James Wellbeloved Cat Adult 10Kg: Reviews

James Wellbeloved Cat Adult 10Kg

James Wellbeloved Cat Adult 10Kg

The ingredients are superb, bursting with flavour in a wholesome recipe thatís ... RRP: £48.99 Our Price: £42.99 Save 12%
** Free Delivery **
Customers' photos
.
< Back to the James Wellbeloved Cat Adult 10Kg Please login to write a review
My cats love it
posted on 21/11/2012 11:40:28 by west1946

My cats all love James Wellbeloved I have 3 burmese and they were fed this by their breeder so Ive continued I have also just got a new moggy kitten and she loves it too

Overall
Quality
Value
Highly reccomended
posted on 05/11/2012 21:50:15 by sue356

I have been buying James Well Beloved Dried Turkey for years I have a couple of cats that are sensitive and that is how I started buying this product Have had cats for over 30 years So tried many over the years My babies love it Combined with a great price efficient customer service and free delivery and the added bonus of the free cat toy went down a real treat I highly recommend this product and Pet Planet as a supplier

Overall
Quality
Value
Great
posted on 18/07/2012 20:44:29 by paulmc7

Cats love this food. Worth the money for good quality food like this.

Overall
Quality
Value
Yummy
posted on 21/05/2012 12:21:12 by Aramis12

My cats love their James Well Beloved. They look good on it and prefer it to any other cat food on the market. Pity it's one of the most expensive. That's cats for you, they only like the best!

Overall
Quality
Value
the cats love it
posted on 16/03/2012 19:45:32 by lisawilde81

I bought this as I am the owner of 2 cats so we get through quite a lot of food The delivery was super quick and the size of the bag is perfect for our needs The cats absolutely love the taste of the turkey and the duck flavours and always leave their bowls spotlessly clean Xxx

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 20/02/2012 19:47:51 by tim75

Overall
Quality
Value
Best Dry food on market
posted on 30/01/2012 10:06:56 by fi

I have 3 Bengals not fussy eaters but breeder fed them this recommended it they also get some wet food which Im going to be changing to raw soon Thay usually fall over thamselves me to get to this Pricey but absolutley no waste great value for money I buy all 4 flavours of which Turkey is favourite for 2 the other cats favourite is the fish Would thoroughly recommend these biscuits cats give them all thumbs up lol

Overall
Quality
Value
My Cats Favourite
posted on 13/12/2011 09:15:41 by martinm

Great Product and Great Price

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats love it
posted on 22/09/2011 16:07:45 by eb579

Good quality food The cats enjoy it they look very healthy and their fur is soft and in good condition

Overall
Quality
Value
Pusscats love it
posted on 08/08/2011 22:10:28 by gaynor tilfordbaker

I have 2 cats an 8 yr old fussy ginger male and a not so fussy 3 yr old female tabby Both of them absolutely love these biscuits having bought all the flavours the turkey seems to be their favourite Its certainly preferable than wet catfood and alot better for them too

Overall
Quality
Value
Second to noned great value as no waste at all
posted on 01/08/2011 14:41:50 by Sue

I have two siamese and two birmanall a year old and they all love the adult and kitten food Great value and no waste at all

Overall
Quality
Value
Terrific value
posted on 13/07/2011 23:23:11 by Tikey

My Puddeys favouritehelps to keep her hair soft and shiney

Overall
Quality
Value
Always feed JW
posted on 13/07/2011 20:14:41 by the beanery

My 2 cats wont eat any other food everyone says how healthy they look

Overall
Quality
Value
Fabulous Cat Food
posted on 06/04/2011 08:34:47 by Sophia

This is the only cat food our 3 cats will eat, other brands they just pick at and look miserably at us. I was recommended James' Well beloved by the pedigree breeder of our Bengal cat some 7 years ago and we have stuck with the brand ever since. tried a fwe others, but the cats just don't like it. highly reconmmended

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 08/03/2011 08:12:40 by charity

Feeding 10 -16 cats everyday requires a good value quality food and JWB meets the requirements. As a charity we have no money to waste and need to shop where the price is right. Delivery was quick.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent value
posted on 24/09/2010 08:14:17 by Monica

Ordered items from Petplanet for the first time.I must say, I am a very happy customer and will order again. Delivery time was fast. Product is as described. Thank you.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Good
posted on 22/09/2010 13:05:33 by wool8911

My Cats love this food. and it is is the cheapest anywhere.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent value
posted on 16/09/2010 21:46:31 by susan

My last cat loved it. I have four now and they all like it. It doesn't have the "cakey" smell that Science Plan has and they all have beautiful coats, even the one that treats my house like a hotel...

Overall
Quality
Value
My Cats love it
posted on 03/09/2010 20:14:36 by dazmaz1

Both my cats love this, it gives them a nice shinny coat. They where on Hills but they seem to enjoy this more.

Overall
Quality
Value
Gentle on there stomachs!
posted on 26/08/2010 20:57:33 by Hannah

I love this food. Before I was feeding Iams and one of my cats started having bad diahorea and being sick alot. This happened repeatedly when I restarted it. However, I cannot speak highly enough of James Wellbeloved; it has solved the problem, is excellent quality and my cats absolutely love it! Plus excellent value on this site. Thanks.

Overall
Quality
Value
My cats love it.
posted on 25/04/2010 15:10:17 by birchwood.lass@yahoo.co.uk

I have 7 cats and like to give them the best food i can. My usual brand is IAMS, but when i saw the price of the JAMES WELLBELOVED i had to buy it, i know its dear but its a wonderful food for them and they love it.

Overall
Quality
Value
Our cats love it
posted on 02/04/2010 18:09:27 by Pip

They both like this food, we shall definitely continue to buy it

Overall
Quality
Value
CATS LOVE THIS
posted on 08/03/2010 21:27:17 by KATWAL

Lasts 4 - 6 months for 3 large adult cats. Most popular variety. Cats have glossy healthy coats. Easy to order and excellent delivery. Thank you.

Overall
Quality
Value
The cats love this
posted on 11/01/2010 20:41:45 by monkeymax1905

My mum recommended this product to me. We feed this to our two cats every evening, with wet food being given to them in the morning As a result, the 10kg packet has lasted us 3 months. The cats actually prefer this to the wet food. Great value, and Pet Planet are a very relaible company to buy from, providing really good value for money. Highly recommended.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Price
posted on 14/12/2009 11:38:55 by portia10

Cheapest I could find this on the internet. Delivery was quick too and good job as I was nearly out of food for my little girls!! Will not hesitate to use again and have told my friends about the service and price on this site!

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent quality food
posted on 14/12/2009 09:50:27

I have only fed James Wellbeloved for a long time now after discovering that one of my cats, who had terrible 'tummy' troubles with dire consequences we can all imagine, could eat it without any adverse effects whatsoever. All 3 cats love it and I consistently find that Pet Planet's price and free delivery are excellent - and I always 'shop around' before I buy!

Overall
Quality
Value
Exceptional value
posted on 12/12/2009 20:45:35 by jbolt4

Cats have always liked this food. Stopped buying it when others were better value

Overall
Quality
Value
great
posted on 20/10/2009 06:46:59

our cats love james wellbeloved and it seems to last forever so altough the inital outlay appears a lot when broken down over the time it last then it is very good value.

Overall
Quality
Value
love this food
posted on 14/10/2009 15:11:56

Overall
Quality
Value
Cat's love it!
posted on 13/10/2009 07:53:55 by Jaime

Our cats were running out of food and found the reviews to be helpful. The cats were on a different brand, but I thought I would try James Wellbeloved since it received great reviews. I have to say our cats really enjoy it! I do notice that our long haired cat doesn't shed as much, it's either that or the weather is changing... Anyway, the delievery was fast and it was hassle free. I would recommend this product as well as PetPlanet.co.uk for ordering things.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good Value
posted on 07/10/2009 15:14:41 by No more worries

All my cats like it. They prefer the turkey and rice to the other varieties. Lamb is also well liked though. I feel that this brand does look after the two boy cats urinary tracts. One of them was fed on an alternative brand for two years but got problems urinating and eventually had to be circumcised. I have 3 cats two five year olds and one of eighteen months. We have had no problems since feeding them on James Wellbeloved biscuits.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great service again
posted on 01/09/2009 12:55:26 by Becca

As usual, the delivery was very quick - I can usually order one day and know it will arrive the next, even when ordered late in the day. The order was left in a safe place, as requested. The quick delivery, along with it being free, means I won't buy my cat food anywhere else now. Thank you.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product at a great price
posted on 27/08/2009 08:57:23 by mike-payne

I've bought this for my cat who has an extremely sensitive digestive system. He loves it. I used to buy it from another website but moved to pet planet when the other site's price inexplicably went up by £20 for a 10 bag, making it £20 more expensive than this site.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value & Excellent Product
posted on 23/07/2009 21:25:11 by lucyglover

This is an excellent product. My vet recommended it, as one of our cats is always suffering with stomach problems. Since we have put her on James Wellbeloved all of the problems have gone away & she is healthier than ever. This big bag will last a number of months with two cats so is excellent value.

Overall
Quality
Value
My cat loves it!
posted on 24/06/2009 22:59:47 by jen-hikins

I bought the largest packet size and wondered if I had made a mistake. "What if my cat doesn't like it?", I thought. Luckily my cat does like it and never leaves a scrap of it in her bowl!

Overall
Quality
Value
Good Value Purchase!
posted on 27/05/2009 20:42:59 by spalding-home

Excellent quality cat food which I have bought for 6 years now. All the research shows that James Well Beloved JWB is one the very few complete dry cat foods that does not cause digestion problems or urinary function problems. JWB is NOT tested on animals unlike one of the other popular quality cat foods. PetPlanet was the very best Value for Money I could find on the internet and the purchase was relatively straight forward and arrived in acceptable time, given the FREE POSTAGE!!! Many thanks!!!

Overall
Quality
Value
Cheapest price I could find and free delivery too!
posted on 23/04/2009 19:01:50 by carolw-uk

In the current climate reasonable prices and free delivery are very much appreciated.

Overall
Quality
Value
My cats love it
posted on 10/03/2009 20:37:52 by claire-r-campbell

My cats aged 13 and 5 have been on this product for several months now and I can really see an improvement in their general health: they are sleeker, more active, cleaner and brighter-eyed. In addition, the delivery service is very efficient so I a motivated to continue buying this product from you.

Overall
Quality
Value
Really good value
posted on 06/03/2009 14:32:31 by K. D. Osborne

My two cats, now almost 4 yrs old, have always been fed on James Wellbeloved and enjoy all the flavours. Being a dry food it is left down for them 24/7, together with a bowl of water which they share with the dog!so they eat as and when they wish. This practice is favoured by their vet.

Overall
Quality
Value
Best value with speedy delivery
posted on 24/02/2009 14:52:09 by lhignett

I have 4 Tonkinese cats who, as you can imagine, manage to eat their way through a fairly large amount of cat biscuit each day! I have found Petplanet provide an excellent service both in terms of value for money but also a cost-free delivery which has arrived within a couple of days of my order. When I had a query, it was dealt with professionally and a resolution was immediately found. I would thoroughly recommend that pet owners use Petplanet - I have a busy working and home life and this service has cut down on my need to find time to travel to a pet supermarket.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value.
posted on 16/02/2009 17:30:42

This food is excellent value for money and all my cats are fed on.

Overall
Quality
Value
Painless!
posted on 16/02/2009 13:00:03 by smallhog

Obviously there are greater savings to be made when buying cat food in larger amounts. How then do you get it home, especially if you don't drive like me!? Also, a lot of pet shops don't even stock the largest bags. Pet planet's online shop solves all of these problems and has been painless every time I've used it! Definitely recommended! ...And the cats love the food too -

Overall
Quality
Value
Good for allergies
posted on 04/02/2009 13:00:17 by lynn

One of my cats has food allergies and this is the only dry food he can eat without upsetting him.

Overall
Quality
Value
very good value
posted on 14/11/2008 18:19:18 by cob65ler

good service prompt delivery and a good price i cant fault petplanets service

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 18/09/2008 19:56:48

I buy the Turkey and Rice for my daughter's three cats. They refuse to eat anything else which must point to something good about the food. They looks healthy and have shiney coats and bright eyes.

Overall
Quality
Value
My cats loved it
posted on 30/07/2008 12:07:01

Good price and free delivery what more can you ask for. My Bengal and Ragdoll cats love these two flavours. Thanks

Overall
Quality
Value
Delivery :
posted on 11/06/2008 18:16:32 by nbromhead

Bit disappointed that this didn't arrive within the timeframe and I had to phone to seek its whereabouts where I was told it had been sent - only to then to to be advised once chasing courier that indeed it hadn't and had to wait for resending. Didn't get money back though as think it said on website : but other product arrived promptly, so prob just a one off

PetPlanet Says:
We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from petplanet.co.uk. We have contacted the customer, investigated the issues raised and are pleased to advise the matter has now been resolved satisfactorily.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good quality cat food
posted on 26/05/2008 21:22:14 by PetHeaven

My cats love this dried food, and I have been feeding it to them ever since one of my cats became very ill with a bowl infection. The vet advised me to feed the cat a hypoallergenic food and so I tried this one after trying a number of others. This was the one my recovering cat preferred and now they all eat it.

Overall
Quality
Value
great product ,good price, great delivery
posted on 14/05/2008 12:53:16

my cat phobie loves this

Overall
Quality
Value
BETTER THEN ALL THE REST
posted on 12/03/2007 20:12:40

I use 10kg Turkey and rice, this is an excellent high quality complete cat food. It gives my show cats excellent coats and helps maintain their teeth. I feed this to Devon rex,s Ocicats, Maine coons, and Norwegian forest cats as well as my Moggie. I have tried every brand of cat food and this is the one, i stick with my cats are always eager to eat it. It suits my Maine coons whom one has allergies well done best dry food there is

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats healthier on this
posted on 10/02/2007 14:40:35 by Maggie

I put our cats on this after they got ill and the vet recommended dried food. I tried them on some other brands, but this was the only one they could stomach - so the hypoallergenic claims seem to be true. Yes it's expensive, but I'm sure it's working out cheaper buying this in bulk than the wet food we used to get. My cats were always prone to vomiting after food - on James Wellbeloved this happens once in a blue moon. Oh, and while it might look a bit dull to us humans, the cats love it. They come running when they hear the tinkle of the biscuits in their bowls.

Overall
Quality
Value
Cats love it
posted on 07/02/2007 16:16:41

Great value bulk pack. Cats have always loved it - particularly the duck and rice - wouldn't buy anything else

Overall
Quality
Value
Simply the best
posted on 30/01/2007 19:56:08

This is the staple diet for all four Ragdolls. Since being on J W food their coats have improved, there is less in the dirt trays!! There is no smell around the feeding area, except for the scent of turkey.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

James Wellbeloved Dog Food
 
Eukanuba Puppy and Junior 7.5kg+