Feliway Natural Spray 60ml: Reviews

Feliway Natural Spray 60ml

Feliway Natural Spray 60ml

Feliway® offers a natural, convenient and unique solution to feline stress, helping ...
RRP: £26.54 Our Price: £14.29 Save 46%
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Feliway Natural Spray 60ml Please login to write a review
Very effective
posted on 08/03/2014 12:30:36 by lferguson

This is a very helpful quick and available addition to the use of the diffuser. I'm introducing an adult cat to a household with a resident adult cat. This is great to spray on items at cat height in rooms other than where the diffuser is also on the designated cat bed. Its lots cheaper than the diffuser and probably fine if you don't have big introductions or seriously problem behaviours to sort out. Chilled cats here.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 18/02/2014 19:24:16 by aeagleson

Had the calming effect required on my cat when he is in one of his hyper moods.

Overall
Quality
Value
Amazing stuff
posted on 17/10/2013 21:50:43 by judihod

Got a very nervous cat but now hes actually letting other people occasionally stroke him uses the kennel Ive bought him

Overall
Quality
Value
A Good Buy
posted on 22/08/2013 12:59:05 by paula454

Kitty my indoor cat has always been spooked by the slightest noisemovement She doesnt like going into the cattery or small spaces Before I bought this spray she got me up in the night threefour times wanting to be fed played with It was really getting me downso I bought the spray after reading other pet owners comments on this sightSince using the spray shes now a different cat all together and has calmed down an awful lot I now get a goodnights sleep

Overall
Quality
Value
good
posted on 28/07/2013 15:36:56 by biff

has help to calm smudge on journeys up and down to our caravan just spray it on his bed and it works

Overall
Quality
Value
I loved it
posted on 19/07/2013 10:22:33 by nathaliejault

I used the product to move from the UK to Germany We had to drive 8 hours with the cat in the car and I was anxious about his reactions has it is a stray cat I bought the spray and used it both in the car and in the new home and it all went very smoothly he settled nicely no spraying no wailing This is a brilliant product highly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value
not too sure
posted on 01/03/2012 19:17:46 by emmahillier

Bought this item to stop my 1 year old cat from vertical scratching at doors and furnishings so far have not seen an improvement am using it every day as advised so hopefully overtime things will improve

Overall
Quality
Value
Works a treat
posted on 18/10/2011 20:25:04 by Anglophile

I purchased the spray to find out if it works just as effectively as the Feliway diffuser I spray it anywhere the cats like to rest and the result is overwhelming Peace has finally been restored again

Overall
Quality
Value
very handy
posted on 14/07/2011 21:01:12 by bealings48

I spray some on my hands and wipe it on the two cats when they get cross with each other and it calms them down

Overall
Quality
Value
Happy kittys
posted on 14/07/2011 10:16:41 by louisehallsworth

Although expensive feliway works I used this initially then purchased 2 diffusers to work alongside it it has helped both my cats settle into their new house after we moved has reduced the amount of fighting between them Use daily

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent
posted on 24/02/2011 21:14:38 by juneclarey

I bought this to try to stop my Black Oriental queen from spraying around my beautiful Westminster Chimes Clock she only does this when she is calling and it seems to have stopped her from spraying altogether (touch wood).

Overall
Quality
Value
great product
posted on 08/02/2011 09:32:49 by catherine

I've bought Feliway as I'm about to collect a rescue cat. We used Feliway when we moved house and it helped to settle our last cat really well. Delivery was excellent and considering how expensive it is to start with, the price was very good.

Overall
Quality
Value
Seems to be working!
posted on 13/10/2010 17:29:25 by sandie-taylor1

One of my cats scratches our new carpets, and this spray seems to have helped. It will not last long as I'm having to spray a lot of places. Don't know if the plug in would be better

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 18/07/2010 12:22:11 by Dilshathn

I have a 16 year old tortoiseshell. She used to be so moody and scratched our leather sofas crazily! I am getting a new kitten in a few weeks time, thought i would try this spray. One of the best things I have ever bought, she is more loving, a lot more calmer and does not even scratch the sofas anymore! Hope she takes to the new kitten

Overall
Quality
Value
works wonders!
posted on 03/03/2010 21:42:06 by bubbles mum

I read other reviews sounded good, my 16 year old cats were uncomfortable around our excitable labx and would also wake up in the night wailing! no more, much more relaxed brilliant!

Overall
Quality
Value
Not cheap - but really useful
posted on 05/01/2010 20:41:15

One of my two 7 month old adoptees was getting really stressed translation: incontinent when being transported to the vet for an assortment of routine reasons - using Feliway has totally sorted him out. Feliway has also proved useful in deterring their scratching our favourite armchair - which is right next to an assortment of Officially Approved Scratching Surfaces. They rub against the Feliway'd chair instead of shredding it. A great stress buster and promoter of that happy bunting feeling. Worth it!

Overall
Quality
Value
First class
posted on 13/12/2009 21:59:44 by Les

Our new k8 month old kitten was a bit hyper and scratching walls etc.My vet recommended Fellaway spray and after using it a few times the problem has greatly reduced.I would buy again without hesitation.

Overall
Quality
Value
Really useful
posted on 13/11/2009 11:36:13

Really helped to calm our new teenage male cat while travelling to the vet. Didn't have to wash his carrier cushion and the carrier afterwards....-

Overall
Quality
Value
Greta product
posted on 10/11/2009 18:48:23 by Mogra

Used in conjunction with the diffuser it helped to keep my cat calm during bonfire night,with all the fireworks too! Great price

Overall
Quality
Value
A good help
posted on 27/10/2009 19:59:40 by margaretbirks1

I have a young cat that gets very distressed in a car, as we were moving house and had to take him 25 miles I bought the Feliway and used it in the travel box, he was still not happy but not as vocal as usual and he was not sick which was a help. It is expensive but I feel anything that helps is worth it. I used it again a week later for a short trip to the cattery and he was less stressed, two weeks later we collected him and had not used the spray before bringing him home and the difference was very noticeable.

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent for the boys
posted on 28/09/2009 08:20:12

very good product but it arrived with about a 5th of the liquid missing- would have thought it would be full to the brim for the price - still it relaxes my nervous cat so it's worth it.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item that has been damaged during transit we would ask them to contact us immediately in order for us to resolve the matter. We have contacted the customer in this review direct.

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 11/08/2009 19:56:14 by julieprow

I am using this along with the diffuser for my furry phantom piddler. Both were purchased from pet planet along with a diffuser refill and they were so much cheaper than the vet was charging. The information leaflet gives great info. such as removing urine smells and multi-cat households. So far so good the little puddles are becoming less and less as the feliway kicks in. V.Good product

Overall
Quality
Value
Feliway works really well!!
posted on 07/07/2009 09:42:20 by makikowright

I love this product!! Actually, my neighbour she has two cats introduced me recently. My cat, she is a young female was very violent before- she scratched and bit and was stressed out. Since I bought it, I have been using twice a day, it's very effective. She is happy, much more calm, relaxed. But pricewise, it's quite expensive for consumers, would you considering reduce the price or increace quantity? Or make bigger size has a better value?

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments. We have contacted them direct with regards to the questions raised.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 03/07/2009 00:20:45 by bradleyalln

My cat is very timid and this item seems to have raised his confidence.

Overall
Quality
Value
Didn't work for me
posted on 01/07/2009 13:17:28 by jocecunningham

This was recommended to me to help my older cat adjust to the new kitten in our lives. I must admit it has not worked. You are meant to spray the toys and soft furnishings the cats use, but I saw no effect on either cat to adjust to each other sadly.

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear customers are disappointed with a purchase from PetPlanet.co.uk and we would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments. With regards to the issues raised in this review we can confirm that Feliway can be used to introduce new cats but unfortunately this is not guaranteed to work in every case. We have contacted the customer in this review direct.

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent service
posted on 14/10/2008 21:59:08 by shaun-kelly3

super service I was expecting the full 2 weeks wait due to stock level It arrived in less than one week. the product is excellent it has stopped our 12 month old tabby from spraying in certain areas many thanks.

Overall
Quality
Value
Reduces stress
posted on 12/09/2008 15:44:39 by Regular Customer

I spray my cat carriers with it when I take them to the vets and cattery and it really does calm them down.

Overall
Quality
Value
Very Useful
posted on 20/06/2008 10:57:01 by beryl-parsons

I bought it to help with a cat who plucks her own fur out.not by licking. It has been of some help as she now doesn't do it where the spray has been used. A side effect is that I no longer get scratching in inappropriate places. Feliway Room Diffuser seems also to have had some effect on her behaviour, but neither has yet stopped it but this is still early days.

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats Liked It!!!
posted on 10/06/2008 21:18:25 by Claire L

My problem Cat seemed to be affected by Feliway but its not working 100% yet but i will give it time!!

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Dog Food
 
Eukanuba Puppy and Junior 7.5kg+