Leopard Chic Tower Cat Activity Centre: Reviews

Leopard Chic Tower Cat Activity Centre

The Petplanet Leopard Chic Tower Cat Activity Centre will keep your cat ...
ON SALE! RRP: £83.99 Now: £63.99 Save 24%
** Free Delivery **
Extra Product Images
Customers' photos
.
< Back to the Leopard Chic Tower Cat Activity Centre Please login to write a review
fantastic
posted on 10/01/2014 15:28:10 by gemastacey

this product is fantastic value for money my bengal loves playing for hours on this and keeps her entertained the only problem i had was the wood on the hidey box was split but apart from that 10 out of 10 0 very sturdy and very good quality materials

Overall
Quality
Value
Amazing
posted on 07/11/2012 20:04:28

Great value cat loves it after reading reviews i was slightly concerned that the tower maybe a bit unstable but have not found that at all my cat jumps and climbs all over it and have not had any problems Strongly recommend you purchase if you have a very active cat like mine

Overall
Quality
Value
Highly recommended
posted on 22/10/2012 20:16:18 by Jackiewfisher

Had this for a couple of weeks now and the cats absolutely love it They actually queue up to sleep in the hammock Lots of scratch posts stops them scratching the furniture Tiny bit wobbly but as to be expected for the height of it it doesnt put them off and we probably wont bother securing it Definitely value for money Highly recommended

Overall
Quality
Value
Great item cat loves it
posted on 11/10/2012 17:01:37 by Gurpreet

Great item cat loves it Instructions are a bit confusing as mentioned start from the top platform and the 2nd bottom platform and work in you need to tighten these and then do the base and top Spent 1 hour making it just to take it apart and remake it Good quality item though now my cat wont get out of the hammock though

Overall
Quality
Value
Hours of fun
posted on 23/09/2012 10:12:23 by Andi

Firstly have to say a big thank you to mystickitty1 you were so right about building this activity centre With your advice I now have the product installed and would recommend the wall brackets as it is a bit wobbly without them especially at the top My two boys absolutely love this and play on it and sleep on it for hours They were even in the box trying to help Very good value especially for the sale price Leopard design is fairly subtle and fits in with the decor beautifully Thanks PetPlanet

Overall
Quality
Value
Looks amazing
posted on 31/08/2012 10:19:03 by 2happy kitties

Looks amazing now it is up in our living room and blends in really well my two kitties love it they even were trying to climb it while I was constructing it It was rather a challenge to put together so tips on what order to put the pieces together in would have been beneficialhowever got there eventually and very good value for money havnt seen anything like this or as impressive as this in the shops for this price Lovely plush fabric aswell It does seem to wobble quite a bit so was a little worried about this but kitties love it regardless and its still standing despite them constantly diving up and down it

Overall
Quality
Value
Wow
posted on 28/08/2012 20:47:53 by mystickitty1

Fantastic. Both cats love it. It was however a task to put together as the instructions don't give a recommended order to put it together in so it took a couple off attempts to get it right. My advice is to start with the second from top platform (a square one with a tube hanging down) and build downwards. Once thats complete put on the top post and platform. Its very tall too.

Overall
Quality
Value
Looks good
posted on 12/01/2012 19:40:48 by LittleV

This is a large scratching post with lots of levels to keep the cats happy There is a small hammock for a catnap and the material is plush and lovely It is in our front room and blends in beautifully

Overall
Quality
Value
Best Value on the Market
posted on 10/11/2011 16:13:51 by Softpaws

This is the best price for a cat tree like this much more expensive elsewhere Good looking and well made easy to put together As it is tall but not ceiling secured it is slightly wobbly and could do with some extra stability measures a heavier base but still would recommend it for appearance and value for money

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Dog Food
 
Eukanuba Puppy and Junior 7.5kg+