Hills Feline Senior Mature Adult 7 Active Longevity 10kg: Reviews

Hills Feline Senior Mature Adult 7+ Active Longevity 10kg

Help your older cat stay healthy on the inside and looking ...
ON SALE! RRP: £61.99 Now: £49.59 Save 20%
** Free Delivery **
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Hills Feline Senior Mature Adult 7 Active Longevity 10kg Please login to write a review
Fantastic item fantastic company
posted on 11/09/2012 21:07:39 by NykkiNurse

We are very pleased with this product and very impressed with Pet Planet We have used this food before but Pet Planet are by far the best in terms of the price and swiftness of their delivery Excellent company and we will definitely use you again

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent Service
posted on 24/08/2012 10:34:05 by Sue B

Excellent Service from Pet Planet of a reliable product fast and trouble free delivery Unfortunately had to send it back unopened due to Vet prescribing change of diet for elderly cat but Pet Planet made this a simple process and had it collected exactly when requested I will use them again

Overall
Quality
Value
Usual positive experience
posted on 19/05/2012 15:16:22 by Jen

usual great service and delivery arrangements plus best value I can get for a 10k bag anywhere locally but most importantly my 3 cats love them

Overall
Quality
Value
Great service
posted on 08/02/2011 21:55:25 by joan-ursula

Great all round shopping experience for me and my cat

Overall
Quality
Value
Very competitive price and fast delivery
posted on 31/01/2011 19:27:58 by jorge vasconcelos

My cats love it. They've been on Hills since they were kittens and they are now 10 years old. PetPlanet has a very competitive price and they are really quick to deliver.

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats love it
posted on 14/10/2010 20:24:22 by sue

All my cats seem happy and healthy on this

Overall
Quality
Value
My cats love this.
posted on 17/02/2010 00:18:56 by mitch

My cats love this, probably because previously they were on the Adult feline light as one of them is a bit overweight. I'm hoping that the Mature Hill's will keep the weight off.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 22/01/2010 10:09:18 by wendik

I ordered the wrong thing - I mistook this for the Hills Natures Best for older cats. However, the service that I have had from Pet Planet has been exemplary. My refund was dealt with quickly and efficiently and that is well worth 5stars in my book!

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 30/11/2009 13:40:31

Delivered to the door , at a great price what else do you want.

Overall
Quality
Value
A great product for older cats, good value too 10kg
posted on 17/11/2009 16:55:25 by Simes

I have two large male cats both 13 years old. We used to feed them Iams but they behaved like crack addicts around meal times. We were recommended Hills Science Plan by a number of pet owners and our vet. Since the switch their behaviour has improved, their coats are healthy, they are not gaining weight and look far younger than outward appearances. The bag is robust, never damaged and resealable. At 10kg I recommend using a smaller interim container for storing and pouring food from.

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 17/11/2009 06:30:58

Always buy from you guys - get good price and quick delivery

Overall
Quality
Value
Glad I changed to Hills!
posted on 03/11/2009 17:52:12

Best way to buy, in bulk, as it is better value and lasts longer, obviously, than continually having to buy smaller individual bags. However, I made thoroughly sure that my two can-be-fussy siamese actually liked it before buying this way, & it has drastically reduced the amount of times that one in particular, can be sick with food. In fact I can say since the transition to Hills she has not been sick and they both look so healthy. Great service from PetPlanet!

Overall
Quality
Value
Bargain Price For Optimum Health
posted on 18/08/2009 10:35:47 by MoggyMansion

We have discovered that Hill's Science Plan has enhanced our cats' activity by providing 'the precise balance of vitamins and minerals'. You will immediately notice your cats' appetites will be reduced and within a week, their coats sleek and their eyes brighter. Hill's also combat the accumulation of tartar. By using PetPlanet.co.uk, I made a saving of 7.00 for the 10 kg bag. An unbeatable price. Would highly recommend!

Overall
Quality
Value
excellent value
posted on 21/07/2009 15:51:34 by roger596

As the title sas....both in terms of product and delivery.....A1 in every respect.

Overall
Quality
Value
Recommended
posted on 16/07/2009 10:37:33 by headcorn22

Product is good and so is price and delivery

Overall
Quality
Value
I loved it!
posted on 27/06/2009 18:41:22 by Jellybellycats

I started feeding my older cats this food a couple of months ago, and already I have noticed a difference in them. Their fur is shinier, and they seem more active. This is especially noticeable in my eldest cat, who has become quite playful! I'll definitely be sticking to this food in the future, my cats are thriving on it.

Overall
Quality
Value
2 out of 2 cats prefer it
posted on 18/06/2009 10:03:33 by mchipchase

I have 2 cats who can be just a little fussy the little madams they are starting to crack on in years and both are about 8 years old not sure really as they were rescue cats. We decided to swap from their normal food hills as well to the mature and i can say without a shadow of a doubt they absolutely love it. They prance about the house with a new sping in there step. I just wish good cat food wasnt so expensive. A really top notch product from Hills.

Overall
Quality
Value
Happy Cats
posted on 10/06/2009 00:14:40 by mintowl

Good food, the cats are thriving on it. Excellent delivery time

Overall
Quality
Value
Always competitive pricing & great delivery.
posted on 29/05/2009 15:47:36

Although expensive this is still VERY well priced compared to local pet stores who wanted twice the amount and carry it yourself. I am a returning customer...Thank you.... Excellent work team!

Overall
Quality
Value
good value
posted on 18/04/2009 21:00:22 by Julie B

This was the first time i ordered my cat food on-line and had it delivered to me. I do not drive and so its quite a task to take the bus and my trolley-on wheels to go and buy the cat food. So this service is just so convenient to me plus the fact that it's free delivery over a certain price. I don't know why i didn't think of looking to buy my cat food on-line before. There is no looking back now!

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value and Service
posted on 15/04/2009 08:15:17

A reliable fast service. The goods are well packed and what could be better than having such heavy stuff delivered to your own door. Sadly for the vet practices it is so much cheaper from Pet Planet too. Is this where the high street shops are going wrong?

Overall
Quality
Value
Good Value
posted on 28/03/2009 13:30:51 by Dedicus

Much cheaper to buy here than at the vets, plus quick delivery

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 18/03/2009 19:57:39

This product is perfect for our adult cats and the delivery time from Pet Planet was very quick.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 13/03/2009 11:07:31

Products are sensibly priced and the service / delivery is efficient. Well done !

Overall
Quality
Value
good value pet food
posted on 05/03/2009 16:45:52 by rosechis

cheaper than at my local vet. Good service. Thanks

Overall
Quality
Value
Cheapest I could find
posted on 23/02/2009 14:27:24 by patrowland-uk

Thrilled with speed of delivery and availablility of wide range of specialist cat food.

Overall
Quality
Value
superb value & speedy delivery
posted on 11/02/2009 13:51:58 by emma-murray5

order process very easy & secure, superb prices and quickly delivered to my door! what more could my 3 cats ask for???

Overall
Quality
Value
Very good.
posted on 06/02/2009 16:25:21 by rhyschapman-1

Good value, the box was a bit beaten up when it arrived but the product was OK. Your service could be imporoved by using the Royal Mail because if we and our neighbours are not in it gets sent back to Hatfield which is miles from us.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good - as usual
posted on 02/02/2009 10:41:50

good

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value adn quickly sent
posted on 11/09/2008 18:14:43 by pippam2k

All 6 of our cats love the food and it is being eaten quicker than I thought. Very timely arrival of goods.

Overall
Quality
Value
It just seems too easy but they love it.
posted on 16/08/2008 19:37:12

When a previous cat died of kidney disease some years ago, the vet suggested that future felines in our home should be fed on Science Diet. They have -- and seem to be totally thriving on it. And having a big bag delivered every couple of months is a great deal easier than lumping all those smelly cans home from the supermarket!

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Dog Food 7.5kg
 
Hill's Pet Food
 
Iams Pet Food
 
Pro Plan Pet Food