Rabbit Hutch and Run Medium Apex by PetPlanet: Reviews

Rabbit Hutch and Run: Medium Apex by PetPlanet

Rabbit Hutch and Run: Medium Apex by PetPlanet

The champion of all hutches! This attractive Dual Apex Roofed Rabbit ... RRP: £209.99 Our Price: £199.99 Save £10.00
** Free Delivery **
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Rabbit Hutch and Run Medium Apex by PetPlanet Please login to write a review
Great Rabbit Home Great Service Thank you
posted on 13/11/2012 09:39:15 by Ian J

Really a great hutch Excellent build quality and gives the rabbit great space inside and out Only slight criticism would be the size of the door its quite small so you have limited access when trying to get the rabbit out I am nitpicking though it is a fabulous hutch and we highly recommend it Pet planets service was brilliant Kept advised of progress of the order by regular email and the hutch was delivered on time Had ordered bedding with the hutch which got lost en route Phoned the next day PetPlanet were most apologetic and resent it straight away Great service great product couldnt ask for more

Overall
Quality
Value
2 happy bunnies
posted on 26/10/2012 18:54:34 by McLaren

My son and daughter absolutely love this house and run and so do the rabbits It looks good arrived within 3 days of ordering and was really easy to put together x282 people about an hourx29 It had a couple of scuffs on it but it seems to be good quality Its a shame they dont make a raincover to fit but we made one using a plastic sheet Warm and cosy especially as the weather is really turning now Only worry we had was the locks on the doors they are only on the bottom and the doors came ajar at the top when the rabbits stretched up and leant on it Have put extra bolts on especially as we have foxes in our garden at times Overall a great buy and we would definitely use PetPlanet again

Overall
Quality
Value
Great hutch bunnies love it
posted on 23/10/2012 11:26:16 by emilycakes

My bunnies love their new home Nice size big indoor area and well sheltered

Overall
Quality
Value
Fab hutch
posted on 15/10/2012 22:03:42 by hels

No problems with delivery and very speedy Very easy to assemble The hutch is great very sturdy and so much room for our rabbit inside and lovely run area for him to stretch and run around Very easy to clean with pull out drawer Would recommend great value for money

Overall
Quality
Value
Love it
posted on 28/09/2012 21:48:03 by Ramcharan

Very big easy to assemble but had been damaged a little gunnie pigs happy and loved it Another problem is the little pull out tray keeps getting stuck every time I try to clean out the gunnie pig hutch

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
great product and value
posted on 07/08/2012 20:39:30 by MCL

Delivery was very prompt and found the hutch very easy to assemble. A few minor scuffs but nothing to worry about. There is ample room for the two rabbits that we bought. Overall very happy.

Overall
Quality
Value
A nice palace
posted on 02/06/2012 08:11:12 by nickadem

Arrived in good time. The instructions we thought were clear pictures to follow and bags of labelled screws to correspond. With an electric screwdriver to hand we put it up in an hour. There were 2 split pieces of wood but my husband glued them and didnt affect function Our 2 rabbits absolutely love it and it looks good in the garden

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 24/05/2012 08:43:35 by bazcbr96

the rabbits love it would come back to you anytime

Overall
Quality
Value
My bunnies love it
posted on 24/05/2012 07:27:22 by haylingbilly

The hutch was really easy to put together and is very sturdyIt has lots of living space for Daisy and Harold to stretch out and stand up. With the extras I have added to their home it is now a very desirable residence and a home they will enjoy for many years. Thank you

Overall
Quality
Value
Love it
posted on 20/05/2012 12:50:54 by ChipMadge

This Hutch is great looks stylish too Loads of space for my miniture lop bunnies

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic rabbit hutch
posted on 17/05/2012 18:17:43 by joydenjordan

We recieved the hutch next day very fast delivery We are very impressed with the size and quality It was really easy to put together and there is plenty of room for our two rabbits to run around and stand up to their full hight The pull out tray is going to make it much easier to clean them out

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent rabbit hutch
posted on 18/02/2012 08:29:33 by Luke

Rabbit hutchrun came in two boxes excellent delivery time Unpacked everything and really impressed with product quality Hutch is made to last and looks great Pull out tray will make cleaning out easier

Overall
Quality
Value
slightly annoying
posted on 30/10/2010 09:30:21 by beckiadcock

The hutch itself is good with plenty of space for my four netherland dwarf boys, however, cleaning out is difficult, especially as boys spray and it goes over the edge of the low metal tray and onto the wood and then the door size restricts access to clean that. Also removing the rabbits from the hutch door is awkward due to the tiny size. Thankfully I have small bunnies. Other than that,good value and good space. Certainly the boys love being able to go out in bad weather and still be sheltered!!!

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent
posted on 07/05/2010 20:20:55 by sfletcher83

Massive, lots of space, well made, no problems with it.

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic
posted on 28/04/2010 09:17:13 by gail-laycock

Great value for money and easy to put together would definitely recommend this product. Cleaning is so much easier than our old hutch too

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent value for money
posted on 24/04/2010 11:35:31 by paula81

A hutch that looks good in the garden and a great space for bunny. The removable tray makes it easier to clean.

Overall
Quality
Value
at least 50% better value than others
posted on 09/04/2010 10:35:29 by lawrence

Everything perfect about the experience

Overall
Quality
Value
rabbit hutch was good
posted on 21/01/2010 18:49:17 by philip-bowman2

rabbit hutch was good and easy to put together

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...