Feliway Diffuser Refill 48ml: Reviews

Feliway Diffuser Refill 48ml

Feliway Diffuser Refill 48ml

Refill for your Feliway Diffuser.

Feliway is a safe solution of feline facial ...

RRP: £26.54 Our Price: £13.29 Save 50%
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Feliway Diffuser Refill 48ml Please login to write a review
Recommend this
posted on 17/12/2013 12:34:28 by jenyflowr

Brilliant product this I took Mums cats to stay with me after she passed Thanks to Feliway theyve settled in nicely Even stopped Rascal beating up his brother

Overall
Quality
Value
So pleased with results also price
posted on 15/09/2012 14:10:25 by ZJB

I have 3 cats various ages, the youngest is a problem as was kept isolated as a kitten so had no social skills before I had her. She still fips out with other cats that come into garden and has improved with FELIWAY. I also use ZYKENE capsules for her the price is good and service is super on petplanet.

Overall
Quality
Value
This works
posted on 29/06/2012 22:04:38 by SB

Dont need to use this all the time Use this whenever stressful situations might arise for my cats such as introducing them to a new puppy next week Will start using it a few days before and from past experience Im confident it will help

Overall
Quality
Value
Good product and value for money
posted on 15/06/2012 20:57:26 by Happy Furry Girlies

This was recommended by vet after one of our cats started spraying for no reason Vet also prescribed some tablets to help Feliway has helped calm my furry girlies down as second cat had become aggressive after first cat had to spend a week in the vets and wasnt recognised when she came home Great value for money as bought refill at another retailer who charged considerably more

Overall
Quality
Value
Really works for stressed cats
posted on 14/05/2012 18:42:41 by sod25hotmailcouk

Had building work done at home and this stressed out my timid cat who was urinating etc around the hous unfortunately not in the litter tray This really helped calm him and he seems happier and more friendly now He even lets you stroke him and comes for a bit of fuss The urinating has now stopped hopefully for good I would have bought this sooner if I had realised it worked so well Definitely recommend this product

Overall
Quality
Value
Fab product worth every penny
posted on 02/03/2012 19:13:09 by r0450111

Used to doubt this product but when we moved and my two cats got very stressed one was weeing on beds i thought it was worth a shot Within a few days they were happier and alot less skittish Now ill be buying refills whenever we have to disrupt them for holidays ect Thrilled to bits with feliway

Overall
Quality
Value
An early user in a household of 8 catskeeping my fingers crossed
posted on 14/02/2012 09:39:30 by pbartlett

As I said above my niece a vets nurse recommended it as I have 8 catsthey do not fight but one of them sprays so I am keeping my fingers crossed that this helps

Overall
Quality
Value
It really works
posted on 04/02/2012 15:08:48 by bowlandforestry

We have a blind cat and soon we are having double glazed windows and door fitted We have bought Feliway because we know it works in helping calm and relax cats We have three cats and our move from the UK to Ireland was greatly aided by both the Feliway spray for the journey and the plug in diffuser already plugged in ready in our new little cottage I highly recommend these products

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats love it
posted on 03/02/2012 17:15:20 by viv

I have three cats who are house cats Feliway keeps the happy and calm they still have their moments such as growling and hissing at each other and occasional scraps but without feliway things would be much worse

Overall
Quality
Value
Wonderful Stuff
posted on 06/01/2012 08:47:49 by Ann

My old cat made his back sore with overgrooming through stress. I was rather sceptical but my vet recommended trying this and the results were evident within two weeks. I have kept on using it as he is now calmer and happier

Overall
Quality
Value
Best value for diffuser and refills
posted on 29/12/2011 11:39:53 by ruth97

I bought this product to help settle my rescue cat as it was recommended by my vet I have also read many good reports about it She has settled well and I think the Feliway helped I now use it when I am away from home for a day or more Pet Planet provides the best value so dont buy it from your vets

Overall
Quality
Value
Worth a try
posted on 09/12/2011 10:42:26 by jackiwoolmington

Weve been using it off and on to help with our easily stressed older cat and it seems to settle her down a lot It also seems to lessen the usual squabbles that go on in a multi cat household like ours

Overall
Quality
Value
works a treat
posted on 12/11/2011 20:38:11 by Mogra

I buy this product every year to plug in before bonfire night It really does workmy cats remain calm through all the bangs and flashesBefore I started using it they would hide away upstairsNow they are quite happy to sit with me in the living roomWould definitely recommend this product

Overall
Quality
Value
Works well
posted on 25/10/2011 08:30:08 by cat lady

I first bought this when I moved house and my boy cat got cystitis and my girl cat started scratching the fur off her ears The diffuser helped them to feel safe in their new home and they are much happier cats and less vet bills for me

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 18/10/2011 20:22:00 by Anglophile

One of my 3 cats reacted all in a sudden envious to the latest addition and beat her up repeatedly When I mentioned the situation to my vet she recommended Feliway and I have to say that I see great results It took a few days after which harmony was graciously restored I use it in the kitchen where I feed the cats and the calm is fantastic

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent stress reliever
posted on 31/08/2011 10:15:58 by Nick

We have 11 cats in the house and a few difusers around the place .In the main we have harmony amongst the feline family, Two of our cats occasionally have a face off The Feliway spray sprayed towards them from 4 or 5 feet away tends to give a more instant resolution. Highly recommend all Feliway products

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 09/08/2011 07:44:05 by Penny

V good product we use this for our old cat who suffers with stress induced cystitishelps chill her out good price too

Overall
Quality
Value
good
posted on 22/04/2011 17:52:44 by ecook1

Good to help my recently adopted 3 legged cat settle into his new home.

Overall
Quality
Value
GREAT PRICE
posted on 14/04/2011 16:15:55 by ferndown

This product seems to be working for the stress related cystitis my cat has.The price was really good,and delivery was excellent.

Overall
Quality
Value
Happy cat
posted on 07/04/2011 09:57:47 by Marie

Since using this my old cat has settled with the newcomers, albeit a truce but at least she is happy and getting on with her own life.

Overall
Quality
Value
great price
posted on 22/03/2011 09:49:28 by caroline120

As always, excellent service. Ordering no problem, delivered on time. Job done

Overall
Quality
Value
it does what it says
posted on 21/03/2011 20:53:19 by katyj3

would not be with out it and the price is excellent to, helps to relax my cat at stressful times, e.g she still nervous of any visitors,also recently she got injured and had to be indoors for 2 weeks and i feel this did help to relax her as well

Overall
Quality
Value
It does what it says on the pack!!
posted on 08/03/2011 13:55:39 by Beatrice

Been using this stuff for years. Definitely calms down my cats (2) and makes them more relaxed.

Overall
Quality
Value
Couldn't be without it!
posted on 07/03/2011 14:23:51 by Ziggy

I've had my cat for 4 years now and I started using this product after her initial year with me was a nightmare due to her constantly weeing indoors. This has never happened since I started using the Feliway diffuser. Even though we recently moved home, she is still a calm and happy cat. I swear by this product for anyone with a stressed kitty :-) Only downside is the price but by shopping around you can usually find a deal

Overall
Quality
Value
happy cat happy home
posted on 02/03/2011 22:40:34 by lm

Our cat is also from a rescue centre, the first few weeks she was super stressed and nervous. With Feliway she's turned into a confident, affectionate little hunter. Happy to socialise and even comes out of her hidey hole for attention when we have lots of people round. its worth it!

Overall
Quality
Value
Seems to do the trick for my stressed cat
posted on 04/02/2011 14:18:35 by Mels

My rescue cat is very nervous and will not socialise with anyone except me. If anyone is in the house, he hides in a cupboard. I was anticipating problems when my partner moved in with me, so decided to try this. He hid for the first two days but after that he was strutting around without a care in the world, so I can only assume that this product helped.

Overall
Quality
Value
Superb Product and Service
posted on 30/12/2010 17:48:31 by Magick's Moment

Purchased after recommendation from a friend for my anxious over-grooming cat - Magick - initially to get her over Firework Night (which now seems to turn into a full week nowadays!). When it arrived the bottle with the diffuser was damaged and had leaked into the box. I telephoned PetPlanet immediately and was asked to submit to them an email with photo to confirm what I was telling them was correct and within 2 days I had a replacement refill - Thank you for your prompt and very courteous service. The product itself has proved to be fantastic. Magick is a lot more relaxed and the over-grooming has settled. Long may it continue to be plugged and in and refilled!!! Me and Magick would not be without it now!!

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value for a good product
posted on 28/12/2010 19:03:06 by AR

I use this for my indoor cat. It definitely calms him as when it runs out he starts panicking.The reason for this is he dislikes the neighbour's cat who comes into our garden.I also dislike it as it kills the birds. However in a less than perfect world this is a great product.

Overall
Quality
Value
Try it.. it really works!
posted on 16/10/2010 18:29:02 by Retz

I cant really believe this stuff actually works as well as it has! Its stopped our kitten pouncing on our older cat! We've got a 5 month old kitten and a 6 year old cat - both female - and the older cat has always been on her own and very spoilt. We got the kitten and did everything to introduce them slowly but the older cat just freaked out and stopped coming home as much.. just to eat. Whenever she came in the kitten just ran at her, in excitement and there was invariably a fight, before the older cat fled outside. Its got so desperate over the last 2 weeks that we've started to think we'd have to give the kitten away. In desperation I got the Feliway and it arrived yesterday. Unbelievably, by teatime, the kitten was chilled out and calm and when the older cat came in for tea she didnt run at her or try to jump her. The older cat finished her food and wandered into the lounge then jumped up on the sofa next to the kitten and fell asleep! We couldn't believe it! Its never happened in the 3 months they've been together! Today there was one little fight when the kitten attacked, but instead of fleeing, the older cat just moved to another sofa and settled back down! Peace has almost returned to the house and its great. Feliway is definately worth trying for the sake of just 15!

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 14/07/2010 23:43:39 by Patty

Great product..magically transformed my cat!!! Highly recommended!!!

Overall
Quality
Value
I'm a believer!
posted on 02/07/2010 04:02:46 by daralynbillingham

I always keep one of these plugged in since both of my birmans had urinary tract problems and cystitis.They are both very chilled,happy and no more cystitis for almost one year now. This price is several pounds cheaper than my vet and local pet store. I really would not be without this now.

Overall
Quality
Value
works for some, not for others
posted on 10/06/2010 21:23:10 by littlemissjo

hav been using this stuff for ages, and have found ti works brilliantly for some cats, and not for other at all think you have to try it to see if it works for your individual cat personally i rate it :0)

Overall
Quality
Value
Does not work for my 3 cats
posted on 09/06/2010 19:26:09 by Carol

I purchased this as highly reccommended by my veterinary team for unwanted cat behaviour (my cats are spraying in doors-females!! I have tried this before and it did not have an effect and it is not having an effect this time. The refill will last for 1 month and is quite an expensive item, especially when it does not appear to make a difference.

Overall
Quality
Value
Makes a real difference in stressful situations
posted on 31/05/2010 18:54:26 by CatherineDoe1

I've used this product before around bonfire night (following advice from our vet)as one of my rescue cats is particularly frightened of loud fireworks. It really helped to calm him down and enabled him to stay sitting with us in the room where it was plugged in rather than running to hide under the duvet!I've bought this latest one in anticipation of moving house - though I might need it more than him!!

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent for a stressed cat
posted on 20/05/2010 16:56:17 by Catherine

Used this to settle my rescue cat into his new home. At first he was overgroming due to stress but after a week with the feliway plugged in, he was much better. I've also bought another to use when I move house shortly. Only complaint is that it is quite expensive

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant stuff
posted on 19/05/2010 19:47:20 by jackie

I started using this when we moved house and it definitely has an effect on the cats - they seem so much happier and calmer. I can always tell when it's run out!

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product
posted on 13/05/2010 21:09:35 by lynnesrob

Our cats really seem to benefit from this. Makes them calm and relaxed, even when home is a bit chaotic.

Overall
Quality
Value
Expensive but works well on boisterous cats
posted on 10/04/2010 01:58:16

Overall
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient and reliable service
posted on 29/03/2010 18:39:40 by Sam from Wiltshire

I would definitely recommend this product as it works so well for cat (helps with stress, etc). PetPlanet offers a fast, efficient, reliable service which is much cheaper than getting refills from my local vet - all in all, I would highly recommend them.

Overall
Quality
Value
Works well with my bitey tortie
posted on 23/03/2010 10:12:51 by sjpl2

I use the refill and diffuser for my bitey tortie. She is definitely more chilled out and less inclined to nip than before. The biteyness returns a bit when the refill is running low, so I get regular reminders that this works.

Overall
Quality
Value
Recommended
posted on 24/02/2010 09:35:58 by ak-love

Have used this product before with excellent results. This time it has made a huge difference to our cat who was getting very stressed by building work and the introduction of a stray kitten to the household. It does seem to make an almost instant difference to the demeanor of cats.

Overall
Quality
Value
Buy time and again
posted on 04/02/2010 14:00:21 by michellelisandre

Feliway is fantastic for using in houses where you have a stressed, upset cat or are introducing a new cat to the household. It calms both cats and I always have the diffuser refills in just incase!

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 11/01/2010 18:02:12 by handley352

Feliway Diffuser. I have been buying this product for my cat for some months now, after reading the advert for it on Petplanet, It is brilliant and does exactly what it claims i.e. calms and soothes her. She is an exotic shorthair who is nearly two years old,and she can be quite vocal at times and will let you know if she is unhappy ! May not work for every cat, but I found it works for her.

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 09/01/2010 08:28:18 by Laurie Bull

Arrived quickly,cheaper than I have seen elswhere. Very pleased with your service.

Overall
Quality
Value
It works!
posted on 29/12/2009 11:45:53 by j-johnstone

Started using it when introducing new kitten to two elderly cats.. within days all the cats were purring, washing each other, cuddling up to go to sleep and VERY relaxed. Can take up to 4 weeks to work so plug in early.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent service
posted on 22/12/2009 16:50:17

This product is competitively priced and saved me a trip to my pricey vets! This product, which originally came vet recommended, has really helped my anxious cat de-stress, and is therefore priceless. Delivery was quick and I will undoubtedly use PetPlanet again.

Overall
Quality
Value
useful tool if you have a cat that gets stressed.
posted on 22/12/2009 15:56:10 by cathruss12

good in a multi cat household, my cat accepts cat visitors from next door. Only the occasional hiss if they approach the food dish.

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic
posted on 18/12/2009 08:46:15 by j-tidman

This product is amazing and so much more affordable here! I bought a diffuser from my vets for almost double the price of them here! I had one in the house for one of my cats who is pure evil and it did work! She now only tries to remove your face if you actually approach her rather than just being in the same room as her! I then bought one for every room in the house and she really has changed...I actually get to stroke her a couple of time now before she strikes!! These are the cheapest ones I have found online and so much cheaper than the vets...I highly recommend!

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 17/12/2009 12:07:36 by CLL

Excellent product has worked well for my 2 cats following the introduction of new puppy. I have used this product previously and would recommend trying it.

Overall
Quality
Value
I love the diffuser
posted on 14/12/2009 17:01:14 by roger-hadley

I love this diffuser it keeps me calm after i have been chased by the new puppy that has arived in our house

Overall
Quality
Value
Refill
posted on 12/12/2009 11:23:37

Refill not used yet

Overall
Quality
Value
Feiway refills
posted on 02/11/2009 09:05:41

I have been buying this product for years from different places depending on the price which fluctuates. Pet Planet was the most reasonable this time.There are not usually discounts for bulk orders as I usually order 10 and this astonishes me very time as it is a lot of money but then so is replacing carpets and furniture when cats spray!!

Overall
Quality
Value
It certainly works.
posted on 22/09/2009 20:17:44

I bought this product hoping it would help my cat. We are moving house and my 5 year old cat was getting really stressed out. I saw this product and thought I would give it a go. The product is brilliant and certainly works my cat is less stressed and is not worried about the boxes around the house. I would certainly recommend this product to anyone. Thank you.

Overall
Quality
Value
A life saver for my anxious cat!
posted on 27/08/2009 22:04:00 by bigsisterfiona

I have an anxious cat and using this has a noticable effect on her. She doesn't race around hiding from invisible threats and doesn't feel the need to scent mark the house, excellent!

Overall
Quality
Value
A great device for calming fraught cat situations introducing a new cat to our existing cat.
posted on 21/08/2009 17:10:58 by kgough

Have purchased these before from our vets and local pets store but for nearly double the price.

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 11/08/2009 20:14:46 by julieprow

This takes a few weeks to work I have a little phantom piddler who is weeing outside the litter tray and the little puddles are getting less and less. The added bonus is it is also helping with my terribly timid and shy cat she is coming out of her shell more and looking to get petted. This does take time though and I am using the feliway spray along with it. The info. sheet enclosed gives great tips. It is also a lot cheaper than buying from the vet well done Pet Planet.

Overall
Quality
Value
My 2 Cats love it!!!!
posted on 11/08/2009 11:58:47 by Sara B.

Great item to have when you have 2 nervous house cats. They seemed more relaxed, calm, and content when I turn on the switch with this diffuser!!. Would definitely keep on buying refills cartridge, especially when they're on sale!!.

Overall
Quality
Value
Speedy delivery and great value!
posted on 08/08/2009 21:10:39 by sue177

Feliway is a superb product, but expensive. Imagine my delight when my sister told me about PetPlanet and I found that I could obtain it so very much cheaper than anywhere else. Our cat Maddy - mad by name and mad by nature! - is now soothed and peaceful and we are very happy customers. We'll be back! Many thanks PetPlanet!

Overall
Quality
Value
it seems to work
posted on 04/08/2009 09:52:28 by Agnes

my cat seems more Zen when these plugs are in.

Overall
Quality
Value
did what it said in the ad!
posted on 04/08/2009 08:40:01

Exactly as advertised, fast delivery and a good price. Thanks!

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant product
posted on 01/08/2009 16:08:21 by WistfulDragon

I was advised to get this by my vet as my oldest cat has a few problems with my younger ones, and tends to take it out on my bed washing increased, if you get my drift! The first one I got from the vet, and it worked a treat - I ended up with all three female cats curled up on the bed with only a little space between them, and harmony reigned! Finding that the product was on here, and a lot cheaper, was a real bonus. For calmer kitties and less friction, I thoroughly recommend this product!

Overall
Quality
Value
Very good value
posted on 30/07/2009 18:21:32

Prompt delivery and good product.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product
posted on 30/07/2009 09:02:45 by lyndseybrooks

Our cat is a house cat and as a result can become a bit stressed when things change in the house, this has led to him suffering Urinary tract infections our vet recommended we try Feliway diffuser as we are expecting a baby soon and are worried what impact this may have on him. This product has been a fabulous investment, he is now so much calmer, we noticed a difference within a week. We have been decorating a lot lately and usually that would bring on an infection due to his stress but thankfully he has been much more relaxed about everything. I would highly recommend giving this product a go, it may just do the trick! Only down side is it's quite expensive, this is the cheapest I could find the refills.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 28/07/2009 12:37:13

Best price Feliway on the internet - my peeps all very happy!

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 17/07/2009 10:49:01 by annec-bradshaw

Arrived in good time, cheapest I could find on the internet, thoroughly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value for money and fast delivery
posted on 13/07/2009 19:59:28 by sd-braid

Overall
Quality
Value
good value
posted on 27/06/2009 17:54:24 by lesleylenfant

have used this before and it does help calm any stituations which might cause distress to a pet.

Overall
Quality
Value
GREAT NO MORE SPRAY
posted on 18/06/2009 15:04:31 by hevgolf

THE BOY CAT SEEMS MUCH MORE RELAXED, IT IS GOOD VALUE FOR THE PEACE OF MIND NOT TO HAVE NASTY YELLOW MARKS UP THE WALL.

Overall
Quality
Value
Works well
posted on 16/06/2009 00:16:54 by annie

Works as well as the original. The Bengal is much calmer and more friendly and the Siamese are very playful mind you they were playful before too

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product,
posted on 12/06/2009 09:42:51 by kate-stacey

I have a cat who is very nervous having been abused in a previous home. It was over 4 months before she would come out of hiding and into the same room with us. My vet recommended the product to me and it really worked, within 2 or 3 weeks the cat was more relaxed and wanted to be in our company and is now happily sitting on our laps, sleeping on our beds and generally behaving like our other cat.

Overall
Quality
Value
Cheapest I could find on Google.
posted on 24/05/2009 17:15:00

We have two cats. One male Birman 11 years and one male Ragdoll 13 years. Birman gets quite anxious particularely if we are going out. Ragdoll was rescued by us and had a hard life at the beginning. He is very nervous. Tried feliway and I think there is some difference after a couple of months use. Not a miracle cure in our case but does help.

Overall
Quality
Value
I find it a great help
posted on 16/05/2009 19:12:44 by jlp3cats

I have a feral cat that I've had for over 4 years. I'm still not able to pick her up but with using Feliway she's much more relaxed and comes out in the open much more. She also sleeps on my bed and I can stroke her if I don't make sudden moves.

Overall
Quality
Value
it certainly helps our cat, he's calmed down and doesn't wee in the house, until the suitcases come out !!
posted on 14/05/2009 21:10:33

Overall
Quality
Value
Feli fantastic!
posted on 28/04/2009 16:43:31

All owners of indoor cats, especially multi cat households, should use feliway diffusers. Feliway makes cats lives so much better, stress free, just wish they could come up with a human version!!

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent service
posted on 25/04/2009 04:53:59 by liz-coles

When I bought the diffuser I had just acquired a new cat which was very nervous it was suggested that I try this product,which I feel has helped her settle. The service I received from Pet Planet was more than excellent as the young man arranged instant despatch. I find that the value is very good and would use them again.

Overall
Quality
Value
Very good overall
posted on 17/04/2009 14:16:37

Efficient service

Overall
Quality
Value
Feliway really works
posted on 13/04/2009 20:26:16

I have used the Feliway Diffuser for about four years now. I have a multi cat household and one of the elderly cats is insecure and sprays when he feels threatened. I have found that it works but it is not cheap because I have several rooms that has to have one in. Each unit lasts about six or seven weeks.

Overall
Quality
Value
Hurrah for Feliway
posted on 08/04/2009 19:58:10 by soupdragon90

We've used these Diffusers for a number of years at different times introducing new cats, calming down stressed ones, when we've moved etc and I'm glad to find these available here for a reasonable price.

Overall
Quality
Value
This stuff is great
posted on 03/04/2009 11:51:51 by kelly j

I've been using this stuff for about a year and a a half now and i notice a difference when it has ran out for a while cos my cats start fighting more rather than play fighting. Also one of my cats gets cystitis so it keeps him calm and stops flair ups.

Overall
Quality
Value
Really does work
posted on 29/03/2009 21:12:25

As soon as i plugged this in the difference in my cats was really noticeable they really were happy cats.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good Value for money and good service
posted on 17/03/2009 21:46:25 by graham-francis

These products were the same as in the shops but priced cheaper. We had no trouble finding them on the site and the purchase and delivery was pain free.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value for money
posted on 24/02/2009 18:53:52

One of my cats suffers from stress related fur loss - she has two sisters that she's not the keen on and i tried this as a last resort - what a result! she seems a lot calmer and her fur is growing back, i started using this in November/December 2008 and i find that each refill last about one month - much cheaper than visiting the vets to hear the usual 'lets try this and see how it goes' speech. Definately worth a go.

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant!
posted on 23/02/2009 13:02:40

I can't praise this product enough. One of my cats has always been very jumpy - but no more, he's a different cat! Try it, you won't regret it.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good but....
posted on 14/02/2009 14:28:22

I use Feliway to stop my boisterous two year old male cat, Archie, chasing and biting my two elderly cat ladies, Molly and Pip. The produce works well and he turns from a spiteful little imp into a big softie. The only problem is that the refills sometimes don't work straight away and the wick dries out, I always know when this happens as Archie is soon up to his old tricks. The problem can usually be rectified by removing the plastic wick seal and wick with a sharp knife and then replacing. The produce is expensive but worth it for a bit of peace.

Overall
Quality
Value
It works for our cat
posted on 18/11/2008 11:25:41

It has definately calmed down our cat and it seems to have calmed me down too.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 22/10/2008 20:12:00 by marghanc37

Seems to be helping to socialise our cat.

Overall
Quality
Value
great value for a useful product
posted on 22/10/2008 10:23:40 by MJA

Originally this product was recommended by our vet to relieve stress in our two 15 year old cats. They have stopped pulling out their hair and seem to be much more content. We have passed on the recommendation to other cat owners: one of them recommended Pet Planet to us! So we are happy as well!

Overall
Quality
Value
Prompt service
posted on 22/10/2008 07:00:29

As usual, the Feliway Diffuser Refill arrived within hours of ordering, allowing plenty of time to get my cat feeling secure before fireworks start in a few weeks.

Overall
Quality
Value
For calm cats use this product
posted on 30/09/2008 20:40:05

This has had a very calming effect on my cat who suffers from a bad skin allergy. A must for the coming season when fireworks will be around for several weeks

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant stuff
posted on 10/09/2008 12:31:28

My scatty Abyssinian really responded to this and now she happily sits near it purring. It definitely works - and it is cheaper from this supplier than the vet.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 02/09/2008 18:33:42 by beryl-parsons

Felliway is the only thing I have found that works. I have a cat who started tugging her own fur out and eventually had an inch wide bare strip down her spine. Medication helped but felliway calmed her down and although she occasionally still does it. her fur has grown back and she looks healthy and happy again.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 19/08/2008 19:08:33 by philippetrou

Great Product at a Great Price

Overall
Quality
Value
What I ordered
posted on 08/08/2008 09:43:31

I ordered 3 Feliway refills which came in a huge box. A complete waste of space and postage. They could have been put in a medium sized jiffy bag.

Overall
Quality
Value
Really works!
posted on 18/07/2008 11:19:46

My 12 year old Birman has been stressed ever since a cat moved in next door and started coming over the fence. He started spraying indoors and generally became more nervous. We saw this product at our local vet - they use it in the surgery so we thought it was worth a try. It worked almost immediately. He is now much more relaxed he doesn't spray indoors any more and he is much more affectionate. Not cheap but well worth it.

Overall
Quality
Value
i like this item
posted on 14/07/2008 22:03:34 by andrea

does seem to work well but takes 7 days or so to see benefits

Overall
Quality
Value
Works for our cats
posted on 02/07/2008 08:57:21 by SighiNesse

We have two 4 yo desexed dsh/tabbys, occaisionally the power games turn to fisty-claws and lots of licking and territorial games. Feliway has helped us restore order on a number of occassions Just like many medications even if it is placebo it is worth the money.

Overall
Quality
Value
Happy, relaxed cats day in day out
posted on 30/06/2008 19:55:30

I first used Feliway diffuser when I moved flats and was introducing my 2 cats to 2 cats already resident in the household. It definately helped them all adjust and I have moved twice since, again using it I found that the cats settled very quickly, even when one household involed living with 2 mad Staffie Terriers! I now use it all the time and find my cats are always relaxed, never stressed by new people in the house and often sit near the diffuser sniffing the air! I also use the spray for travel and the spray when I had issues with one of them scratching furniture. With the scratching he stopped straight away and if he looks like he might think about starting again, I respray and now my furniture and carpets seem safe!

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent Product
posted on 17/06/2008 15:01:15 by Kim Barton on Sea

This product is great for nervous or skittish cats. Our little cat has a whole new lease of life since plugging these in. She will always be the nervous one, but she is much more loving and willing to play now. Recommended.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great item - slow delivery
posted on 12/06/2008 14:03:58

good item good price - but incredibly slow delivery.

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We have contacted the customer, investigated the issues raised and are pleased to advise the matter has now been resolved satisfactorily.

Overall
Quality
Value
Calming iatmosphere
posted on 20/05/2008 21:50:11 by Ayesha

I have found Feliway very helpful for my cats at times of stress, for example when introducing another cat, or when firewoks are going off. It also helps to keep my neighbour's cat calm if they are away overnight, leaving him in my care.

Overall
Quality
Value
not good
posted on 20/05/2008 17:09:24 by eil1

my cats just look at it and then go and spray near it the price is a bit high for what it is

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We are investigating the issues raised in the review above and have contacted this customer directly to decide an appropriate course of action. When resolved, we will post a more informative response here. Unfortunately, as our customer has not responded to our email, we have been unable to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Has some benefits, worth a try
posted on 13/05/2008 20:34:04 by arrieanna

One of our cats has chronic diarrohea and our two bengal sisters started fighting with each other about a year ago. i hoped that this might help. I do think that it helps a little bit but it isn't a miracle cure. I wonder whether I really need to run two units in the house. Can't afford it though! Better value than vet price. worth a try.

Overall
Quality
Value
Really works
posted on 04/05/2008 22:14:17 by Steve

We have two house cats, the one started to seriously attack the other with redirected agression (and she also had toileting issues!), the vet suggested using this in home and we couldn't believe the peace and traquility that prevailed, even clearing up toileting problems. It is expensive but works and pet planet is way cheaper than vets, please keep it stocked Pet Planet!

PetPlanet Says:
We certainly will!

Overall
Quality
Value
efficient service, thankyou very much
posted on 01/05/2008 18:47:35

Overall
Quality
Value
Works really well
posted on 28/04/2008 17:28:30

I have two cats who became vey uset when some new things were introduced to the house and they started attacking each other. With the feliway they are completely back to their normal selves.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 22/04/2008 17:49:16 by mikeparsons71

Overall
Quality
Value
Huge behaviour improvement!
posted on 04/08/2007 13:23:18 by Erin

My kitty is a nervous cat and had a lot of trouble adjusting after a move. She was using the toilet on the stairs and had lost a lot of weight and withdrawn from us. We didn't think it'd work but were at the end of our rope. Almost immediately our cat was better behaved. She quit biting and hissing, her weight evened out, and she uses the litter box. It's expensive, which is drawback, but it's definitely worth it for us.

Overall
Quality
Value
Stoped chronc cystitis
posted on 16/06/2007 14:28:18 by Tarapuss' Mom

My cat a rescue cat, was so nervous that she had chronic cystitis. We tried everything from Bach remedies to valium. Nothing worked. Since putting in Feliway throughout the house 2 years ago she hasn't has any problems for over 1 1/2 years. She is a happy well adjusted cat. It may be pricey but it worth it for a happy, healthy cat.

Overall
Quality
Value
A Necessary Cat Comfort.
posted on 30/01/2007 11:05:48 by Georgia

A nervous cat, or several cats living together and this item is a god send. It completely changed the temperament of our eldest cat and now she is a purring softy. She was rather nervous and jumpy before but the calming effect Feliway has and we can remove the hoover from the cupboard without checking where she is first. Also our hyperactive younger cat has calmed down a little and is not attacking the sofa's as often hehe. Feliway refills are cheaper online through 'Pet planet' than at the vets, which helps when you start to rely on it for your cats home, definitely a recommendation!

Overall
Quality
Value
Are your cats stressed out
posted on 27/01/2007 15:19:30

We have a multi cat household, and one of our neutered male cats started spraying. I researched the internet, and found that some neutered male cats can still spray. We think that the spraying was down to a new male cat in the neighbour hood. After researching solutions, I came across Feliway. Ever since using this product, the spraying has stopped. The only down side is that the product is quite expensive, though it is better than having to clean cat spray up!!!

Overall
Quality
Value
Works so well
posted on 27/01/2007 15:02:14 by Naomi

We used this when introducing cats to our home and also to introduce new kittens to an established cat. All the cats purred the minute they were inside the house (the hall and temporary cat room had diffusers) and they seemed at home immediately. It is hard to test, but I feel the Feliway really helped. I have heard lots of other people, including breeders recommend it also.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Eukanuba Puppy and Junior 7.5kg+
 
James Wellbeloved Dog Food