week to settle in at her foster home (she stayed in the travel cage for 2 days and had to be prised out!). I read on a website that you should plug the Feliway diffuser in at least a week before the cat arrives, which I did. We couldn't smell anything so weren't sure if it was working or not. When I brought her home - expecting the worst, as she'd meowed all the way back in the car - she sauntered out of the cage and wandered around the flat as if she'd always lived here! She was sitting beside us on the sofa that evening and has been chilled ever since. Knowing her history, I can only think the Feliway is the secret.

Overall
Quality
Value
NOT SURE - YET
posted on 27/04/2010 16:50:53 by mrs-welie

Not sure whether this works or not. We have two boy cats (twins) both indoor moggies, and one of them started to get extremely agitated when we go to bed at night. Destructive, yowling finding anything that will make a noise scratching the furniture you name it he did it. The vet recommended Feliway, after we tried the usual wearing him out changing his diet, playing fussing, not fussing - extra toys, no toys before bedtime. Nothing worked - and so far the Feliway hasn't made any difference either - in fact the first night we put it on both cats went rocketing around the flat like there was a new moggie in town. I will give it another few tries but otherwise I think it's a visit to the Cat psychiatrist.

Overall
Quality
Value
I think it's working
posted on 22/03/2010 15:50:58 by saph

I ordered this based on the other customer reviews on here and after doing some research about introducing new cats. Having had 1 indoor cat for a year, I adopted another indoor cat to keep the first company. Introducing them has been tense and we've been keeping them in separate rooms when we're not in the house and at night but since getting the Feliway I think it's made a difference. My old cat isn't wailing loud enough to wake the dead and the new cat is calm and more curious if anything. The old cat is still being very territorial but last night was the first night we managed to keep the door separating them open all night and we weren't woken up once by sounds of fighting or yowling. It's been two weeks since using Feliway and three weeks since I got my new cat so things are progressing nicely.

Overall
Quality
Value
This has really made a difference
posted on 11/03/2010 07:48:48 by Sandra

I ordered this not knowing if it would really work. To my surprise, I noticed within a few hours that things were calmer. The timid one was out and not hiding behind furniture the one who had been bullying her was less aggressive too. By the end of the first week all was quiet. There were no more hisses or scuffles, both were moving calmly about without any threats or intimidation and things were far more peaceful. It's continued to the point where they will now lie down next to each other quite peacefully. This is a great help for a situation like we had. One thing I would caution users about is the fact that it becomes quite warm while it is plugged in and in use. The package cautions users to see that it is not behind a curtain or the like. Our cats had pushed up a small floor mat against ours and I was amazed to find just how hot it gets if something covers it and prevents free circulation of air.

Overall
Quality
Value
Not sure!
posted on 05/03/2010 15:21:39 by Lucy

I brought this item as my cats and I were moving home. It is plugged in constantly as they suggest but I haven't noticed any difference in the cats at all. I think it is very expensive. They do recommend that you plug it in for a month before you see any changes and I have had it only a week, so will reserve judgement. They only think I will say is that they say its good for cats when they are moving home but if it takes a month to work then the home isn't that new anymore and the cats will have settled by then anyway.

Overall
Quality
Value
fantastic price
posted on 02/03/2010 22:41:06 by frankie

I haven't used this product before but decided to try it out while introducing our indoor, neutered, male cat to an unplanned new arrival - a 2 year old stray, much larger male also neutered. I had been told it would help to reduce the stress/friction for both cats in a difficult situation & it seems to be working so far. The feliway diffuser is positioned between the rooms where they each sleep. We have accustomed the cats to each other gradually over a month & haven't had any fights yet.

Overall
Quality
Value
By jove I think it works !
posted on 26/02/2010 22:32:27 by rosemary18

I read about this in a book. The lady said it worked and yes it does seem to. I must get some refills. The worry is that it may initially work, but the cat's system may get used to it and it will cease it's magic !

Overall
Quality
Value
Great for multi-cat households
posted on 07/01/2010 16:57:27

I have 3 cats and there is often alot of hissing and spitting going on in areas such as the hall and landing when 2 cats are trying to get past each other but the diffuser has reduced this behaviour significantly. I noticed this even more when I didn't order a refill in time and had a week without using the diffuser - the old behaviour returned, I won't be letting it run out in the future!

Overall
Quality
Value
Seems to work
posted on 13/12/2009 22:04:07 by Les

Recommended by my vet for my 8 month old hyper kitten to prevent scratching and calm him down.I bought 2 and set up in two rooms and as they are plugins they are on all the time and in my view have certainly helped calm him down.Costly but worth it.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product
posted on 10/11/2009 18:46:52 by Mogra

I found this to be an excellent product especially around 5th November my cat was neither up nor down with all the fireworks when normally he would hide upstairs - greta price too!!

Overall
Quality
Value
Seems to really be working
posted on 14/08/2009 08:40:47

I bought this on the advice of my cat owning friends and when I read the label I saw how stressed my Maine Coon had become due to a house move and loss of significant human. She had all the symptoms listed! I started using it immediatley and despite the builders arriving she is much calmer now. I would recommend.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent value
posted on 30/07/2009 17:07:14 by j-tidman

Brilliant product at a fraction of the cost that the vets charged!

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 17/07/2009 11:44:39 by kaly

This is a long term measure taken in order to provide peace of mind indoors since my 3 years old moggy started to fight with a neighbor cat. Two days after the installation of the diffuser, he seemed interested in that area, perhaps thinking another cat had invaded his territory. I have been using pheromone sprays before for cat carriers and scratching posts and never had the impression that they actually do very much. But you never stop trying to provide even more comfort, do you?

Overall
Quality
Value
good product
posted on 07/07/2009 12:57:26 by s-pilling

I purchased this product on my vets advice as I had introduced a new cat to the house. One of the cats had been reacting strangly to her. this has now stopped, I am not sure however if this is due to Feliway as at the same time the cat who had reacted strangley was taken ill and needed to be admited to hospital.

Overall
Quality
Value
Stress buster
posted on 03/07/2009 10:44:42

My tom cat who is 13yrs old, suffers from crystals in his bladder very painful and expensive complaint. The vet says it is caused through stress, so I bought the feliway plug in and he seems much more relaxed and is not suffering since I plugged it in. So I can recommend this product for multi cat households where stress is very possible.

Overall
Quality
Value
I think I need another one!
posted on 04/05/2009 21:05:19 by annie

I have this plugged in upstairs on the landing but I think I need another one downstairs in the hallway as well. It does not seem to have had much of an effect on the Siamese but the Bengal certainly appears to have settled down a bit and is much more relaxed. We have not had any 'accidents' although they were really 'deliberates'! since it was plugged in and she is now sleeping on a vacant chair in the same room with us. Could be coincidence and we will see what happens when it runs out.

Overall
Quality
Value
not sure
posted on 23/04/2009 13:45:25 by tracey-bassett

not sure if this works or not, my kitten is like a wind up toy when he sees our 9year older cat and we thought we would try this and see if it calmed him down, seemed to have an effect first week but now back to normal, still using to see if things alter again!!!!

Overall
Quality
Value
works well
posted on 21/04/2009 10:29:42 by bexbufton

I have a multicat househeld and my cats have recently started bickering, the young kitten wants to play with the eldery cat. since introducing feliway everything has calmed down, it took a few days to kick in, but effect has been noticeable, my elderly cat seems to be a bit more tolerant of the kitten and now allows him to sit next to her.

Overall
Quality
Value
i loved this
posted on 11/04/2009 10:45:52 by helenm47

i have 10 year cat who i have had just a year and for some reason the few months she has become rather unsettled and very vocal my local vet said about Feliway and now the whole house can get some sleep at long last !!!!!!!!!

Overall
Quality
Value
A good product
posted on 24/03/2009 20:04:02

The Feliway diffuser has really helped calm my 8 month old cat down. I've had cats all my life and some have been naughtier than others but this one's naughtiness has outshone all the others. She has even dug her claws into the wallpaper to get purchase to climb up and knock pictures off the wall, breaking the glass in most of them in the process ripped lace curtains to shreds and at Xmas she broke several branches completely off the tree. My grandson called her a fiend in a cat suit! Since buying the diffuser her behaviour has improved about 500%. She still does the inquisitive kittenish things that can be annoying but are normal but she doesn't race around the rooms like a whirling dervish anymore. So thank you Feliway for turning her into a normal cat.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product - peace reigned after we got the feliway
posted on 24/03/2009 08:28:56 by j morton

We have a kitten who is 6 months old. He was causing havoc with the 2 older cats until we got the diffuser. Peace perfect peace now reigns. I cannot praise it highly enough

Overall
Quality
Value
Not sure about this yet.
posted on 21/03/2009 14:42:49

After two weeks I haven't noticed any significant difference in the behaviour of my three cats, except that the one I think was doing the spraying seems more friendly and relaxed. I particularly wanted the spraying indoors to stop - but it hasn't, although it may have lessened. Maybe it's too soon to judge fairly. I live in hope!

Overall
Quality
Value
did not work on my cat
posted on 16/03/2009 15:42:54 by lilianharper

i tryed this product for a fortnight and it did not work very expensivei think it is a rip off

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear customers are disappointed with a purchase from PetPlanet.co.uk. We have contacted the manufacturer direct with regards to the issues raised in this review and as soon as we receive a response we will post a more informative response here. We have contacted the customer direct to advise.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great service
posted on 11/03/2009 18:00:58

A great way to buy cat litter in bulk, especially if you don't have a car. We hope to buy all our litter this way from now on. It's fast and efficient and saves carting bags back from the shops. I strongly recommend Yesterday' News cat litter -although not the cheapest, it's very hygienic and causes no dust. And it's received the approval of our two felines so we're all happy. Thank you Pet Planet for keeping prices low and service high.

Overall
Quality
Value
Our cats love it!
posted on 23/02/2009 12:57:45 by hillibee

Our 2 10 year old tabby/burman cross female litter mates always got on with the youngest by 10mins & smallest at 3.6kg always 'knowing her place' in cat terms with the slightly older & bigger sister at 4.8kg being 'Top Cat'. Then just before Christmas & out of the blue the 'worm turned' & the youngest started throwing her lighter weight around & sneak attacking sister who reacted by running away hiding & developing an OCD - over-grooming her tummy & pulling out all the lovely ivory downy fur. The patch grew rapidly but as there was no other underlying cause as confirmed by a vet we purchased this product & crossed our fingers. Now only 3 weeks on & calm reigns again fur is regrowing & our Top Cat is on the way back! This is a fantastic product & will remain part of our pusscats health care from now on.

Overall
Quality
Value
SPEEDY DELIVERY
posted on 11/02/2009 12:34:23 by gill80

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 06/02/2009 11:28:37 by p-lewis

alot cheaper than my local vets

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 13/11/2008 10:47:39 by

Seems to have worked slightly but will continue for the time being and see if effect grows

Overall
Quality
Value
It calmed them down
posted on 22/10/2008 00:06:06 by markrick

Two siamese, think they are human. love attention, and why not? However decorating the halls was a disturbance they did not like, hence Feliway, it helped, not a cure, but definite improvement on week two

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 27/09/2008 19:14:54

Overall
Quality
Value
working so far!
posted on 25/09/2008 11:50:32

yearly days yet, but fingers crossed the feliway will work, as my very naughty cat is weeing behind my tv on my laminate floor. I've read about feliway in your cat magazine so i thought i'd try it

Overall
Quality
Value
Seems to work
posted on 23/09/2008 13:38:54 by karen-davies

We have 2 homes and have one of these in each home. Our kittens really settled in very quickly in both homes, and we think that the Feliway helped.

Overall
Quality
Value
So far so good
posted on 14/08/2008 09:02:58 by cat

I bought this product as I've recently moved and one of my cats wasn't too happy about it. He started going to the toilet in his bed, which he'd never done before and hiding, where as he used to always sit in the same room as me. After a couple of days of this product being plugged in I definitely noticed a change in his behaviour. He's still wet his bed a couple of times but not everyday like before and he is much more friendly, sociable and playful. My only negative about this product is its cost, it only lasts one month and refills are expensive.

Overall
Quality
Value
worked well. chilled out cats!
posted on 04/08/2008 17:07:36 by darrenwalkley

Overall
Quality
Value
Well priced - good service
posted on 19/06/2008 10:26:43 by archiecat

Ordering over the internet means I can get what I want very easily, meaning I don't have to trek around searching for something in my spare time. Even with postage the item is slightly cheaper than buying it at a pet shop, so that helps too.

Overall
Quality
Value
A cheaper price than the local vets.
posted on 13/06/2008 20:16:58 by joanne-ensby

I have two pedigree neuter female cats and they have lived together for 4 years and have decided that they cant stand being in the house or garden .This product has been a waste of money l am sorry to say.

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We are investigating the issues raised in the review above and have contacted this customer directly to decide an appropriate course of action. When resolved, we will post a more informative response here. Unfortunately, as our customer has not responded to our email, we have been unable to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
This helped our shy cat
posted on 26/05/2008 13:15:40 by Old Tabbycat

Our vet recommended Feliway to help calm a nervous 3-year old neutered male cat, who tended to comfort-eat, avoid company and generally behave in an anxious manner. After about two months we've been impressed with the difference - the relevant cat is more sociable, more outgoing and is comfort-eating less. Feliway is quite expensive, but certainly cheaper on this site than the price offered in our vet's surgery. Well worth a try if you have an anxious cat who isn't responding to other improvements in his / her environment.

Overall
Quality
Value
great offer
posted on 01/05/2008 19:54:48

the felliway are brilliant for my two cats, they are a siamese and oriental, they have stopped spraying in the house,and so chilled out. They are alot cheaper to buy at pet planet than at the vets,always get them from pet planet.

Overall
Quality
Value
good news for all cat lovers
posted on 28/04/2008 16:52:41 by john roberts

it does what it says on the tin (so to speak) my little cat was always restless in the front room and used to wet on the settee when we were out or if there was a lot of noise in the home. using urine away and now with feliway she has settled down and is far more relaxed, playful and happy. Enjoying her new found stress free life means i dont have to come home and wash the settee every night. I wish it was a bit cheaper but hay i am now saving money on cleaning materials (lol)

Overall
Quality
Value
Not sure at all...has not worked as well for me!
posted on 03/09/2007 17:28:42 by Alison

I got this product as a last chance to stop my young 1yr old male peeing in random places. I got this recomended to me by the cat centre i got my cat from. I thought it was a bit pricy but i had to give it a go. I had 2 to cover the right amount of sq feet of my flat. But yes, it worked as my cat is more calmer than he used to be around strangers but it has not stopped the original problem of the peeing. He has been to the vets so there was not a problem there. So yes it worked but not solved my problem. As i have had it plugged in he has i guess stopped doing it as much! but i supose it may work with some cats better than others.

Overall
Quality
Value
Feliway stopped 'accidents' under the stairs!
posted on 11/02/2007 00:43:45 by Spikypixie

After months of trying every trick in the book to dissuade our 3 yr old female cat from peeing under the stairs at least twice a week, I invested in feliway as a last resort. From the first day I plugged it in, it worked wonders. Touch wood, she hasn't done it since, and I am now on my 3rd refill. We have also successfully just introduced 2 new 6 month old kittens to the household. Our older female cat is also much friendlier and calmer since using this product. Excellent!

Overall
Quality
Value
For nervous cats
posted on 03/02/2007 19:34:55

I bought this to help my young cat. She has always been nervous but since we have been using Fliway she has completely changed. She is more friendly and relaxed then she has ever been

Overall
Quality
Value
Feliway that cat
posted on 30/01/2007 13:20:51 by Debstwocats

Good product and does calm our furry pets but on the pricey side. Can get it in bottles or diffuser

Overall
Quality
Value
wonderful!
posted on 27/01/2007 09:31:31 by A L

I got two cats from a shelter and they had been there for months. I got them last Oct (2006) and they seemed very timid and shy. I was recommended to use this by my vet. After one month, my cats were sociable, happy and out going!! I still use this in one room and I know why they like staying in that room so much.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Dog Food 15kg
 
Hill's Pet Food
 
Pro Plan Pet Food