Turtle Mat Dirt Trapper for Smooth Floors X Large: Reviews

No Image

Turtle Mat Dirt Trapper for Smooth Floors - X Large

Turtle Mats have been Britainís best-selling washable cotton ... RRP: £68.99 Our Price: £59.99 Save 13%
** Free Delivery **
.
< Back to the Turtle Mat Dirt Trapper for Smooth Floors X Large Please login to write a review
Excellent
posted on 23/01/2014 19:25:29

Brilliant soft and luxurious and does what it says

Overall
Quality
Value
Cuts down the housework
posted on 26/10/2012 20:10:52 by PaulineNoden

Traps lots of dirt and stays flat to the floor without rucking up

Overall
Quality
Value
Great mat
posted on 11/01/2011 16:19:29 by Marie

Was not looking for something to stop pet dirt, more like my little girl's muddy footprints...the doormat we have in the kitchen was not large enough for everyone to stand on together when coming in the house, so saw this mat and now, we come in the back door and walk into the kitchen, still standing on the mat! Have yet to wash it, but it hoovers well and has definitely stopped the dirt. Great colour, matches the slate floor tiles wonderfully. Very pleased with PetPlanet's service as always, delivery was a little longer than usual due to the bad weather but am not holding that against them. All in all, I am one very satisfied customer. Thank you.

Overall
Quality
Value
Doesn't Stop Dirty Paw Prints On Floor At All :-((
posted on 03/01/2011 20:26:01 by Sachabreen Persians

I have been meaning to buy one of these mats for years and so was really hopeful of it working but for some reason even just dirty rain water paw marks are still all over the lino after my 2 dogs have walked on the mat first. I was so shocked as these mats have been going for years and I fully expected it to work. Really disappointed as an ordinary towel works better and wouldn't have cost me £50-£60.

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments. We would suggest to check that the mat has been washed before use and that fabric conditioner is not used. If the mat is still not working please contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0728 for assistance to resolve this matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
A saviour for my new carpet!
posted on 02/10/2010 16:32:29 by Kath

Having just bought a new carpet, and having a retriever and a springer spaniel who both enjoy getting as wet and muddy as possible I was looking for the impossible - a mat to prevent wet paws ruining the carpet. But - two Turtle mats have solved the problem. Not only do they prevent marks on the carpet, the large one in the boot room has reduced the amount of mopping required. I highly recommend these mats on all counts.

Overall
Quality
Value
Really does what it is supposed to
posted on 22/04/2010 20:41:55 by stibule

We got the large mat and it works really well. Great service, quick delivery and it doesn't slip all over the floor like other mats.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product,
posted on 24/03/2010 13:15:43 by trish1941

I have two XL Turtle Mats in my hall and they are a godsend,I also have a doormat as well.My two dogs both crazy used to send my rugs flying but now my Turtle rugs stay where I put them they are excellent . I aim to buy another when funds are a little better.Thank you Pet Planet

Overall
Quality
Value
Great
posted on 03/01/2010 16:31:29

Really works, just got new kitchen & new dog and so good door mat was vital, and it does as it says it does, Excellent large size.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 28/10/2009 09:27:13 by pwilbur

Excellent service would use again

Overall
Quality
Value
Had to have another
posted on 11/07/2008 09:55:02

Bought one a few months ago, it worked so well have just purchased another for the front door. we have just got another dog so have twice the mess especiallt with this wet weather, but most of it is removed before they get into the house. Its brilliant

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...