Purrshire Leopard Chic Cat Activity Centre: Reviews

Purrshire Leopard Chic Cat Activity Centre

Purrshire Leopard Chic Cat Activity Centre

The Purrshire Leopard Chic Cat Activity Centre is for those cats who ...
RRP: £39.99 Our Price: £19.99 Save 50%
Extra Product Images
Customers' photos
.
< Back to the Purrshire Leopard Chic Cat Activity Centre Please login to write a review
Both my Bengals love this new tree
posted on 28/08/2014 12:01:31 by Treva

Very happy with this purchase Good value for money Small and compact doesnt take up too much floor space

Overall
Quality
Value
My problem cat loves it
posted on 18/08/2014 11:21:20 by sphleah

My nervous and antisocial cat loves this it gives her some thing to do and keeps her out of the way of the other 5 Putting cat nip spray and powder really really helps Well done pet planet

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 08/08/2014 10:56:22 by cat lady

Keeps my cat interested she is an indoor cat so this gives her stimulation and exercise

Overall
Quality
Value
Such good value for money Brilliant product
posted on 29/07/2014 20:54:38 by hbs89

I have ons 10 month old and one 11 week old kitten they both love this product It was easy to assemble and looks nice in the room My flat is small so its not overly big and is just the right height The top level has become the 11 week olds favourite nap spot

Overall
Quality
Value
This is a great product for my cats
posted on 22/05/2014 17:57:02 by chrissycat

I am very happy with this product its very easy to put together My cats love playing on it Really good product and great value for money After searching all over the internet and shops for the cheapest i could find I came to this site I would highly recommend this product to everyone

Overall
Quality
Value
Great quality product
posted on 16/05/2014 20:11:10 by Badgerbobs

Really nice quality being used daily by elderly kitty and baby kitten great but at great price x29

Overall
Quality
Value
very good value
posted on 13/05/2014 07:44:14 by Ali1

although not as big as some of the other cat trees this certainly sparked interest with my 2 monsters they now have one each and can both be king of the castle mouse was destroyed within about 2 minutes and there were still arguments for the top spot should have got them both a new one should have brought them both a new one no doubt will buy more in the future

Overall
Quality
Value
cats love it
posted on 15/04/2014 07:31:31 by alison

My 2 cats love these scratching posts they spend so much time on them. This one is really good value and much cheaper than similar models in the high street shops.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent value
posted on 07/04/2014 21:26:56 by joanna

Good quality sturdy and doesnt fall apart when scratched by moggies perfect

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Activity Centre at a great price
posted on 07/04/2014 20:28:21 by 4turtlegirl4

Bought one was so impressed had to buy a second Used and loved every day by my two kittens Great value

Overall
Quality
Value
just the right height so I can pat them as I go past
posted on 11/03/2014 14:44:55 by Devon rex lover

I have four cats and three activity centres. My youngest loves the tunnel arrangement and likes to sit on the top so we can pat her as we go past.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 03/03/2014 13:40:26 by candyshop54

I bought this last year and even now my little kittens that I bought it for and the other cats always use it and scratch on it and use it to pounce on each other. Best buy I got for a long time it still in good use and even when little toys have come off they still love it.

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat loves it
posted on 20/02/2014 13:46:26 by heatherh

I have a big cat and he loves this activity centre As soon as I put it up he began playing with the mouse He always uses the scratching posts and sleeps on all the levels he even manages to sleep on the top platform The product was delivered before the delivery date which was good and was easy to put up The best cat product Ive bought by far

Overall
Quality
Value
A Hit with the Girls
posted on 11/02/2014 18:23:02 by sadlerswells

Having read the other reviews I went ahead and ordered the post for the girls. It was an instant success and I have not seen them touch the dining chairs since. My boyfriend was right when he said the post we had previously was too short definitely go tall.

Overall
Quality
Value
fabulous
posted on 27/01/2014 23:49:41 by tattooedcat

I bought this for one of my elderly cats and she loves it she even gets up and plays with the mouse which she did not do on the last one The leopard print design suits her personality perfectly too

Overall
Quality
Value
very very pleased
posted on 30/12/2013 16:14:25 by munroja

great item for price solid and my big british blue attacked it straight away inc the dangly mouse lol he comes straight in scratches it saves my leather suite ONE TIP start at the top when putting together and work down or you will have to take apart worth the money we paid

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 12/12/2013 21:27:58 by coolnan

My husbands kitten really loves it and often sleeps the night on the top platform The only minor fault is that the floor platform base could do with being wider as there is a tendency for it to tip over but this can easily be remedied by adding a cross section to the base

Overall
Quality
Value
Purrfectt
posted on 11/12/2013 19:06:39 by ZW

very pleased with this product arrived quickly and came well packaged love the colour and all the parts only fault was the mice nose which got pulled off but not surprised as my kitten is a monster

Overall
Quality
Value
Perfect present for my kitty cat
posted on 10/12/2013 09:17:03 by HelsHarry

I bought this for my 1 year old cat Harry and he absolutely loves it It was really great value and much better than I expected my cat was trying to get it on it before I had even put it together The platform at the top is his favourite even though he usually has a leg hanging off it as he is quite a big boy And he can never decide which of the 3 scratching posts to use He cant fit through the little tunnel but we put toys in it and he bats them out Really glad I bought it and would really recommend this

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 05/12/2013 18:33:07 by victoriablockley

Easy to put together My 45Kg cat uses the scratch posts and platforms often the tube under the first platform however is too small for her to get in so we use it to store her toys

Overall
Quality
Value
FANTASTIC
posted on 05/12/2013 09:50:28 by maryflatters

I cant thank you enough saved my furniture I have 3 cats and they love it Just the right size and very good value And I managed to put it together myself

Overall
Quality
Value
Absolutely fantastic
posted on 14/11/2013 18:00:41 by Chrissylouise

This product is amazing value for money as it is so sturdy and looks so gorgeousi have had it for a couple of months now and theres no signs of wear despite my cats best efforts The cats absolutely adore it They spend hours scratching scenting killing the mouse together its a joy to watch I have bought a lot of toys for my two 8 month old male kittens and none have quite hit the spot like this Its perfect for all sizes and we are really happy with it the cats too would definitely recommend

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 12/11/2013 20:02:47 by nicola6468

Brought this as my little one year old kitten has grown out of her first one I rate this product 5 out of 5 because it is exceptional value for money ebony loves climbing on it and playing with the mouse I would highly recommend this product

Overall
Quality
Value
Great but mouse toy snapped on 2nd day
posted on 07/11/2013 20:18:30 by jawaters

Mouse toy on string snapped on 2nd day of our kitten using it Other than that it does the job well and our kitten likes to sleep in the tunnel

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value and looks good too
posted on 06/11/2013 14:36:25 by shuzo

Bought this for my new cat so she would have something other than the sofa to scratch She has used it regularly for that that but isnt much interested in climbing it just yet Was easy to put together but isnt the most sturdy as too much weight on the one side and it could topple but no accidents so far

Overall
Quality
Value
Very chic
posted on 29/10/2013 19:19:27 by Mimi

Very easy to put together and sturdier than I thought it might have been for the very good price Not sure I would have paid the full price though My 9 week old kitten is having fun with it although the mouse with the bell is a bit scary

Overall
Quality
Value
Big surprise
posted on 24/10/2013 06:53:47 by eglepuzanovaite

Usually my princess is very picky on all scrachers and she needs time to get use to but this one she start using from the first second Im very glad

Overall
Quality
Value
Fun Alive
posted on 23/10/2013 13:54:55 by lynbayliss

Excellent product my 6 year old british blue and 13week old moggie kitten are having the time of their lives playing on this easy to put together and nice and strong and the scratch posts are saving my wallpaper

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product good value
posted on 22/10/2013 08:54:58 by Angie

This cat scratcher is enjoyed by the cats and is sturdy A great price for a quality product

Overall
Quality
Value
Love it
posted on 11/09/2013 09:01:31 by Tasha

This product is absolutely amazing value for the money It looks good is easy to put together good quality but most importantly my cat loves it

Overall
Quality
Value
purrfect
posted on 23/08/2013 14:50:48 by elisha

it is lovley my cats dont use it but it brilliant for the price it is so easy to put together

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 16/08/2013 09:58:52 by lbaxtermorgan

This has to be the best value for money item I have purchased so far All of my 6 cats use it daily and love it I have two huge cat towers upstairs but this one is great for the living room as it serves the purpose without overtaking the room

Overall
Quality
Value
Snazzy talking point
posted on 23/07/2013 10:51:41 by suze932

A great buy and my cat leapt upon it immediately Great value too An ideal vantage point for puss to view her new surroundings from

Overall
Quality
Value
Best toy everso far
posted on 15/07/2013 11:13:01 by Sarah DimondGarcia

This has proved to be a real hit with my 2 kittens although not so much of a hit with the other 3 older cats as they get attacked by Annie and Kiki who use it as a launch pad I think it will continue to be a useful acquisition for a long time to come They love climbing on it and using an old scratch pole strategically placed which they climb and launch themselves onto the middle floor to pounce on the mouse Also used as a nap platform for both kittens although the top platform is not advised as they tend to fall off Causing much amusement Easy to assemble good value for money and a total success I would recommend this to anyone with kittens and playful cats

Overall
Quality
Value
Saving my furniture
posted on 01/05/2013 06:25:04 by ksherl

Both cats are attacking this with venom and so far its withstanding the abuse They are older cats and neither has used the platforms yet

Overall
Quality
Value
Looking good
posted on 11/04/2013 18:47:54 by Sashfraser

My kittens like to scratch it it looks good in the bedroom also they are using it in order to go up to the window and down safely without jumping as my younger kitten is scared of high But they never played with the mouse it scares them I bought it so they wont scratch my leather sofa and it works So I would recommend it

Overall
Quality
Value
The cats approve
posted on 12/03/2013 12:57:13 by Louise5791

Well before it was even assembled the cats were in love with their new toy Sniffing scratching and playing with the mouse they were hooked It was fairly easy to assemble with the use of the supplied allen key and only took about 10 minutes or so after reading the instructions as women do I would definately recommend this product to anyone it was well worth the money and I would love to post a couple of photos of my cats playing on it

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent Christmas present
posted on 05/01/2013 11:01:15 by judy

Our two recently rehomed cats love this Christmas present which has helped them settle into their new home Very sturdy construction and fun fabric

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Activity Centre
posted on 03/01/2013 09:53:59 by Laura ThompsonLane

I bought this to replace a more expensive activity centre bought from a large pet store that had basically fallen apart It arrived on the date specified was really easy to assemble my kitten loved it and jumped straight onto it as soon as it was up He loves scratching away and playing with the dangling mouse He has already had hours of fun with it so it was definately value for money It also has a great little design on it which matches his radiator bed I hadnt noticed prior to it arriving Completely satisfied with my purchase

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant value
posted on 02/01/2013 16:25:45 by ladybird26bug

I am very happy with my purchase fast delivery good quality product and an excellent price I would definately recommend this company

Overall
Quality
Value
What a surprise
posted on 26/12/2012 11:38:55 by thecarrahars

Had my doubts about this product but my wife wanted one What a pleasent surprise the kitten loves it big time Would I recommend it YES

Overall
Quality
Value
Endless fun
posted on 07/12/2012 08:05:58 by JennyL

We bought this for our kitten who plays constantly and it is a huge hit He tends to dive for the mouse still intact and our older 2 cats then join him on the different levels It was speedily delivered easy to assemble and now firm favourite Good for scratching too

Overall
Quality
Value
Paws up from Snuggles
posted on 22/11/2012 13:07:33 by ODonnel Household

Great product arrived within good time undamaged and was very easy to put together Looks exactly as it does in the picture and once built it is very sturdy my cat Snuggles loves it and is either constantly playing with the mouse or shes sleeping on the middle bit

Overall
Quality
Value
My Bengals love it
posted on 19/11/2012 16:58:50 by rmitch

My Bengals Blossom and Bluebell absolutely love this activity centre Its a great size for them as they are only kittens They love hiding in it as well as climbing to the top Was such good value for money and really easy to put together Love it so much that Im considering buying a second one

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant
posted on 19/11/2012 16:13:02 by dh

Both cats love this product easy to assemble good quality and certainly worth the money

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic
posted on 16/11/2012 21:02:14 by ralphsonkatrina

Our kitten absolutely loves this Fantastic price and fantastic service

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent Another great product
posted on 13/11/2012 20:53:48 by Sue Sanderson

Once again excellent and very speedy service from Petplanet This activity centre has been a real hit with my kittens It was incredibly easy to assemble and came with all fixings and an alum key and unlike other flatpack furniture from well known stores all the assembly holes all lined up With the kittens help it was assembled and installed very quickly and has been a real hit from day one Just be careful where you locate it tho my two used it as a launch pad to get to the higher levels of my lounge units to explore my ornaments eek Fantastic quality and value for money Real good buy

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic
posted on 08/11/2012 03:14:57 by Claire Fife Scotland

Another fantastic purchase from Petplanet My kitten Mitzy had already got a activity centre from Petplanet and well shes 9 months old now and has grown a wee bit too big for it and we have recentley rescued our little Maisie from a shelter so we wanted one that was big enough for both of them they absolutely love it After 9 months od trying to get mitzy to use a scratch pole she took to this right away because she can stretch up with the height of it Fantastic value for money quick delivery and built in 5 minutes Thank you for a great service Petplanet I submitted lots of piccies x29 xoxoxox

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat adores it fantastic value
posted on 02/11/2012 19:53:09 by Jules Lucretia Cox

My 7 month old Bengal cat loves his new activity centre He jumps all over it and scratches away At the poles Its solidly built too and no matter how much he throws Himself around it it never moves he loves the mouse and often climbs Through the circular part Great value a fantastic buy

Overall
Quality
Value
Absolutely fabulous
posted on 25/10/2012 10:30:34 by siamesegirl

Was a bit concerned the tower would be ax29 too small bx29 too flimsy and fall over or cx29 cats would think it was not for them How wrong could I be From the moment the package arrived they loved it how mad they use all the platforms and scratchers and love the little mouse to the point of embarrassment erm I am a cat not a kitten but go on then wey hey its fun Would highly recommend If I can see how to attach a photo I will

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 06/06/2012 12:26:20 by mcremin1

our 2 cats really love playing with this cat post, good value for money, the mouse lasted 3 weeks before the cats pulled it off but overall it's a good product.

Overall
Quality
Value
purrrfect
posted on 30/05/2012 02:07:28 by raimik

really happy with this as is our kitten he thinks hes a tiger but im pleased to say its held up to a lot of attacking and swinging like Tarzan from the posts and the mouse is still on. I think it would have been better if the cylinder hidey bit was on the higher level as he doesnt use this much but that may also be because he likes to sit at the top so he's at our height. very good quality, built it in 2mins and looks great!

Overall
Quality
Value
THEY LOVE IT
posted on 29/05/2012 21:23:19 by sandramaskery28

We have 4 cats and they love it. The mouse is still intact. If they stand still long enough Ill try and get a photo

Overall
Quality
Value
good quality good price
posted on 29/05/2012 12:54:55 by Yvonne North Wales

Really pleased with this activity centre for our new kitten Ragdoll called Rubi

Overall
Quality
Value
fantastic value for money
posted on 26/05/2012 09:01:26 by janetdavidson2

excellent easy to put up great value for money and a quick delivery

Overall
Quality
Value
Our Kitten loves it
posted on 23/05/2012 17:53:09 by natlovessteve666

Really great product at a very good price It was very easy to assemble and our Kitten Socks loves it

Overall
Quality
Value
they both enjoy it
posted on 20/05/2012 16:22:12 by kimgerring

we have two cats which run around and chase each other madley, they enjoy the mouse which we had to add another one to it and the scratch post - well, they love it

Overall
Quality
Value
great item
posted on 19/05/2012 10:36:41 by mrs d k henderson

this is good value my cats love it arrived very fast great service petplanet

Overall
Quality
Value
great scratching post
posted on 18/05/2012 15:40:58 by blade07steve

great value for money got 4 cats 2 of which are kittens they love it

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic Kittens love it
posted on 15/05/2012 11:33:43 by Jody68

Paid the extra for delivery as kittens were getting into everything So glad I did as there always playing and sleeping on it Fab value for money well worth it

Overall
Quality
Value
Attractive price
posted on 14/05/2012 20:20:28 by Dunfy

This looks bigger in the photo but when built it was a lot smaller than the old one same design just smaller and our cat has not used it at all and it has been 2 weeks now

Overall
Quality
Value
Not bad
posted on 08/05/2012 18:51:13 by Nat

The product is bigger than I expected which is nice However the mouse broke off after about a minute Also had problems with delivery which took longer than I was told it would

PetPlanet Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0723 in order for us to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Loved by cats of all ages
posted on 03/05/2012 04:11:34 by Hells Dinner lady

I got this as the price was just so good. It was delivered very quickly and was simple to put together. My oldest cat 3 years took to it immediately and spends a lot of time chilling out on the top platform. My kitten 8 weeks also enjoys it, he climbs up the tallest scratching post and sleeps in the snuggle tunnel, so overall was a great value buy and very pleased

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 27/04/2012 11:46:10 by alim

just got 2 kittens 8 weeks old they love this activity centre havent stopped playing on it great to watch them

Overall
Quality
Value
Its a hit
posted on 25/04/2012 07:55:59 by Emma

Got this for my two 7 year old cats and they love it Its great value for money easy to assemble and the delivery etc was quick and hassle free Only problem now is who gets the top spot

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Scratching Post
posted on 18/04/2012 18:38:53 by Bess

easy to assemble had a little help from my two cats they love it they both like to sit on the top tier and look out like it has 3 posts as it gets a lot of use

Overall
Quality
Value
well worth the money
posted on 13/04/2012 12:03:15 by Sofia

very easy to put together and it is well madeMy cats love playing with the mouse and scratching on it and sitting on the topAlso they like using the tunnel tooVery good value for money

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent and fantastic VFM
posted on 12/04/2012 09:38:12 by simonaking

Agree with other reviews it is very easy to put together my wife managed it and is solid and well made It is a little smaller than some which is deceptive in the pictures although the dimensions are on the page if we could be bothered to work out what they meant most importantly Unbelievable value the cat loves it as much as one that we were close to spending 60 on in a highstreet shop

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent scratch post
posted on 28/03/2012 08:39:30 by Anne

Took 5 mins to put together It was a bit smaller than our last scratch post so Poppy wasnt too sure about it at first but she soon got used to it and uses it all the time Also sits in the corner perfectly

Overall
Quality
Value
I Love how It looks my cat Love play sit and sleep on It
posted on 01/03/2012 21:51:56 by wolga

My 1 year old ginger cat Love this He is very playfull and enjoy playing with mouse Clumbing up sitting on lower level and looking what going on outside good value for money

Overall
Quality
Value
Fantastic
posted on 20/02/2012 12:28:38 by C Desborough

I was really impressed with how sturdy this scratching post is I bought it for my daughters Kitten Nala she loves it and spends ages sitting on the top looking out of the window of the flat

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat loves it
posted on 10/02/2012 05:46:08 by Kate

Within seconds of putting it together my cat was on the top platform attacking the mouse Its saved my furniture and carpets from her claws because she now uses the scratching posts Im thrilled with it because she loves it

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent value cats love it Purrfect
posted on 29/01/2012 15:46:07 by Artkitten

This is one of the few activity centres for cats and kittens on the market that actually encourages and enables your cat to have a full body stretch and scatch Purrfect I bought this for one of my foster kittens she loved it so much she took it with her to her forever home Now Im buying another for my next foster cat who does not yet know what a scratching post is and is eyeing up my sofa instead to scratch stretch on Hope it arrives double quick

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent value and looks great
posted on 28/01/2012 17:58:42 by p3rs3ph0ne

I bought this on sale and am really pleased with it I have 2 Maine Coon kittens same size as regular adult cats and they love it They often sit on the top level and the sisal pillars save my furniture as they claw it like mad

Overall
Quality
Value
quick deliverybut
posted on 24/01/2012 17:09:53 by avt60

I was pleased with the quick delivery of items purchasedbought this for my 9 week old kittenhoweverwithin 1 minute of it being built the cord attaching the mouse broke off and it looks like someone had already tried to repair it as cord look like it had been melted togetherbut apart from that my kittens seems to like it

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We have contacted the customer, investigated the issues raised and are pleased to advise the matter has now been resolved satisfactorily.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 16/01/2012 20:26:42 by Cathy

The scratching post arrived quickly and was easy to put together The bell on the toy was broken but the rest is in good condition Our cat is 8 months old and large He doesnt use the post that much but it seems strong enough when he does Much better value than others Ive seen

Overall
Quality
Value
My cats love it
posted on 12/01/2012 21:20:23 by porteraj

I didnt even get chance to assemble this properly before my cats tried jumping on it LOL They absolutely love it I found it easy to assemble and fantastic value for money

Overall
Quality
Value
Buster and Tilly love it Has stopped Tills from scratching the walls
posted on 12/01/2012 20:55:15 by toggy

Good size and good value looks nice too

Overall
Quality
Value
5050
posted on 06/01/2012 18:10:38 by space4l

I bought this at sale price and my cat loved it at first but when playing on the top level the whole thing tipped right over and frightened her she is only a light weight cat and is now very wary of it She does however scratch the posts and I am hoping this will stop her scratching elsewhere and then I will be happy

Overall
Quality
Value
good product
posted on 05/01/2012 23:26:31 by scotconnect

i thought the cats would ignore it but they havent and its fun to watch. They are even using the scratching posts but we did rub some catnip on them so that might have helped. We have 1 large and 1 small cat and they are both enjoying it

Overall
Quality
Value
Well made activity centre
posted on 04/01/2012 20:21:11 by solybananas

Both our cats enjoy this activity centre

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant and fantastic value
posted on 02/01/2012 20:10:32 by gemmahaymon

My Large very playful cat loves this its very sturdy and also looks great

Overall
Quality
Value
marmalade my cat love it and she on it all the time
posted on 31/12/2011 10:56:32 by srhwillows18

marmalade my cat love it and she on it all the time

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value for money
posted on 30/12/2011 19:29:49 by Tazwicks

Cats love it Quite sturdy and even my Bear Cat seems to be ok on it Mouse come off within two weeks but with seven cats Im surprised it lasted that long Very plush

Overall
Quality
Value
Really good value
posted on 27/12/2011 19:48:17 by Jill

I have three adult mogs 3 and 4 year olds and I bought it to try to stop them scratching my new carpet It works to a degree and they love the platforms and scratching posts Sadly they are too plump to get into the tunnel but I put other toys there for them to catch To a degree it helps but like the other scratchers they have they prefer to have the variety of carpets and walls

Overall
Quality
Value
great purchase
posted on 24/12/2011 06:51:58 by Jax

I bought 3 of these at a sale price have individual pens for my cats and I have to say they are brilliant solid and firm well chuffed

Overall
Quality
Value
loved by all
posted on 23/12/2011 20:59:26 by asha

amazingly enough even sturdy enough to take the weight of my very fat cat they all love going onto the different platforms and messing around

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Product if your kittens are gentle
posted on 23/12/2011 00:13:02 by Kaitlin79

I was a little disappointed as after approximately two minutes of play the cord attached to the mouse snapped My 2 kittens Kimba aged 10 months and Cleo 6 months lost a bit of interest after the mouse was detached They do however enjoy leaping on and off the activity centre although when they get a bit bigger I dont think it will stay standing as it wobbles quite a bit now All said I love the design of this product and Kimba and Cleo are finally using a scratching post for scratching

Overall
Quality
Value
Saving My Curtains
posted on 21/12/2011 09:41:23 by csimpson1989

Cats love it the mouse did come off but I think its because the dog got his chops on it Great product and great to watch the kittens play on

Overall
Quality
Value
CATS LOVE IT
posted on 17/12/2011 17:24:45 by linda587

GREAT STUFF THIS HOUSE OF OURS IS MANIC ALL THE TIME

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 08/12/2011 09:07:38 by catkin_21

My new kitten loves his activity centre and spends a lot of time jumping on and off and using it as a scratching post

Overall
Quality
Value
superb value and cats love it
posted on 02/12/2011 20:23:01 by theyoungcrew

We bought this as a replacement for an almost identical one we have had for 3 years and paid a lot more for. This one is sturdy and excellent value for money and our 4 cats love it.

Overall
Quality
Value
Kitten loves it
posted on 01/12/2011 20:56:29 by erica73

This is fabulous kitten adores it Much bigger than expected for price Great value Would highly recommend

Overall
Quality
Value
Love it
posted on 23/11/2011 21:30:37 by sgiles543

Easy assembly quality good very pleased with size not to large puuuurfect for our new addition

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats love it
posted on 11/11/2011 17:41:44 by Claire

My 2 cats love this activity centre They took to it as soon as they saw it Great value and fantastic product

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent quality and value
posted on 09/11/2011 12:18:03 by ja222

Delivery was prompt and the toy was well packed We had looked at many scratching poles in stores and on the web but many were too short and none seemed sturdy This was as the description but far better quality than we had expected based on what we had already seen The kittens love the scratching and the climbing and there is enough on the toy to keep their interest

Overall
Quality
Value
55038 Leopard Chic Cat Activity Centre by PetPlanet
posted on 04/11/2011 09:52:22 by petriexavier

My 8 week old kitten Tom loves this activity centre Easy to put together and sturdy Highly Recommend

Overall
Quality
Value
Loved It
posted on 13/10/2011 21:39:29 by margaretholliday

Bought this when it was on sale but it would still be good value even at full price Tallulah and Delilah love it

Overall
Quality
Value
Love it
posted on 12/10/2011 20:33:41 by car5ys

Bought this item when on offer and was fabulous value Even at full price lovely item and catskittens love it

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 04/10/2011 18:52:56 by j ball

excellent quick delivery Very easy to put together and our 2 new kittens love it Plenty to keep them amused

Overall
Quality
Value
nice design
posted on 26/08/2011 15:32:43 by aggie

My cat loves it, plus it looks great in livingroom.

Overall
Quality
Value
cat loves it
posted on 18/08/2011 22:54:06 by juliaevans666

Very sturdy and my cat loves it She climbs up the outside of it clinging like a monkeyShe sits on the top level like she s a queenExcellent product especially when you put catnip powder on it Only negative is the tunnel is too small

Overall
Quality
Value
Happy Cat
posted on 26/06/2011 20:52:24 by Stef1912

We got it when it was on sale, (main reason we went for this one) we had just taken in a stray and were totally unprepared so we were happy that the product arrived very fast. It was very easy to assemble too and the cat seems more than happy with our choice.

Overall
Quality
Value
great
posted on 21/06/2011 16:17:55 by phoebe

this is ideal for a small cat or kitten my only gripe is the tunnel is tiny as in short the picture is a bit deceiving i had one similar but bigger for my cat best buy ever but i could never find another like it until now i no he wont fit in the tunnel one leap and hell be out the other end but i will keep itgood buy all round really shame about the tunnel

Overall
Quality
Value
Funky and fabulous
posted on 12/05/2011 20:33:28 by kirsty

Super easy to put up and my cats have no diverted their claws away from the furniture and on to this instead Its also the cutest thing in the world when you see them perched on the top of it The little toy mouse lasted seconds before my bengal got hold of it but then bengals will be bengals And the gym itself is what they really focus on 3 very content little pusscats thankyou petplanet

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 14/10/2010 09:47:33 by VIC358

I bought this to replace an old one I have and my cats absolutley love jumping over it and scratching the posts.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 05/10/2010 10:17:00 by Flashpac

Good Value! My 2 x Persians love it and use it on a fulltime basis!

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Hill's Pet Food
 
Royal Canin Size Health Giant
 

Best Sellers